Online Speed Dating » Singles in Plymouth Meeting, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Plymouth Meeting, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dave , 53, Male seeking Female, Plymouth Meeting, PA
Dating Statusathletic seeks the girl of his dreams
More About Memy eyes and my soft smile when I see a beautiful woman. Perhaps the sculptured legs I have from running and working out. I am a romantic type that likes to write love songs with the woman I love. No I don't sing.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI work out at Bally's and run on tracks and parks, I go to the beach, i shop and have my hangouts at bookstores and cafes and use my laptop
Political AffiliationConstitutional
Who I Would Like to Meetshe must be loving and understanding, honest and talk to me if there is a problem, someone who does not curse and is religious in a Christian faith. she should have a prayer life, and one that likes to run and bike with me.
Favorite Musicsoul, some religious
Favorite TV Showsncis
Favorite Moviesdrama, classics, action
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quotesmake my day
Where You Were RaisedNorristown Pa
Others Noticemy blue green eyes and soft smile
Skills/Talentsmany office skills, I teach privately about the true catholic church and can draw with pencil
Favorite Fooditalian food
Favorite Placesbarnes and noble, whole foods, wegmans, ballys fitness, starbucks, the jersey shore and ocmd. a caribbean cruise
Subjects You Think Aboutgetting rid of the fed and irs, and getting rid of the communists in washington and preserving our rights
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibally's or running unless I am with a friend or a woman. I would like a movie or dinner if I am with a girl I like.
Life GoalsIf it is possible I would like to obtain a bachelors degree and make more money than what I get. I would like to get married to a woman that I am attracted to the minute I see her but that is not a prerequisite. I like the idea love at first sight.
Secretno
Robert , 91, Male seeking Female, Plymouth Meeting, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead. Tinkering
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicMost anything except rap and new age shouting which some call music.
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch much
Favorite MoviesQuirky foreign films and Sundance entries
Where You Were RaisedYonkers, New York
SecretNo secrets.You get what you see.
Steven , 45, Male seeking Male, Plymouth Meeting, PA
Dating StatusWild in the jungle, or marlboro man 2011..haha, seriosuly lots of fun, and enjoy life
More About MeOnly difference from photo in 2000,some facial hair(goatee.) Love life, am fun , big heart, big appetite, in/out of bedroom. Get to know me won't disapoint.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch tv,go out, shop, eat, movies, theater
Political Affiliationdemocrat, if that really is what stops you from getting to know me then wow.
Favorite Musiclike all kinds of music except hard core rap.
Favorite TV Showssoaps, comedies, drama, most shows, will tell you
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Bookstrashy novels, danielle steel, soap themed
Favorite QuotesAfter all tomorrow is another day, I rely on the kindness of strangers.
Where You Were RaisedPlymouth Meeting, PA.Yes still live with mom and dad, but I work, and am family oreintes, and moved to tkae care of mom when she broke arm.
Others Noticeeyes, smile
Skills/Talentssinging, acting
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesexotic places, love to travel.
Subjects You Think Aboutfriends/family
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang with friends, or family, or I hang by myself.
Life Goalsto be on a show or movie, with possibly down the road, a husband, and kids, not right now, maybe down the road.
Secretstraight men turn m on.
jeff , 45, Male seeking Female, Plymouth Meeting, PA
Favorite TV Showsncis
applejuice81 , 33, Female seeking Male, Plymouth Meeting, PA
More About MeMe?.. Lets see want I can think to tell you. For one, I am an artist. Really got into it on HS and from there lead to my degree. What else, oh yes, I am sarcastic person, I enjoy many thing and trying new things. I have a sense of humor and I am quiet person.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading, art- digital, drawing, painting, supernatural stuff, Nascar, hockey
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia. PA
Favorite FoodSeafood. Dark Chocolate
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely on the computer doing something.
gabriel , 21, Male seeking Female, Plymouth Meeting, PA
Jen , 40, Female seeking Male, Plymouth Meeting, PA
Dating StatusLooking for my Good Ol' Boy
More About MeI am short, curvy and can be a bit sassy, good hearted and a straight shooter. I am honest and up front as possible. I don't pull any punches either. I am compassionate, caring and loyal. Looking for a down to earth, good man for long term relationship. Are you my "good ol' boy"?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShooting at the Range, Coffee, Baking and Cooking, Drawing, Listen to Music, Family, Friends, Thrift stores, Movies, Museums, Zoo, Day Trips, Explore New Places, Learn New Things, Drive Around, The country, The Beach, Charity Events, Going Out to Dinner, Car Show, Truck and Tractor Pulls, Culture
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetMy Good Ol' Boy. Caring, honest, compassionate, committed, and down to earth and has integrity. Someone who can find pleasure in simple things. Someone who would be considered a "man's man".
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Law & Order Special Victims Unit, Jeopardy!, Big Bang Theory, Meet The Browns, Two and a Half Men, Man Vs Food, Natıonal Geographıc Chanel, the history channel, Family Guy, Hunting the Wild Life
Favorite MoviesMidnight In The Garden Of Good And Evil, Wizard of Oz, Gaslight, The Crow, Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade (1989), marie antoinette with norma shearer, Its a wonderful life, Starwars, Empire Strikes Back, Return of the Jedi, Second Hand Lions
Favorite BooksThe Devil of Nanking, The Joy Luck Club, Amy Tan, The Kitchen God's Wife, The Hundred Secret Senses
Favorite QuotesEvery Saint has a past and every Sinner has a future.
Where You Were RaisedPhilly
Others NoticeI am always told my smile is amazing.
Skills/TalentsArtistic
Favorite FoodSeafood, Mexican, Italian, Coffee
Favorite PlacesThe Shore, The Mountains, Knobel's, Lancaster
Subjects You Think AboutLife in general, I ponder the little things in life, how many wonderful things there are in day to day life that we often forget.
Friday or Saturday Nights Itry to find something to do even if it's just hitting the book store and a coffee by myself.
Life GoalsWould like to see the Aroura Borealis, Visit Sanibelle Island, go on a Cruise, go hunting at least once in my life.
SecretI still have a stuffed animal still from when I was 10 years old.
Jenn , 20, Female seeking Male, Plymouth Meeting, PA
More About MeI am upset
Andrew , 29, Male seeking Female, Plymouth Meeting, PA
More About MeI am
Favorite Musicclassic rock country
Dana , 23, Female seeking Male, Plymouth Meeting, PA
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo out or just hang out

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (16)