Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pensacola, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Pensacola, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Josh , 24, Male seeking Female, Pensacola, FL
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead, Star Trek
Where You Were RaisedSouth Carolina
Others NoticeThe scar on my forhead
SecretJust ask!
Marilyn , 49, Female seeking Male, Pensacola, FL
Favorite MusicI Like Almost All Kinds of Music
Favorite TV ShowsRevenge, The Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesI love horror, action adventure, & romantic comedy
Favorite QuotesThe ultimate measure of a man is not where he stands in moments of comfort, but where he stands at times of challenge and controversy.rnMartin Luther King, Jr.
Where You Were RaisedPensacola, Florida
Others NoticeSmile & eyes
Favorite Foodfresh fruits & veggies...
john , 66, Male seeking Female, Pensacola, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy my children, and grandchildren
Political Affiliationindependent-registered republican
Who I Would Like to MeetLOVING LADY WITH A SENSE OF HUMOR. NOT AFFRAID OF HOLDING HANDS AND HUGS.
Favorite Musicwide variaty, mostly oldies and country rock, Classical.
Favorite TV ShowsSinefeld, discovery, amc, tcm, do not like commercials.
Favorite Moviesanything but horror
Favorite BooksBooks on tape.
Favorite QuotesTo Err is Human to Forgive is Devine..
Where You Were Raisedcoral gables, florida
Others NoticeMy maturity and sense of humor.
Skills/TalentsComputer, Many talents.
Favorite FoodSeafood(not seefood), Good steak, lots of Salads.
Favorite PlacesFishbones, olive garden, ruth chris
Subjects You Think AboutFriendship and Companionship.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the Movies, and/or at dinner.
Life GoalsFind a Loving Self supporting Individual
SecretLove to hold hands and Hugs.
allan , 47, Male seeking Female, Pensacola, FL
Dating Statusjust me
More About Meits just me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestalk on my amater radio
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetnonw
Favorite Musicnone
Favorite TV Showsncus
Favorite Moviescoiui
Favorite Booksbibble
Skills/Talentsnone
Favorite Foodpizze
Life Goalsjust to live better i can
Joshua , 37, Male seeking Female, Pensacola, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI always doing something in, or on the water
Where You Were Raisedmostly in florida
Others NoticeFriendly smile
thomas welch , 37, Male seeking Female, Pensacola, FL
Dating Statusim the real tomcat. here kitty kitty
More About Mei am 33 with 2 boys and a girl. i am in the middle of a divorce. like to sing karaoke and play cards. don't want someone to change who i am. i am who i am and that's what i'm gonna be, if ya don't like it then don't contat me. country is where the heart is
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswrite song lyrics and play poker, singing karaoke. camping, hunting, fishing, mudridin, drinkin beer
Political Affiliationwhoeve does the best job
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who wants me for me and does not try to change who i am.
Favorite Musiccountry, 80's rock, alternative
Favorite TV Showsrookie blue, two and a half men, ncis, tna wrestling, wwe wrestling, cmt
Favorite Moviesthrillers,drama, comedy, suspense,horror,musicals
Favorite Booksdean koontz books
Favorite Quotesya get what ya ask for and nothin else. ya hang your hat where ya claim ya ground
Where You Were Raisedalexandria,ala;kirby,texas; pensacola,fl
Others Noticemy eyes mostly and my personality
Skills/Talentssing, write songs, other intimate exceptional gifts
Favorite Foodsteak, shrimp, lobster...anything on the grill.
Favorite Placesthe beach
Subjects You Think Abouthow to continue to give my kids a better life
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying poker at chasers or singing karaoke somewhere
Life Goalsto become a head football coach or great songwriter
Secretthey call me tomcat. you figure it out.lol
Amy , 45, Female seeking Male, Pensacola, FL
Dating StatusHorizonofLove
More About MeI am a cancer survivor that's been given another chance; my kids are my life.....Life is too short so I take it with all I got to spread the smile and laughter; nature and music along with the beach are my getaways
Political Affiliationpretty liberal
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty; communication; sincere; friendship first
Favorite Musici love it all except rap
Favorite TV ShowsWheel of Fortune, NCIS, The Voice, amazing race
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others Noticecarefree spirit
Favorite FoodItalian/ Olive Garden
Favorite Placesanywhere with a beach/ ride on a motorcycle/ nature walks
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes home; movies, club lately
Life GoalsLive one day; one step; one breathe at a time; enjoying it to the fullest of potential
SecretCANCER SURVIVOR
ben , 22, Male seeking Female, Pensacola, FL
More About MeIm a chill dude just like living my life to the fullest not slowing down for shit. I smoke that Cali Kush and i will never stop im looking for a cool ass girl who can be my co pilot.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessmoke weed haha
Who I Would Like to MeetA smart and pretty girl who knows how to carry herself and she is not that wild but she can still hang wit me
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite Booksi cant remember haha
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesthe beach or the club really
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home prob i work alot
Life Goalsget rich
Elaine , 64, Female seeking Male, Pensacola, FL
More About MeI am a red head with blue eyes who thinks and acts younger than I am. I tend to be optimistic and a bit shy when first meeting someone. I am easily pleased and pretty easy going. I am not high maintenance and satisfied with small things. I like to try new things within reason. I lavish love on those close to me/
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love geocaching, movies, beach, cooking and family
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to meet a tall man who loves the Lord and is willing to love me also. I know if he truly loves the Lord then he will have all the qualities I expect in a man. I am old fashioned and want to be courted, and I will reciprocate love. I am a deep thinker and like discussions.
Favorite MusicClassical, Gospel
Favorite TV ShowsThe closer, Whale Wars, CSI, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesLike animals, crime, some humor, documentary
Favorite BooksBible, women's magazine...kind of too busy to read much anymore
Favorite FoodLove italian - spaghetti, lasagne, pasta
Favorite PlacesLike Chili', Olive Garden, just about any restaurant..
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home waiting for your call
Life GoalsWant to be helpful to others and living as Jesus would have me live. I think younger than my age
Westy , 51, Male seeking Female, Pensacola, FL
Dating StatusTall order to fill!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax and spend time with family and friends watching sports or playing card or board games. Playing golf and just cruising the highway to visit other local towns.
Political AffiliationConservative.
Favorite MoviesComedy, action, some western, and cartoons ( I know, grow up).
Favorite BooksThe Help then saw the movie..You must see and read if you are from the south.
Favorite Quotes"It ain't easy being me, but somebody has to do it." Personal quote. :-)
Where You Were RaisedRaised in Jacksonville, I am just a good ole southern gentleman.
Others NoticeMy smile and the way I carry myself in public. My honesty and willingness to say the truth about my opinions. So, if you ask my opinions, it may not be what you want to hear. I am genuinely a good hearted humble man.
Favorite FoodSpicey Sushi! Chicken and dumplins, Mild chicken wings, and strawberry cheesecake.
Favorite PlacesA really good Sushi restaurant, the beach, floating down the river (redneck in me). Cracker Barrel and Wendy's.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out and relaxing from the week at home on Friday. Saturday, working in yard or being lazy with a special friend(when I have one).
Life GoalsFinish college and pursue my dream job in sports. You will have to ask me to find out. :-)
SecretGuess you'll have to ask.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (815)
Spanish (47)
French (20)
German (14)
Italian (10)
Other (22)