Online Speed Dating » Singles in Peterborough, United Kingdom » White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Peterborough, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ian , 62, Male seeking Female, Peterborough, GB
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmany
Political Affiliationcenter left
Who I Would Like to Meetfind out
Favorite Musicblues
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviesnone
Favorite Booksanything
Where You Were Raisedpeterborough
Skills/Talentsjust good
Favorite Foodfood
Favorite Placesdont mind
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalskeep alive
Sindi , 21, Female seeking Female, Peterborough, GB
Favorite TV ShowsLost Girl
Calvin , 25, Male seeking Female, Peterborough, CA
More About MeI am a carpenter originally from oshawa. Now live in the dump known as peterborough
Favorite MusicMetallica
Favorite TV ShowsX files, big bang theory, how I met your mother, modern family, top gear
Favorite MoviesChildren of men, book of eli, lord of the rings movies, lots of comedies, iron man
Favorite BooksI enjoy lord of the rings, the odd work of tom clancy, the da cinci code, johnny got his gun, the sharpe series
Favorite FoodFood I can eat with chop sticks
Favorite PlacesWellington, Nz. Vienna, Aus.
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo to the pigs ear because it is just better
Life GoalsDon't really have any. Maybe travel a bit.
mahmoud , 29, Male seeking Female, Peterborough, GB
Favorite MusicArabic Music أغاني عربية
Favorite MoviesRomantic Films Can Seriously Mess Up A Girl's Expectation Of A Guy.
Favorite BooksQuran El Kareem
Where You Were Raisedeygpt
Others Noticei like quite person
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends
Life Goalsmarried
douglas , 58, Male seeking Female, Peterborough, CA
Dating StatusDo any thing to make you happy as long as its not against the law. Ha Ha Ha
More About MeI am really easy to get along with, never get angry and always try to look at the other person's point of view. Very happy doing any thing with my soul mate, its being together that's important not really what your doing.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi play a few sports and watch them also., i love to cook, play pool and bicycle ride., Play with my grad kids.
Political Affiliationnot applicitable unless my soul mate wants it to be.
Who I Would Like to MeetI really want some one to pamper and spoil. While pampering and spoiling them i will be making my self happy and enjoying our time together. I have catered to all my kids and all my grand kids and now i want to cater to my new soul mate and me being happy
Favorite MusicI Listen to All Types of Music Except for Country
Favorite TV Showsi dont watch much tv, sports mostly.
Favorite Moviesmovies are my hobby so i watch a lot.
Favorite QuotesNo one is all bad.
Where You Were Raisedraised in Peterborough, Ont
Others NoticeI am always laughing and smiling but can be serious when needed to be. I cater to my date, and try to please her.
Skills/TalentsAble to do a variety of things and have a variety of interests but can try and consider new and different things.
Favorite Foodsteak, mash potatoes and carrotts
Favorite Placesenjoy mexico
Subjects You Think AboutFamily and the world how it relates to my family, work and how i enjoy it and have adjusted to the computer age
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably baby sitting some of my 7 grand kids, or hanging out with their parents also
Life GoalsI have fulfilled all of my life goals, just want to be happy and make my soul mate happy and fulfill some of her goals and accomplishments. Continue to help my kids and grand kids fulfill their goals and accomplishments.
SecretLove life and what the future holds.
Rob , 44, Male seeking Female, Peterborough, CA
Where You Were RaisedPeterborough Ontario
Others NoticeThat I am a honest and caring person that take loyally serious
andy , 48, Male seeking Female, Peterborough, NH
Dating Statuslike to fined my love
More About MeI am a honest person.I am a careing person.and I have a big hart.I like to share my feeling with the one I love
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo Fishing, conewing, Playing Pool
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one that is honest and loveing and careing for how I feel about each other
Favorite MusicCountry, Country a Bit of Everything, 97.7 Hits FM
Where You Were Raisednh
Others NoticeMy eye's
Skills/TalentsHandyman jack of all trades
Favorite FoodSteak and French fris and ice cream and cheese cake mm
Favorite PlacesGoing to moheguson
Subjects You Think AboutNot being alone and getting my ged and being happy
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsGetting my ged
Christopher , 64, Male seeking Female, Peterborough, GB
Dating StatusKind,caring and loving man
More About MeI am a kind,caring and loving person who is considerate,patient,tolerant,tactile,loyal,friendly and smart in appearance.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetShe must be kind,caring,loving,considerate,well spoken and smart in appearance
Favorite MusicClassical
Where You Were RaisedWiltshire
Others NoticeI am a kind,caring and loving person and a loyal friend
Favorite FoodI love Italian and French food
Favorite PlacesThe Olive Branch,Clipsham
Friday or Saturday Nights IVisiting family and friends,entertaining or out for a meal
Life GoalsTo live a happy,contented and peaceful life with a loving female partner
chad , 72, Male seeking Female, Peterborough, NH
Dating Statusgame for one more round
More About MeTotally uninhibited
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetuninhibited, gentle, passionate; wanting a discreet, casual physical relationship, NSA
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, House, CSI Las Vegas
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were RaisedMA - NH
Others NoticeNot sure.
Skills/Talentssinging
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placeshome
Subjects You Think Aboutsex
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsa bit more sex before I die
Secretlater
oldtex69 , 44, Male seeking Female, Peterborough, CA
Dating StatusJust looking for my Soulmate
More About MeWell I like older women .I find I can connect better with a woman that is eight to ten years older then me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my Spare I like too spent it with friends Or if I was too find my Soulmate Then I would spenting all my time with Her.
Political AffiliationNDP ALL THE WAY
Favorite Music80,s Pop-Rock All The Way
Favorite TV ShowsLaw And Order SUV
Favorite MoviesAction Pack
Favorite BooksI,am not much for Reading. But I do Read scirpts from my bible
Skills/TalentsTELL YOU LATER
Favorite FoodI look more forward to dinner then any of the others
Favorite PlacesI,ll tell you later
Life GoalsThat is my main problem I do really have any real goal yet

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (416)
French (25)
Italian (11)
Russian (17)
Other (26)