Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pontiac, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Pontiac, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
rlw1970 , 43, Male seeking Female, Pontiac, MI
More About MeI'm not into playing games.
Who I Would Like to MeetBe who you are.
Favorite Music80
Favorite Movies80's Movies
Where You Were RaisedPontiac Michigan
Others NoticeMy Blue Eyes
Favorite FoodHome made
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Brian , 43, Male seeking Female, Pontiac, IL
More About MeI like helping other people I drove a tow truck for 12 years I am easing to get along with I am just to good hearted I guess I like to take my lady out for supper or go out shopping I like my place clean and neat I am just a country boy I don't like big crowds of people I am not shy I will try about anything so if u like me send me a message hope to here from one of u lovely ladies
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWelding working on my truck making paracord braclets
Favorite MusicCounty
Favorite TV ShowsDukes hazzard swamp people pawn stars American pickers gold rush lizard lick towing
Favorite MoviesAction movies
Favorite BooksTowing magazines
Where You Were Raisedchicago area
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Favorite FoodMexican beef jerky chicago style hotdogs
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut riding in my truck or cuddling with my girl on the couch
2483104379Al , 59, Male seeking Female, Pontiac, MI
Dating Status,easy going, Shy at first, Adventurous
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNascar and Auto Racing, Baseball, Nature photography, Nature, Hiking, Automobiles, Diecast Collectibles, dream cruise photos
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone looking for same thing
Favorite Music50s-, Country, 60 70 Rock, 80 and 90 Hits, Jazz and Blues
Favorite TV ShowsFlashpoint, Ellen Degeneres Show, movie channel, NASCAR Live!, Detroit Tigers Baseball, Criminal Mind, Rachael Ray, Judge Joe Brown, Judge Judy, Judge Greg Mathis
Favorite MoviesComedy, Suspense, romantic movies, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite Bookscook book, Photography art, Gardening and Landscaping, flower photos, animal photo's, NASCAR NEWS, Baseball Books
Where You Were RaisedGrand Rapids,Mich.
Others Noticekindness, caring,
Skills/Talentsphotography, animals ,nature, flowers, birds,cars
Favorite Foodshrimp, burgers ,most any thing
Favorite Placesjust going trail walking any where for pictures
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar for music,or home with a movie an possibly you,midnight walks..........
Secretif i told it wouldnt be secret
Kari , 46, Female seeking Male, Pontiac, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVolunteer at a dog rescue
Political AffiliationBest candidate
Favorite TV Showsgreys anatomy, revenge, modern family, food network HGTV
Favorite Moviescomedys
Favorite Booksdean koontz
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite Foodseafood/italian
Favorite Placesanywhere i like adventure! Want to go to Germany love Long Beach CA!
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends, shopping, movies
Life Goalsbe happy in whatever i do!
brian , 53, Male seeking Female, Pontiac, MI
Dating Statuscat nappin
More About Mevery easy goin,laid back,passionate,casual,fun
Political Affiliationanarchist
Who I Would Like to Meetspontaneous, openminded, curious, fluid
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsretro tv
Favorite Moviescomedy, suspense
Favorite Booksthis old house mag, biographies, cookbooks,how-to,
Where You Were Raisedfunkytown
Others Noticemy presence
Skills/Talentsbuilder, construction,music,artwork, energywork- stuff too numerous
Favorite Foodtiramisu, homemade applesauce on toast
Favorite Placesany farmers ' market, thai food, 'antiques.'.
Subjects You Think Abouthealing people
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere,usually nowhere
Life Goalsfollow my bliss,and make a difference
Secreti am very irreverent-i was raised catholic -so, choirboy -im a great singer-am not into religion-i am kinda kinky ok -i love girls/gurls , great sex is good for the psyche- honesty is of primary importance 2 me - im a good cook. i make beer ,wine. i don't see much point in long distance chatting -i will prob not become a member here-no pets - i am a dog person-animals love me
LJ , 53, Female seeking Male, Pontiac, IL
Dating StatusCatchy Headline Eh?
Political AffiliationRepublican
Where You Were RaisedIn a very small town.
Others NoticeMy great hair...
Angie , 38, Female seeking Male, Pontiac, IL
Dating StatusLive.. Laugh.. Love..
More About MeQuiet, laid back gal who loves life and enjoys the simple things in life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Movies, Sports, Fishing, Camping, lots, Music, movies, sorts,etc.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, patient, hard working man who loves life and wants to settle down with an old fashioned gal
Favorite MusicMany Different Kinds
Favorite TV ShowsSwitched at Birth
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksBible and Inspirational Books
Favorite QuotesDon't let the door hit ya where the good Lord split ya!
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others NoticeSense of humor.. Quiet and shy
Skills/TalentsSing, play instruments, write, help others
Favorite FoodItalian, Greek, Chinese, American, Soul, Southern- not too picky
Favorite PlacesFlorida, Tennessee, Michigan, Georgia, Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Missouri, Las Vegas, too many to list
Subjects You Think AboutLife, Love, and Other Mysteries..
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or out in the community
SecretI don't like spiders
jim , 37, Male seeking Female, Pontiac, MI
Favorite MusicAlternative and Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsVampire Diaries
Where You Were Raisedwaterford Mi.
jennifer , 27, Female seeking Male, Pontiac, IL
Derek , 32, Male seeking Female, Pontiac, MI
More About MeMy friends and family would describe me as funny, witty, laid back, down to earth, open, honest, and passionate. I tend to be quite sarcastic at times, but its all in fun. Lol I've always been a creative person. I like watching movies and really enjoy most medias of art. I love music and have been playing guitar for over 15 years. Currently I have 13 tattoos and plan on getting more in the future. It's not very often that I get out to the bar anymore, but I do enjoy having a couple of casual drinks now and then. Summertime is my favorite season, mostly because I love the water. Whether its fishing, being out on my kayak, hanging on a boat, or just at being at the beach, I can't stay away from water for long. Camping is also one of my favorites. I would really like to go rock climbing and white water rafting one day soon as well.nnI'm looking to meet someone with similar interests to spend time with and see what develops from it.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like to meet someone down to earth, with a good head on their shoulders, morals, goals in life and not afraid to do what it takes to meet those goals head on. Someone to enjoy down time with as much as going out and being active.
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, Hip Hop
Where You Were RaisedLived in both the metro Detroit area and Traverse City, MI growing up.
Others NoticeMy eyes, smile, or tattoos.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (152)