Online Speed Dating » Singles in Piqua, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in Piqua, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Samantha , 38, Female seeking Male, Piqua, OH
More About MeI am me, either you like me or you don't. I am not into games, what you see is what you get.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpending Time With Friends and Family, Playing Cards and Board Games, Horseback Riding, walks in parks
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who can be themselves, like me for me, and just be down to earth.
Favorite MusicCountry, Little Bit of Everything
Favorite TV ShowsDancing With The Stars, Private Practice, House Hunters, all kinds of stuff
Favorite MoviesDirty Dancing, 8 Seconds, 10 Things I Hate About You (1999), Jeff Dunham: Arguing with Myself
Favorite Books50 shades of grey, 50 shades darker, 50 shades freed
Where You Were RaisedIn a small town north of Dayton, Ohio.
Favorite FoodI am a steak and potatoes kind of girl
Favorite PlacesCharleston Falls, Young's Dairy, Stillwater Prairie, Niagra Falls
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither out and about or relaxing at home.
Life GoalsTo finish school and be a mathematics teacher, meet the right person and settle down.
Dane , 46, Male seeking Female, Piqua, OH
More About MeI am and electrician, like to work with my hands. I have been blessed with the ability to repair and refurbish anything on my house and a rental I own.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork, train and run my high energy dog
Who I Would Like to MeetReliability, open minded but with a mind of her own. Content with who she is, Health minded, Kind hearted and sympathetic human being
Favorite MusicAny thing from the 80's and pop or alternative rock
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family Survivor In The Middle 2 ½ Men Cops How I Met Your Mother Rules of Engagement
Favorite MoviesThriller, Suspense, Horror, Action, Adventure
Favorite BooksAudio book listens mind and body science
Favorite FoodAnything healthy, Chinese, and my only weakness the Hershey Bar
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching a movie at home with my dog.rnrnAt a local bar
Life GoalsI am very comfortable with who and where I am in life. I would like to meet the right person to share my life with and have one or two kids with.
Tim , 48, Male seeking Female, Piqua, OH
Dating StatusLifes to short
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDirt Bike, Hikeing, Working Out and Being in Shape
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is honest doesnt cheat, no head games. must have a sense of humor and be laidback and have a good time, and takes care of themselves.
Favorite MusicOld rock and roll and country
Favorite TV ShowsESPN 30 for 30, Grimm
Favorite MoviesSport
Favorite BooksSports Illistrated
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy eyes and dark complection
Skills/Talentsn/a
Favorite FoodPrime rib, grilling out
Favorite PlacesTn Mountains, Florida
Subjects You Think AboutThink about my family
Friday or Saturday Nights IHere recently i been staying at the house, but do like going out watching some bands or comedy clubs or sporting events
Life GoalsTaking care of family, keeping in shape, enjoy life
SecretNo
RON , 35, Male seeking Female, Piqua, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfish ride a bike on the trails play corn hole
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV Showsanything syif
Favorite MoviesHarry Potter & The Chamber Of Secrets, Star Trek (2009)
Where You Were Raisedpiqua
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifishing if it summer most like at home anymore
alan , 52, Male seeking Male, Piqua, OH
More About MeI have a great smile, alittle shy at first meeting, but warm up quickly.rnI am clean cut, dress in nice causal clothes, laid back and go with the flow.rnI like good conversation. Love to watch movies.
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a nice guy, someone down to earth and can be himself.
Favorite BooksAshes of Eden
Where You Were Raisedin the country on a farm
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodLove pizza, Bob Evan, Cracker barrel, Logan steakhouse
Favorite PlacesWaynesville, like to see the antique shops there, also like the zoo
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
brooke , 22, Female seeking Male, Piqua, OH
Chelsie , 23, Female seeking Male, Piqua, OH
Dating Statusoutgoing girl looking for that one.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Poker, Singing, Dancing
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who makes me laugh as soon as I wake up. I love someone that cuddles up next to me.
Favorite MusicI Like All Kinds of Music
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol, The Bachelor, Tosh.0, Once Upon a Time, Rizzoli & Isles
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, Love, action
Favorite BooksThe Twighlight Books
Favorite Quotes"Home is where you make it" Joe dirt movie. lol
Where You Were RaisedPiqua, Ohio
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentssinging
Favorite FoodI love Pizza
Favorite PlacesI love cedar point. I love to go to any beach
Friday or Saturday Nights II would be hanging out with friends and maybe having a couple drinks.
Life GoalsGetting ready to gradute in a couple of months. I want somewho to settle down and start my new life with a family and more.
Jessica , 24, Female seeking Male, Piqua, OH
Jonathan , 33, Male seeking Female, Piqua, OH
More About MeI am a very passionate person in everything that I do. I also like to enjoy everything that life has to offer.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to watch movies and also hang out with friends
Political AffiliationI am a Democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to be with a person who is passionate in everything they do no matter what that happens to be. I am also looking for someone who is comfortable in their own skin and not afraid to try new things.
Favorite MusicAny type of music except for country
Favorite TV ShowsM.A.S.H, Man vs. Food, No Reservations, Sportscenter
Favorite Moviesany Genre
Favorite BooksPeople Magazine
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesI like to be outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights Iafter work I would probably be at a bar with friends
Life Goalsto be a successful actor, director, and producer
wes , 57, Male seeking Female, Piqua, OH

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (107)