Online Speed Dating » Singles in Phoenixville, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Phoenixville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jean , 57, Female seeking Male, Phoenixville, PA
More About Meim caring,fun 2 b with,help others, love 2 cook
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo 2 bingo and casnio
Who I Would Like to Meetno liars,no cheaters,someone who wants me for me not what i look like looks aint everything,its whats in your heart that counts
Favorite Musickeyshia cole,
Favorite TV Showsdeal or no deal,mob wives, love and hip hop,etc etc,
Where You Were Raisedpennsylvaina
Others Noticemaybe my green eyes,the way i dress.my hair
Favorite Foodcookies,cakes,puddys
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsdont no
Millie , 56, Female seeking Female, Phoenixville, PA
Dating StatusVery Adventurous....Will try anything once with in reason.
More About MeI have the biggest heart I will do anything for anyone...I reject no one that's in a hard time....I am a great listener....I will cry with you I will laugh with you...And I will never judge you I am not God.I do so enjoy doing the simple things in life that is over look by most of us...I am a TRUE...REAL..& Sincer woman I need and want no Drama in my life...I want to meet my soul mate so I can love her the way a woman want's to be love. I like to be equal in life if I have to see a man and woman walk down the street holding hand's and I accept that then they need to accept me and my woman doing the same. I'n my life family friend's are very important to me I am here to protect and love any one or thing that is in my life. Again I judge no one I am a down to earth woman.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like a Lot of Things
Political AffiliationDoes it really matter...
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a TRUE...REAL..& SINCER woman. One that can cry with me one I can laugh with and one that will listen to my everything.One that will love me for me and not is what is in my pocket.
Favorite Musicr&b soul
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS : Los Angeles, Storage Wars: Texas on A&E
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksNot a Big Book Reader
Favorite QuotesLive today because tomorrow is not promise to any of us.
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia Pa.
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes...they tell me they are both sexy....
Skills/TalentsLove to cook...
Favorite FoodPasta....Boston Cream Pie.....Chips
Favorite PlacesI love going to Marsh Creek...I love the Ocean...I love to Camp.
Subjects You Think AboutWhere is my life going....where I've been and what does the future hold for me.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely at home or out with friends....movies dinner...etc.etc
Life GoalsI live each day as it's my last....I want to be here for my Kid's and their kid's....
SecretWill tell when the time is right.
alex , 33, Male seeking Female, Phoenixville, PA
More About MeVery driven relaxed individual who isn't racing through life and knows how to smile even when people think you have nothing left to smile fkr
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play softball in my spare time and relax... maybe do some work around the house and yard
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetJust llooking for someone that can be a best friend and bring a smile to my face :-)
Favorite MusicI really enjoy all music
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, tosh.o, anything on the discovery network
Favorite MoviesI prefer to watch comedies
Where You Were RaisedPhoenixville PA
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodReeses peanut butter cups!!!!
Favorite PlacesThe beach, the woods, and a baseball field
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy couch hahaha
Life GoalsOwn my own company
Jim , 53, Male seeking Female, Phoenixville, PA
Others NoticeGreat sense of humor
Jennifer , 46, Female seeking Male, Phoenixville, PA
Dating StatusNew Beginnings!!
More About MeI'm a charismatic girl with a great personality who can be a bit shy but has a passion for living. I love to laugh and have fun, but there is a serious side to me as well!! I'm well rounded as my interests are very diversified!! A great listener and fun to get to know!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTennis, Dance, Tap dance, chess game, Movies, Ballet, Broadway and Musicals, Beach, Swim, Read, Execising
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a caring and understanding man who ultimately will be my best friend...
Favorite MusicDiana Krall, Fleetwood Mac, U2, JAZZ HIP HOP R&B BIG BAND GOSPEL, Rythem and Blues, Journey, Pink Floyd, Linkin Park, Seal, Doobie bros, Eagles
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Seinfeld, Law & Order Criminal Intent
Favorite MoviesGone With the Wind, Shawshank Redemption, The Godfather, A Streetcar Named Desire, Stalag 17, Cool Hand Luke (1967), One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, Steel Magnolias, Usual Suspects, Rocky 1-5, Wizard of Oz, Disney
Favorite BooksOf Mice & Men, Catcher In The Rye
Favorite QuotesDon't judge someone unless you've walked in their shoes.
Where You Were RaisedPhoenixville, PA
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/TalentsChoreography/Dance Instruction
Favorite Foodanything but sushi!!
Favorite PlacesMartha's Vineyard, Disney, Cancun, NYC, MAUI...
Subjects You Think AboutTravel, Health, Dance, Future,...(not in that order)
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither stay in and watch a movie or go to a movie or an event, it all depends what the day brought me!!
Life GoalsFull recovery from GBS, Healthy and Happy Future with a Partner!!
Secret...
Donna , 49, Female seeking Male, Phoenixville, PA
More About MeWhat makes me unique is that i'm a strong woman ...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing ,crafts
Who I Would Like to MeetThe qualities I prefer are strong yet gentle...honest...caring and can look beyond my years and want me for who i am ...
Favorite MusicHip & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsKing of Queens
Favorite MoviesTemptation: Confessions of a Marriage Counselor
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Placesocean city New Jersey alot of great memories
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing
Life GoalsTo become a Zumba Instructor and to own my own hair accessory business
Secretoutward I am extremely verbal and not afraid to speak my mind ...but inside truth i purr like a kitten ...people just have to get to know me
Maurie , 53, Female seeking Male, Phoenixville, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a published writer of short stories. I do this as a hobby. I love reading, playing spades card games. Poker card games.
Political AffiliationStill trying to figure it out!
Who I Would Like to MeetI love a man who does not judge others. Treats his lady like a princess.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory, Survivor, The King of Queens, Everybody Loves Raymond
Where You Were RaisedSouth Jersey
Others NoticeMy happy attitude.
Favorite FoodLove seafood, good wine, steaks, chicken, veggies, bread, cheese, almost anything.
Favorite PlacesPoconos, amusement parks, The Hound restaurant. I am open to most anything. I love to have fun.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably working until 10:pm at the Goodwill.
Life GoalsI am studying to get my Pa. Pharmacy Tech. license. I love helping others.
SecretI am an amputee. Left arm amputated at elbow. I can do just about anything though. Even tie a shoe with one hand.
Tom , 49, Male seeking Female, Phoenixville, PA
Political AffiliationWhat a waste of time
Favorite MusicI like 80;s and 90's music
Favorite TV ShowsThe last days of OSAMA BIN LADEN
Favorite MoviesAvatar, Full metal jacket
Favorite BooksDean Koonz novels
Favorite QuotesIm not always right but Im never wrong.
Where You Were RaisedPhoenixville
Friday or Saturday Nights IHopefully getting ready for a date.
Ken , 55, Male seeking Female, Phoenixville, PA
Favorite TV ShowsSienfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Amercian Idol
Where You Were RaisedKentucky and Colorado
Others NoticeHeight, Eyes, Smile, Voice, Sense of Humor, and Kindness
Jay , 59, Male seeking Female, Phoenixville, PA
More About MeI'm creative , artistic , Play several instruments, very aware of other's needs, determined to please..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShop for new things
Political AffiliationThe Constitution of the United States
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest , friendly women, ready to enjoy each day , without worries...
Favorite MusicMedium Rock ..... 80s &90s too
Favorite MoviesAdventure / Thrillers
Favorite BooksTax forms
Where You Were RaisedSouth Eastern Pennsylvania
Skills/TalentsArtist / Play Piano and Guitar /
Favorite FoodAll Food
Favorite PlacesAnywhere , with the right person
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight Now , Home
Life GoalsBe Happy and Share my Life with someone special

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (60)