Online Speed Dating » Singles in Perth, Australia » White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Perth, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Alec , 48, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Dating StatusLiving life to the Fullest
More About MeJust being me and enjoying life as it goes by and being the best i can be which is me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything that is fun and Sleeping
Political AffiliationDont care for politics
Who I Would Like to Meeta female for a start is a good way to start. Someone who enjoy life and wants to laff
Favorite MusicAll types from Rock to Classical
Favorite TV ShowsAnything that is funny and interesting
Favorite MoviesComedy and Action and Thriller
Favorite Bookscomic books, magazines(Rugby League Week, Zoo, Autosolan, Car books etc) and Text books for Electrical
Favorite QuotesSuch is LIFE and to be the best that you can, and What doesn't kill you, makes you Stronger, and Karma it will get you in the End.
Where You Were Raisedin the 70's and 80's raised in Sydney Mid 80's til 2010 lived in Perth
Others NoticeWell it use to be My mohawk when i've had my haircut and my Eyes, but that i dont have one they just notice me.
Skills/Talentsi have the skills and ability to spell (might not be very good) and to be able to laff at myself and touch my Toes
Favorite FoodSeafood and "See food and eat it", like most types of food
Favorite PlacesThailand and Exmouth and Home
Subjects You Think AboutEnjoying the Simple things in Life, and my Daughter Skye Poppy
Friday or Saturday Nights ICould be anywhere depends on work, or at home/pub with some friends having a quiet drink or 2 enjoying the nite
Life GoalsTo be the best i can be in everything i do and To enjoy life and Be happy, achieving my goals i set for Myself
Hazel , 51, Female seeking Male, Perth, AU
Dating StatusFriendly, Confident, Happy
More About MeI am a friendly, outgoing, confident Kiwi, and I enjoy life. Love the perth lifestyle. My family has grown so I am carefree and happy. Would like to travel more, both in Australia and Europe. Like to go out and be around people. Currently work FI/FO but that will change,if a relationship happens! Its hard to meet genuine men, so looking for friendship first, then who knows! Looking for someone without young dependants, so we can just be! (spend time together/travell.) Sincerity, respect and boyish charm are very attractive features to me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking, swimming, travelling, going to concerts.
Political AffiliationNone, they are all mad!!
Who I Would Like to MeetMy man must be confident, courteous and kind. Generous and enjoying life. No bagage. Sense of humour to match my dry wit. Family is important to me so it should be important to you as well, tho I would prefer someone with no dependant children, so we are free to get to know each other and maybe later to travell. Where are all the genuine, sincere men!
Favorite MusicBon Jovi, Bryan Adams, Metalica, Guns and Roses, Ronan Keating,
Favorite TV ShowsImmm..... not really into auzzie tv, don't mind the odd chick flick. Don't enjoy 'blood n guts' or violence for violence sake!
Favorite MoviesVertical Limit & He's just not that into you!
Favorite BooksEnjoy novells, for light entertainment, nothing to heavy.
Favorite QuotesLife's too short. Just do it!
Where You Were RaisedNew Zealand
Others NoticeMy large hazel eyes.
Favorite FoodEnjoy most food types, and love dining out, or al fresco with friends/family
Favorite PlacesNew Zealand, Rottnest Island, anywhere my man wants to take me.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork FI/FO, but am available to catchup when I am in Perth.
Life GoalsTo travel - Around Australia, Europe & England.To live a long and happy/fulfilled life.
SecretNot really a secret, but just so you know..... I am not into one night stands!! (or casual encounters). And not interested in guys as young as my sons!! (not a cougar).
Paz , 30, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
More About MeJust a down to earth bloke who enjoys a good laugh and being non judgemental as possible we have all had troubles in the past :)
Who I Would Like to Meetbeing able to be yourself is a great quality and general happiness no specifics really
Where You Were Raisedright here in w.a.
Others Noticemy tan and my smile
Favorite FoodPizza straight out haha anything with cheese
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipossibly at a mates house enjoying a beer n football or out
Life Goalsbuy another house and travel to NZ or America
David , 39, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Andrew , 35, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
More About MeI am a pretty laid back guy with a great SOH and try to enjoy all aspects of my life. Very family oriented but at the same time I have spent the past 8 years building my career.
Political AffiliationZero, both sides have more issues than positives
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking to meet someone that is simular to myself, Laid back, GSOH, enjoys being surrounded by family and friends.
Where You Were RaisedPerth
Others NoticeVery family orientated and I like to be socially active and I am very career focused.
Favorite FoodTriple chocolate cheescake, with berry sauce and laced with Honeycomb
Favorite PlacesLove getting out of Perth and into the country for getaways. Enjoy travelling outside WA.
Friday or Saturday Nights IGenerally at a friends house for a get together bbq or out for dinner and a few drinks.
Life GoalsA successful career operating my own business whilst enjoying the finer things in life with my family.
Karen , 58, Female seeking Male, Perth, AU
Dating StatusLife is for living
More About MeI am fun loving easy going adventurous, with a sence of humour. Just as happy camping as doing the 5 star treatment.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking, bike riding, kayaking, relaxing all socialy not competetive
Political Affiliationnot into politics
Who I Would Like to MeetGenuine and friendly with a great sence of humour
Favorite Musicsongs from the 6os to now good easy listening music and easy to dance to
Favorite TV Showsdeal or no deal
Favorite MoviesThelma and Louise and Pretty woman
Favorite BooksInspirational books
Favorite QuotesOnly give out what you wish to recieve back.xox two fold
Where You Were RaisedThe Country
Others NoticeMy Smile and my Eyes
Skills/TalentsLife skills... lots crossed off my bucket list and many more to do
Favorite FoodJust love it all..
Favorite PlacesHome ,Parks,movies, the great outdoors
Subjects You Think AboutFamily, friends, places to go
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut dancing or just curled up on the couch watching a movie
Life GoalsBe Happy Stay Happy and enjoy life to the max
SecretNo not secretive
cheryl THOMAS , 59, Female seeking Male, Perth, AU
Dating StatusCurious
More About MeI am normal and average female who works hard and likes to relax on weekends
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening and walking along the beach
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like someone who is caring and does not judge other people unfairly, also someone who will listen
Favorite TV ShowsBrothers & sisters all british comedy
Favorite MoviesAll movies favourite is sci-fi
Favorite BooksThriller Books
Where You Were RaisedPerth
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite PlacesAnywhere near the beach
Subjects You Think AboutWork
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home
Life GoalsTo be happy and healthy
Craig , 55, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Dating StatusAdventurous Explorer
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy travelling and exploring new places. A few wines over a nice dinner is a great way to wile away the hours too.
Who I Would Like to MeetI guess honesty is the most important attribute in any relationship. So someone who is honest, enjoys life and relatively pleasing on the eye would be nice.
Favorite MusicI enjoy most music although favorites include: Eagles, Dire Straits, David Grey.
Favorite TV ShowsMovies and most sports.
Favorite MoviesDrama
Favorite BooksThe Story of Danny Dunn by Bryce Courtenay
ashley , 27, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Dating Statusfun lover with a kind heart :)
More About MeHey girls if u want to feel special, if u want to have alot of fun n if u like being adventurous hit me up :) im looking to have some with some1, any1 lol I like going out n partying but also enjoy a quite movie in sometimes, I love listening to Aussie hip hop I love the outdoors n love AFL...... So who ever is keen hit me up :)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessport, xbox, pubs, clubs, movies, having fun anyway possible
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meeta fun, easy going, beautilful girl
Favorite MusicI love Aussie hip hop!!! But I can enjoy all kinds
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theory, how I met ur mother, modern family, family guy, futurama
Favorite Moviescomedy, thriller
Favorite Booksdont read
Where You Were Raisedsouth east country town
Others Noticeeverything
Skills/Talentsdoin my job is my best skill n pleasuring is my talent!!
Favorite Foodtacos
Favorite Placesmy bed
Subjects You Think AboutSex n women :)
Friday or Saturday Nights Ido whatevers happing at the time
Life Goalssucceed in life n pleasure women
Nathan marshall , 32, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showsany
Favorite Moviesany

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (3068)
Spanish (61)
French (94)
German (54)
Italian (93)
Portuguese (14)
Dutch (39)
Chinese (18)
Japanese (20)
Arabic (11)
Russian (27)
Other (172)