Online Speed Dating » Singles in Plainfield, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Plainfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Brad , 25, Male seeking Female, Plainfield, IL
Dating Statusbored and lonely
Political Affiliationnot :-)
Favorite Musicanything
Favorite TV Showsriduliousness
Favorite Moviesaction movies
Favorite Booksi hardly read
Favorite Foodits gotta have flavor
Favorite Placesanywhere but home
Life GoalsLive the Life you Love & Love the Life you Live
Kelly , 45, Female seeking Male, Plainfield, VT
More About MeI'm very open and honest. I don't hide anything. I'm funny from time to time and I'm open to almost everything.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy spending time with my children and family, hanging out with friends, crochetting, and gardening.
Political AffiliationDon't have one!
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking a man that is open minded, honest, and upfront about things. That a man shares the same quailites as myself. He also has to love children.
Favorite MusicRock and Roll, Hard Rock, R&B, and Hip Hop.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI: NY, Criminal Minds and Criminal Minds: CI, Mike and Molly, The Good Wife, and NCIS and NCIS: Los Angles, and Law & Order: SUV
Favorite MoviesAction and Comedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedLawrence, Ma
Others NoticeMy eyes or smile
Favorite FoodChinese or Italian Food
Favorite PlacesThe beach or a good camping area
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching a good movie or out with friends
Life GoalsLike to go back to school and get my nursing degree and to find a nice man.
Laurie , 40, Female seeking Male, Plainfield, IL
More About MeI'm outgoing, love humor, love the outdoors, music of all sorts but parcial to Rock N' Roll
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, reading, music, hanging with friends
Who I Would Like to MeetMust have a sense of humor!!!!
Favorite MusicRock N' Roll
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Hunters, Sons of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksI like to read anything as long as it's interesting
Favorite QuotesIt's kinda like chewing gum!
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
Skills/TalentsI have many
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Subjects You Think AboutMany
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends
Life GoalsTo find someone to be happy with
SecretNo
Bev , 71, Female seeking Male, Plainfield, IL
Dating StatusHappiness, Peace, Calm
More About MeEasy-going person, likes to have fun, works hard still and keeps busy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy most sports, sightseeing, dining out, travel
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a nice person, considerate.
Favorite Musicvaried, like country and then opera, classics
Favorite MoviesGone With the Wind
Where You Were RaisedU.S.
Others NoticeMy age
Favorite Foodvaries
Favorite PlacesCarribean
Friday or Saturday Nights IGoing out, having fun, being with someone special.
Life GoalsHappiness
SecretNo secrets.
tihgtenyrscrews , 32, Male seeking Female, Plainfield, IN
Dating Status"for my next trick i 'll need a condom n a volunteer" lmao
More About Mefunny,easy-going,love to talk,not an ounce of bullshit in me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic Sports ,cars
Who I Would Like to Meeti need independent real n honest not clingy rude n spoiled
Favorite MusicLed Zeppelin Official, Tool, Sublime, The Jimi Hendrix Experience Official Page, The Doors, Nirvana, System of a Down, Alicia Keys, AC/DC, T.I., Red Hot Chili Peppers, Maynard James Keenan, Jay-Z, Bob Marley, Eminem, Metallica, Lil Wayne
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, The Walking Dead, The Walking Dead, Official Law & Order Page, The Simpsons, CSI, MythBusters, Dirty Jobs with Mike Rowe, Scrubs, Weeds, Futurama, Dexter, Seinfeld, NCIS, The Daily Show, Man vs. Wild with Bear Grylls, Man vs. Wild with Bear Grylls, Man vs. Wild with Bear Grylls, South Park, "I MARRIED A WHORE"..."HEY, SHE'S A NICE LADY", "I MARRIED A WHORE"..."HEY, SHE'S A NICE LADY"
Favorite MoviesBuddy The Elf, 300, Expendables, The Hangover, Boondock Saints, Fight Club, Jackass
Favorite BooksDoor to December Dean Koontz
Favorite QuotesA man that has known nothing he will die for is not meant to live. MLK
Where You Were Raisedindy
Others Noticesense of humor
Skills/Talentsmechanic
Favorite Foodcheesecake of course....
Favorite Placescorpus christie texas
joe , 22, Male seeking Female, Plainfield, WI
Dating Statusdoing anything really no cam sites those r bull shit
More About MeIF WE NEED A GOOD TIME COME ON OVER WE WILL PLAY BUNG DARTS !!!!!!!rnrnI am 19 years old I live in a small town. I love to hunt, fish and hang out with friends. I am 5 feet 10 inch tall. I love to play with my dog Wally. He is a big yellow lab. I like to travel.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunt, Fish, Firefighting, Hunting and Fishing, Hunting, Family, Camping, Bass fishing, Hiking, Friendship, Travel, United States Navy, United States Army, Sending Gifts, Being a Firefighter
Political Affiliationwho gives a shit
Favorite MusicCountry music, Taylor Swift, Metallica, Jason Aldean, Kenny Chesney, Toby Keith, George Strait, Classic rock, Trace Adkins, Zac Brown Band, Keith Urban, Tim McGraw, Green Day, 50 Cent, Rascal Flatts, AC/DC, Ted Nugent, Lady Antebellum, Brad Paisley, Carrie Underwood, Sugarland, Brooks & Dunn, Alan Jackson, Dierks Bentley, Justin Moore, Luke Bryan
Favorite TV ShowsHunting, Comedy Central, Wired Outdoors, Firehouse Chefs, Michael Waddell's Bone Collector, The Backwoods Life?, College GameDay, Bass2Billfish, Dave Mercer's Facts of Fishing, Michael Lee of "Backwoods Life", Kevin Knighton of "Backwoods Life", Rescue Me, MythBusters, Emergency!, Jackass, South Park, Realtree® Road Trips?, Futurama, Michael Waddell, Realtree Outdoors®, The Simpsons, Tosh.0
Favorite MoviesLadder 49, The Guardian, Backdraft, The Hangover, Harry Potter, Pineapple Express, Disney Pixar, The Notebook, Disney
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesnothing is easy till it is over with
Where You Were Raisedsmall town country boy
Others Noticeidk
Skills/Talentsfire fighting hunting fishin been the best i can be and treating a ladie the way they need to bee treated
Favorite Foodany
Favorite PlacesAny where
Subjects You Think Aboutfire fighting
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoing to town or finding me with my freinds
Life GoalsTO be full Time fire fighter
Secretnothing at all i will tell u whats up
Tom , 52, Male seeking Female, Plainfield, IL
Dating StatusNice guy looking for a nice girl
More About MeAn easy-going
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswine tasting, golf, my son's baseball...
Political Affiliationanything but ultra conservative
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for someone stable of mind and matter, attractive inside and out
Favorite MusicAlmost all types- Sinatra, Yanni, Bread, Earth Wind and Fire
Favorite TV ShowsCheers, Hill street Blues, Rachel Maddow
Favorite MoviesDrama, Love Stories
Favorite BooksDaily Tribune
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite Placesall around the world
Friday or Saturday Nights IEnjoying a good glass of red wine
Life GoalsTo make sure my kids are Okay and retire to Naples Fla.
SecretMy secret.....na,na, na, na,na, naa!
Randy , 55, Male seeking Female, Plainfield, IN
Favorite MusicNo rap, everything else
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesAction, Sci-fi
Favorite BooksDune
Where You Were RaisedPlainfield,IN
Others NoticeDimples
Favorite FoodWill try almost anything.
Favorite PlacesMexico
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually go see friends and go out.
Life GoalsTo live life to its fullest.
jade , 52, Female seeking Male, Plainfield, CT
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit, Army Wives
Favorite BooksNewspapers and Magazines
Favorite Quoteswhat doesnt kill u makes u stronger.
Where You Were RaisedJewett City, Connecticut
Favorite Foodpizza,steak, cheesecake,
Favorite Placescayman islands, california, fred's brick house
Chris , 33, Male seeking Female, Plainfield, IL
More About MeI am dependable hard working and am willing to make compromises. I am easy going and am willing to try new things.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to workout and play a variety of different sports depending on the time of the year. I also like a wide variety of music depending on how i am feeling. I like to go into the city, to walk around go to a show or go to the beach.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a person who is honest, trustworthy, smart, athletic and doesn't play games
Favorite MusicI like everything from metal to country to classical
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch that much t.v but i like ALways Sunny in Philadelphia, NFL Football, Seinfeld, Simpsons to name a few
Favorite MoviesI like all kinds
Favorite BooksThe Case for Faith recommended to me by a friend
Favorite FoodI don's have an absolute favorite
Favorite PlacesI like to go to parks to play volleyball or tennis or walk the dog around. I like to go to starved rock for some good hiking. I like to bike local trails
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now working or out with friends
Life GoalsI hope to get a masters degree in exercise physiology in the future and i would like to own my own fitness studio to train people in.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (287)
Spanish (22)