Online Speed Dating » Singles in Philomath, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Philomath, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Wanda Christensen , 55, Female seeking Male, Philomath, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love shooting baskets, motor bikes, horses, the beach, the mountains. Picnics. Love cars,
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for integrality, strong morally. Kind communicator. I like a man that knows what he wants. Good with his finances and loves his mother. Not looking for someone who is afraid of life.
Favorite MusicI love most all music
Favorite TV ShowsNot a TV person, I like a good movie on occasion or listen to music.
Favorite MoviesAny, I thought going to movies was about the popcorn.
Where You Were RaisedOregon
Others NoticeSmile, eyes, personality. My heart for people. My gentle spirit.
Favorite FoodRed wine and chocolate
Favorite PlacesTo many to list,
Friday or Saturday Nights INot the bars,
Life GoalsOwn a business
Anthony , 29, Male seeking Female, Philomath, OR
More About MeI'm just a laid back guy. I like to do a bit of everything. I'm loyal and caring and like to have a good time.
Political AffiliationVote the way you feel is right not what people tell you is right
Who I Would Like to MeetI guess the biggest thing i look for is loyalty. a non smoker would be nice to:)
Favorite TV ShowsScrubs
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Favorite BooksTerry Goodkind, Jim Butcher, Dan Brown, Robert Jordan Wheel of Time Series, George R. R. Martin
Where You Were RaisedAll over i moved alot
Others NoticeMy freckles
Favorite FoodMost Asain foods
Favorite PlacesHu Hot in Fort. Collins CO
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now at work lol gotta make that pay check.
bdchristen , 57, Male seeking Female, Philomath, OR
Dating StatusEnergetic and positve
Political AffiliationNone really. just hire the right person for the job
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is honest, trustworthy and positive.
Favorite TV ShowsThrough the Wormhole With Morgan Freeman
Favorite Moviesscience fiction
Favorite BooksThe Secret
Favorite QuotesI create my own reality, me
Where You Were RaisedPhilomath, OR
Others NoticePositive attitude
Skills/TalentsProblem solving, fixing things and fabrication
Favorite FoodMalibu chicken
Favorite Placesback country and the beach
Subjects You Think AboutThe concept of reality and dimensional theory
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking in my burger shop or in my personal shop
Life GoalsTo be independent and self employed
SecretI am kind of sensitive but try not to show it
joe , 20, Male seeking Female, Philomath, OR
Where You Were Raisedphilomath
Others Noticemy eyes
Lonewolf777 , 40, Male seeking Female, Philomath, OR
Doug , 30, Male seeking Female, Philomath, OR
More About MeMe, I am me and there is no description needed, if your interested you will find out :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesConversation, Relaxing, Mudding and Fishing and Hunting, Arrowhead Hunting, Arrowheads, Sex and Fun
Political Affiliation.
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a lover, a good friend and listener, someone who knows she is my world, and treats me likes hers!
Favorite MusicAaron Lewis, Brantley Gilbert, Jason Aldean, Staind, Kenny Chesney
Favorite TV ShowsGold Rush, Pawn Stars on History
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, Western Movies, Romance Movies, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksNewsweek, Newspaper and Bible
Where You Were RaisedOregon
Others NoticeThey notice me about me :)
Favorite FoodGeneral Tso Chicken
Favorite PlacesOregon to the beach and mountains, Texas to the middle of no where, Anywhere with you!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome Relaxing, out at dinner, a friends house, maybe the mall or a store
Life GoalsTo be happy, healthy, and make a family with a wonderful woman!
paul , 45, Male seeking Female, Philomath, OR
Favorite MusicI love Music
Levi , 37, Male seeking Female, Philomath, OR
More About MeShoot from the hip n i do wat i say n dnt tlk bout it i am about it ur word is all you got so wen u open your mouth you better be able to back watever cums out.
Political AffiliationDont give a shit
Who I Would Like to MeetNo Cheaters, Liers, Fakes, r girls who dnt hav thr mans bak no matter wat w/ whoever!
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedEverywhere
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodJERKY
Favorite PlacesWOODS
Friday or Saturday Nights IKikn It!
Life GoalsEnd up buying a house in idaho or montana firefighting and bow hunting my life away, HAPPY!
Dean , 39, Male seeking Female, Philomath, OR
Daniel , 60, Male seeking Female, Philomath, OR
Dating StatusI am a mid-fifties one-woman-man who is quiet (occasionally loud), self sufficient, self supporting, caring, and confidant, that enjoys the outdoors. I am at a point in my life that I am totally comfortable with who I am however, I am always looking for ways to improve myself. In the summer I set up at several Renaissance Fairs in the Pacific North-West as a blacksmith. Occasionally I go out gold prospecting. In addition to the outdoors I enjoy cuddling on the couch while watching a good fantasy-fiction or action adventure movie (definitely NOT into horror flicks).
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArtistic blacksmithing, woodworking, gold prospecting, camping, renaissance re-enactment.
Political Affiliationsometimes
Who I Would Like to MeetI am not too concerned with a perfect match but would like a woman that is comfortable outdoors, in the woods, enjoys camping, and shooting firearms. She would be just as happy staying indoors. My mate would be sincere, honest, and comfortable with who and where she is in life.
Favorite Musicmost anything except rap.
Favorite TV ShowsI seldom watch TV.
Favorite MoviesSci-fi, fantasy/fiction, acion, and drama
Favorite BooksAnything Fantasy/Fiction. I am usually in the middle of one or two.
Favorite Quotes"Even if you are on the right track, you'll get run over if you just sit there" Will Rogers
Where You Were RaisedCorvallis, Oregon
Others NoticeMy bald head if I'm not wearing a ball cap hehe. Actually my friendly eyes and smile.
Favorite FoodI'm definitely a "steak and taters" kinda guy but enjoy many different ethnic dishes.
Favorite PlacesJust about anywhere outdoors.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually end up staying at home and either play games on my computer or work on my online marketing business.
Life GoalsI have met most of them. Now I just wanna kick back and enjoy what I have and see some more of this world, especially Eastern Europe.
SecretI'll tell you in person if you really want to know. If I post it here it is no longer a secret ;-)

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (14)