Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pickerington, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Pickerington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ian , 25, Male seeking Female, Pickerington, OH
Where You Were RaisedColumbus
Others NoticeHandsome
dick , 64, Male seeking Female, Pickerington, OH
Dating Statusto any lady
More About Mesingle $& no baggage
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesride motorcycles
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetwants to be happy &carefree ,sexy
Favorite Musicclassic rock,country &western
Favorite TV Showscsi s,law &orders
Favorite Movieswesterns ,scfi,war movies
Favorite Bookscolumbus dispatch
Favorite Quoteswhats up bubba
Where You Were Raisedcolumbus,oh
Others Noticemy hieght
Skills/Talentsgood listner
Favorite Foodpecan pie
Favorite Placescancun,mex
Subjects You Think Aboutrather not say
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or movie
Life Goalsbe happy
Secretill tell you on first date
R , 48, Female seeking Male, Pickerington, OH
More About MeWell my friends tell me that I am a beautiful person inside and out. I alway put people needs before my own. I like to have fun, very dare devil will try many things such as jumping out of planes or bungee jumping.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoftball, travel,
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to meet a man with a great sense of humor, that likes to travel as well know how to treat a woman such as simple as opening the door for a woman.
Favorite MusicI enjoy all kinds of music.
Favorite TV ShowsI do not really have a favorite.
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNew York Times
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy Green eyes
Skills/TalentsMotorcycle riding
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesEurope
Subjects You Think AboutHow I can live life to the fullest!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovie or spend time at home
Life GoalsTo enjoy life to the fullest rather it is traveling around Europe or a good baseball game.
SecretNone
Dan , 21, Male seeking Female, Pickerington, OH
More About MeOutgoing, funny, easy to get along with, 420 friendly, I love lacrosse and would like to go professional but if not I'm fine with that..I'll still play though..anything else just hola at me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play lacrosse, disc golf, relax, and hang with buddies
Who I Would Like to MeetGood shape, funny, has atleast a job, place or car and doesn't mind me being 420 friendly:)
Favorite MusicWu-tang-clan
Favorite MoviesHip hop, rock
Favorite BooksNewspaper- sports section
Where You Were RaisedPickerington ohio
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSalmon
Favorite PlacesColorado, Alaska, Dominican republic
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends
Life GoalsBecome a police officer
matt , 28, Male seeking Female, Pickerington, OH
More About MeIm out going, kind, careing, will give the clothes off my back to anyone i know if they need them more than i do
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHaving fun
Who I Would Like to MeetOut going down to earth and just wantting to have a good time. And able to make the best out of anything
Where You Were RaisedPickerington ohio
Others Noticemy persenality
Favorite Foodumm this is a hard one. I dont know
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut on the town at a game concert party my house
Life Goalsto be succesful
Jeff , 58, Male seeking Female, Pickerington, OH
Dating StatusAre you out there ?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing
Favorite Music70 80 Music, Counntry, Southern and Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, X Factor, Crimanal Minds
Where You Were RaisedChillicothe,Ohio
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile..
Favorite FoodRoosters Wings with a cold beer..
Virgil , 41, Male seeking Female, Pickerington, OH
Where You Were RaisedElyria, Ohio
Others Noticemost notice my eyes first...
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placescancun, mex.
Taylor , 21, Female seeking Male, Pickerington, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorse Back Ridding, video games
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory Episodes, X-Files Episodes, Firefly, Star Trek, Roswell (TV series), V : The Series
Favorite MoviesLord Of The Ring
SecretI'm a nerd :)
Zach , 41, Male seeking Female, Pickerington, OH
More About MeKind, fun, witty, I like to help people
Who I Would Like to Meetfun and driven
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite BooksThe Shack
Favorite FoodJapanese steak house
Favorite Placescasino
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now at home! lol
Joy , 49, Female seeking Male, Pickerington, OH
More About MeI am a dedicated friend. I care for the people in my life and would do anything for them if I am able. I am funny, or at least I try to be. I want to experience new things and I want to share the passions I have with someone that is open to new things as well.
Political AffiliationI have my opinions but it's not a deal breaker. I like those that have thier opinions as well.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone that wants to be a friend. Someone I can talk to and can listen to. I am independent so I don't need anyone to take care of me, but I would like someone that cares about me first and foremost. I do have a son that lives with me. His interest are unusal for someone his age and I would like for someone to share those interest with us. Don't worry it's not something weird, he likes history and other things that make me feel that he has an "old sole". I'm not looking for a Father for him, but someone that would enjoy doing things with both of us sometimes.
Favorite MusicSugarland, Lady Antebellum, Heart, Daughtry, Eddie Van Halen, Journey, Heart The Band
Favorite TV ShowsRinger, I Love Lucy, Mike & Molly, Harry's Law, Lockup, Grey's Anatomy, The Amazing Race
Favorite MoviesSpike Spencer, F.G., Lucille Ball
Favorite Quotes"You can't steal second, if you don't take your foot off first."rnrn"Your children need your presence more than your presents."rnrn"Giving up doesn't always mean you are weak; sometimes it means that you are strong enough to let go."rnrn"No man is rich enough to buy back his past."
Where You Were RaisedMissouri and Texas mostly but there were a few stops inbetween.
Others NoticePhyscially I would say my eyes or my smile. Personality, I'm quite at first but once I get to know you I one of the caring and supportives person you have met. I tend to try humor in most situations and it is on the more sarcastic side. Not in a mean way, or at least I never really mean it that way.
Favorite FoodChips and Salsa is a favorite. Mexican food is usually my first choice but I am open to different things.
Favorite PlacesWashington DC, Jamestown NY, and a cruise ship to anywhere. Since my family lives in Kansas City I try to go there as much as possible.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the moment you would find me at home, but that's not where I want to be. I would like to be listening to some good live music, dinner and a movie, a play, something other then sitting home. If I was home I would enjoy good conversation with friends.
Life GoalsI am at a point in my life where I am looking for new goals. I have raised my boys. I enjoy my job, but I want to find other things to experience.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (55)