Online Speed Dating » Singles in Plover, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Plover, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
FB Cary Hollis , 47, Male seeking Female, Plover, WI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespool / bowling / biking / hiking sporting events
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite Musicchristian / pop / rock / country / oldies
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order
Favorite MoviesAction / Comedy / Walt Disney
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedWaukesha,WI
Others NoticePersonality / Kindness
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork
SecretVirgan
Erin , 34, Female seeking Male, Plover, WI
Dating StatusNext Step
More About MeI am a fun loving girl who wants to share her life with someone who can appreciate and respect her. He would get the same in return. I love to love and just want to make people happy. It fullfills me to please others. I am very open and honest and friends would say I have sort of a dry sarcastic humor, so if I guess if you don't appreciate a somewhat sarcastic girl...keep looking. I know I get it from my brother cause I grew up with him but honestly...I like that about myself! Seriously...you can ask me anything. I will respond to you if you send me a message. I don't play games and will be honest and respectful to anything you want to know. I really hope to hear from you!
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking a partner who will be honest with me and will appreciate me for who I am. I want someone who is respectful and compassionate and can be fun and show me a good time!
Favorite MusicI listen to mainly country and christian rock. I love Daughtry. I know country is usually a hit or miss with people, but it speaks to me in many ways (like from lost love to skinny dipping!). I will listen to anything really. I am not real picky. I might draw the line at polka though! Sorry!
Favorite TV ShowsI like the reality shows, like Survivor, Amazing Race, Big Brother, Hell's Kitchen, Cupcake Wars, Top Chef, So You Think You Can Dance. I also enjoy reruns of the Cosby Show, Roseanne, I Love Lucy, and All in the Family. I know...that's alot of TV. But that's why I am on here looking for someone to date and have a relationship with cause my days consist of going to my job (teaching), working out, come home, eat supper, and watch TV!
Favorite MoviesI like comedy, drama, suspense, action, love stories....anything really.
Favorite BooksMost recently I have been reading the Bible. I am not an insanly religous person but I am a christian and I am trying to know God thru the Bible. I strive to be the best person I can be on this earth and He keeps me on track.
Skills/TalentsWell, I teach. I think that says a lot about me. I love young kids and being part of their developmental years. I guess you can say I have a lot of patience. I have been told that a lot. I think it is more of a tolerance than anything but potato...potatoe! I think I am pretty creative and fun to be around. A lot of friends say I am funny and make them laugh.
Favorite FoodI have a friend who grew up in Boston and she took me there one summer. She knows I love seafood and we had the best crab legs ever. I love food and have a lot of favorites. I enjoy trying new things. I like my meat for sure, whether its a steak or a big filet of fish, I don't think I could survive without it!
Favorite PlacesI would love to go back to Hawaii. When I got the opportunity to go all it did was rain and it was really hard to enjoy the atmosphere. I would also love to visit Ireland as well. I have seen pictures and it looks so beautiful. I love to travel and hope to meet someone who likes it too!
Life GoalsI want to share my life with that person who I was meant to be with. I feel like that is the next step in my life (God willing). I have loved and lost and learned and grown from it all. I have achieved the goal I set as far as my career goes. I want to meet the one who completes me while I am here in this world.
susan , 46, Female seeking Male, Plover, WI
Favorite MusicGary Allan, Toby Keith, Enrique, Josh Turner <3, Kenny Chesney <3
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), CSI : Miami, CSI Las Vegas, Numbers, Law & Order, Law & Order Criminal Intent, Law & Order Special Victims Unit
Favorite MoviesBlood & Guts, Scary Movie, Zombie Apocalypse, The Hang Over Part 1&2
Favorite Booksstevens point journal
Where You Were RaisedSmall town, country girl
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodchinesee
susan , 46, Female seeking Male, Plover, WI
Where You Were RaisedAlmond wis
dave , 28, Male seeking Female, Plover, WI
Dating Statuslooking for a fun time
More About Mei love being outside in the summer and fall
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Go Camping and Fishing, Golf
Political Affiliationother
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny smart willing to take a leap of faith
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsThat '70s Show, How I Met Your Mother, wisconsin outdoors
Favorite Moviescurrent
Favorite Bookswhitetails unlimited
Favorite Quotesgit-er-done
Where You Were Raisedstevens point
Others Noticemy muscels
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placesto the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome watching a movie
Life Goalsto have a good head on my shoulders
Dee , 26, Female seeking Male, Plover, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMake Jewelry, Play With My Children, Watch Anime
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone I can be nerdy with, but knows how to take responsibility. Someone who isn't going to run away because things got hard to handle... someone who when things get hard stands tall next to me, takes my hand and says "BRING IT." I want someone sensitive but I don't want a pushover. I don't want to be in control of your life. I also don't want to be controlled. I'm not getting married again so being ok with the possibility of it never happening is a MUST.
Favorite MusicThree Days Grace, Flyleaf, Jo Dee Messina, Tenacious D, Paramore, Dropkick Murphys, Reel Big Fish, Save Ferris, The Postal Service, Deathcab For Cutie, Evanescence, Bryan Adams, Maroon 5, All4One
Favorite TV ShowsBones, Glee (FOX), The Late Late Show with Craig Ferguson, Dragon Ball Z, yu-yu hakuhso, Trigun, Firefly
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Fantasy, Romantic Comedy
Where You Were RaisedI moved a lot as a kid but mostly it was WI and AZ
Favorite Foodpot roast, mashed potatoes, and corn all smothered in gravy!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life Goalsget through school and either start a daycare or become a preschool teacher
Danny , 24, Male seeking Female, Plover, WI
mike , 52, Male seeking Female, Plover, WI
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with movie
Aaron , 26, Male seeking Female, Plover, WI
Favorite MusicRap is what i like the most listen to rock too and other stuff just dont country that much
Favorite TV ShowsSons of anarchy,american copper,top gear,hot rod tv,gears.
Favorite MoviesFast and the furious,born to race,biker boys,,poolhall junkies,wild hogs,four brothers,stomp the yard,super cross,badder santa.
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatch a movie
Life GoalsBuild a car
Ben , 26, Male seeking Female, Plover, WI
More About MeIm a fun guy i like to laugh and fool around. im a big joker. i spent one tour in iraq. im very sociable. i rarely get mad and when i do its not for long. most people seem to like me and im always all over the place its hard for me to sit still
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who likes to have fun and can take a joke, you have to be someone who likes doing stuff outside and you have to like dogs
Favorite TV ShowsImpractical Jokers
Favorite BooksDeep Storm
Where You Were RaisedStevens Point
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placeson a walk with my dog
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my house or a buddies drinking
Life Goalsto live out in the country and have like five dogs

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (22)