Online Speed Dating » Singles in Philipsburg, Netherlands Antilles » White/Caucasian

Singles in Philipsburg, Netherlands Antilles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
buck , 55, Male seeking Female, Philipsburg, PA
Dating Statuscaring and honest
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunt /fishing /shooting, 4wheelin, Crafts All Kinds
Political Affiliationdem
Who I Would Like to Meetno liars
Favorite MusicClasic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsDeadliest Catch
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Favorite BooksWilderness
Favorite Quotesyou bonehead
Where You Were Raisedosceola mills
Others Noticekindness/caring
Skills/Talentsgood at everything lol
Favorite Foodmeatloaf
Favorite Placeswoods or beach
Subjects You Think Aboutworld problems and sex
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto do the best i can and make as many people as i can happy...
Secretno secrets here
Jim , 56, Male seeking Female, Philipsburg, PA
More About MeI hate doing this but here goes I am a 53 year old man Was married for 25 years We drifted apart Been single for almost 2 years I hate being single that's why am looking for someone that has a lot in common with me I am a good man I just need a good woman
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling going to flea markets take a ride in the country on a motorcycle
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that shares the same interest as I do someone that is honest fairly good looking
Favorite MusicI like old time rock and roll Seventy's music And some country
Favorite TV ShowsI like action and adventure And some comedies I guess my favorite would be mike and molly
Favorite MoviesAction in comedies
Favorite BooksRead a book on finances
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others NoticePeople tell me that I'm very handsome
Favorite FoodI like steak and shrimp
Favorite PlacesEnjoy going to red lobster to eat
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly in my my apartment if I don't have a date
Life GoalsI would love to own a restaurant
jimmie , 47, Male seeking Male, Philipsburg, PA
More About Mevery funny im told good at feeling my partners needs
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who appreciactes the small things in life at the end of the day thats all ya have
Where You Were Raisedpa
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Favorite Foodblts
Favorite Placesi love the beach
Life Goalsto meet that special someone and live our lives
rich , 55, Male seeking Female, Philipsburg, PA
More About Mefriendly funny hard working compassionate
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork on my properties
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetbe happy
Favorite Musicclassic rock classical
Favorite TV Showspbs shows and sports
Favorite Moviesaction comedy
Favorite Booksusa today
Where You Were Raisedstate college
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodpotato salad chocolate chip cookies
Favorite Placesflorida las vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Inice bar or club
David , 63, Male seeking Female, Philipsburg, AN
Dating StatusCreative Sensual
More About Mevery creative type, down to earth, sensual
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswrite songs
Political Affiliationmoderate independant
Who I Would Like to Meetsame as myself
Favorite MusicJazz, Rock, Hip Hop
Favorite MoviesAdventure/science fiction
Favorite BooksBillboard
Favorite QuotesThe Groove is where it's at
Where You Were RaisedGlen Cove Long Island NY
Favorite FoodSauteed Scallops
Favorite PlacesSt Maarten
Subjects You Think Aboutmusic God what happens when people die life energy
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijazz clubs
Life Goalsto be the one I was meant to be
Secretmy perfect love will know only when we meet
peaches , 55, Female seeking Male, Philipsburg, PA
More About Mei'm a 5'1 blonde hair blue eyes,
Favorite MusicR and B a little country,pop
Favorite TV Showslaw and order svu,48 hrs,intervention,unsolved mysteries,
Favorite Placesi like almost any food ,
knuckles , 34, Male seeking Female, Philipsburg, PA
More About MeI'm loyal, loving, caring, honest, dependable, funny and pretty talented. I'm a genuine guy who is drama free and I love to caress and be caressed.
Political AffiliationNone of the above.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like someone who shares the love of music. Someone who will be there for me when I'm down and someone who likes to be messaged by my magical hands. Someone with a sense of humor, and who isn't afraid to talk about their feelings. Pretty much someone who will show me unconditional love and who wants to be unconditionally loved back.
Favorite Moviescomidy
Favorite BooksTrainspotting
Where You Were RaisedLock Haven PA
Others NoticeI'm always happy with a positive attitude.
Favorite FoodStromboli
Favorite Placesto the local bar
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking mostly or at the bar playing pool.
Life GoalsI'd like to settle down and get married one day.
cees , 75, Male seeking Female, Philipsburg, AN
More About MeHealthy and good sense of humor. No mood swings well liked by my long standing friends some for more than 40 years as well as for new ones mostly locals and Dominicanos.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSince internet, hobbies are getting put on the back burner, Love to Google to find info on my favorate like medicinal plants and Youtube
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetEasy and understanding with an open mind who can communicate to make a friendship mutual in what we want to do and accomplish
Favorite Musicjazz and Social club of Cuba and Cuban music in general
Favorite TV Showsnot much of a tv lover
Favorite Movieshumor and musical and nature
Favorite BooksShort stories by Sommerset Maugham
Favorite Quoteslove everyone but keep room to love yourselve
Where You Were Raisedmainly in Rijswijk South Holland
Others NoticeI am easy noticed by other ppl and children and animals, like said good blood
Skills/Talentsgymnastics and because of that in my younger years still keep me fit and more or less flexible
Favorite FoodSea food in general or Italian
Favorite Placesno special preference
Subjects You Think AboutAlways keep my step mothers affection in high honor and live by it
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight at the place where I live as a sole person the best place to be
Life GoalsFor my wife to finish her studies CISCO certificate, than I will be able to do gardening and fishing in the Dom Rep.
SecretNone whatsoever I have nothing to hide and speak with caution and humor.
Joseph , 25, Male seeking Male, Philipsburg, PA
More About Melike to go for walks and ride bike like sports
Favorite TV ShowsWizards of Waverly Place, Energy Now, NFL Countdown, Charlie's Angels, Charlie's Angels, The Secret Life of the American Teenager, Dancing With The Stars, Duck Tales, Power Rangers, Girls Who Like Boys Who Like Boys, Neistat Brothers, Neistat Brothers, Neistat Brothers
Favorite BooksHarry Potter, Harry Potter, Twilight, Twilight, Twilight, Harry Potter series, Narnia series, Narnia series, Narnia series
Favorite Foodspagetti
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo to bingo and work on sat
john , 36, Male seeking Male, Philipsburg, PA
Favorite MusicCameron Mitchell, Matheus Fernandes, Katy Perry, I Have an Eclectic Taste in Music, The Lucky 13s
Favorite BooksTwilight series, Harry Potter, Harry Potter

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (41)