Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pensacola, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Pensacola, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Olan , 32, Male seeking Female, Pensacola, FL
More About MeIm an outgoing, energetic, fun loving guy. I love sports and staying in shape. Want to meet someone who shares the same interests.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and working out
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a girl who is fun to be with...and attractive of course!! Just someone interesting to spend time with. I am a fun guy so I want a fun, cute free spirited women.
Favorite MusicRap and rock, and some country
Favorite TV ShowsFast n loud, american horror story, family guy
Favorite MoviesComedies
Favorite BooksJames Patterson kiss the girls
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesSushi bars and sports bars
Friday or Saturday Nights Irestaurant
Life GoalsTo build my business up...the sky is the limit
Tim Crews , 50, Male seeking Female, Pensacola, FL
More About MeJust looking for someone interesting and who enjoys good conversation.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTreasure Hunting, Metal Detecting, Hanging Out With Friends and Family, Playing Sports
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite MusicI like to listen to just about everything
Favorite TV ShowsHistory and Discovery channels
Favorite MoviesMorena Baccarin, JOHN WAYNE
Favorite BooksSci Fi History, Battlefield of the Mind
Favorite QuotesThere is this amazing book that deals with the mind in general...
Others Noticemost people say my eyes.
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner and a movie
SecretJust ask I'm sure we all have something out there LOL
Eldon , 22, Male seeking Female, Pensacola, FL
stephanie , 46, Female seeking Male, Pensacola, FL
Dating StatusFUN LOVING GIRL LOOKING FOR GREAT GUY
More About MeI would describe myself as a very down to earth. I love people and animals. I am a very passionate and very caring person. I love to help people in need. I am very loyal to my freinds and very faithful to my family and guy i am with. I love to have fun and i like adventure. I have morals and i am a Christian and live my life like it is my last day and appreciate everything i have and have been given. I love children and would love to find a guy who has kids. I am a family person and want to find love again someday.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy playing the piano, I also like to practice martial arts. I love to go camping and hiking. I love to volunteer for Hospice and I am also a foster parent.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a guy who is family oriented and he is fun and adventurous. I want him to be passionate and faithful and loyal.
Favorite MusicI like a variety of music . I usually listen to the top hits that are played on the radio.
Favorite TV ShowsI love King of Queens for comedy rnI love greys anatomy for drama rnI love the history channel and food network rnI like the reality shows American Idol and Dancing with the stars.
Favorite MoviesI like comedy and drama and sci fi rnI do not like horror movies at all
Favorite BooksI like to read the newspaper and the internet news. I am really reading alot about the oil and how it is in the air and rain in Orlando.
Favorite QuotesLife is to short to be unhappy live it like it is your last day.
Others NoticeI think they notice my hazel eyes and dark brown culry hair.
Skills/TalentsI am a black belt in Karate and use to fight in tournaments. I also play the piano and keyboards. I play the saxophone and was in a jazz band. I love to camp and hike and love to go dancing
Favorite PlacesI have so many favorite places i have been to. I love seattle down at the market. I love vancouver and the cipilano bridge i love san franscico downtown and all of the cafes and shops. I have traveled to so many places i just can not write them all here. I have a favorite place here in Pensacola that i love to go and eat. This place is called Hemmingways right on the beach.
Can't Live WithoutMy daughter and mom and dad and friendsrnMy internet and laptop rnMy black berry rnmy diet pepsi rnmy dogs maddie and winston and maximus
Subjects You Think AboutI have been thinking alot about the oil disaster here in Pensacola and the economy in the world.
Friday or Saturday Nights II would be found at the beach sitting there looking at the sunset and then going to dinner on the ocean. I would also be home watching a good movie and going to the movies.
Jeffrey , 46, Male seeking Female, Pensacola, FL
Where You Were RaisedAnderson, IN
Quinton , 23, Male seeking Female, Pensacola, FL
Dating StatusAll eyes on me
More About MeSelfless to extreme measures. I'd do anything for my friends, given time. I have very few , because there is only few I can trust. I like to give gifts, whether or not I have the money or budget to spend them on people. Above all, I just like to see people smile.nI have a big heart, but it's been in reserve for sooo0 many years.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell, I like to work a lot. Grilling food, Computer games, Smoking the happy herbs. Partyin' up with friends.
Political AffiliationPolitics are not my slice of pie.
Who I Would Like to MeetAttitudenClassynPassionatenUnderstandingnConfidentnIntelligent
Favorite MusicAnything and everything but country definitely the least.
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Adventures, House M.D.
Favorite MoviesScaaary. :o
Favorite BooksBook - Shade's children by Garth Nixx
Where You Were RaisedNavarre, Florida
Favorite FoodLasagna, Cookie dough ice cream, and chicken tenderloin. 'Mm..
Favorite PlacesHome, on the water, or generally anywhere peaceful.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut on a boat, fishing, working, or sitting around a campfire with a few friends.
Life GoalsMaster in computer science/engineering and neurophysiology.
adam , 27, Male seeking Female, Pensacola, FL
More About MeI got two boys that i love I spend the weekend with them when I got them. I like going fishing when I can and going hunting I like going to the beach when it is nice outside.I like to hang out with friends....I play softball two nights a week.I just a busy Guy lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcycle rides
Political Affiliationn
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a good girl that likes kids likes going out and doing stuff like fishing....the beach....motorcycle rides...just hanging out sometimes.....the movies stuff like that
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsCops
Favorite MoviesFunny
Favorite BooksNa
Where You Were Raisedpensacola
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodWhat ever is good
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe beach
Life GoalsWhatever I come up with
Lori , 60, Female seeking Male, Pensacola, FL
Dating StatusCool Lady in Pensacola
More About MeI am loyal and commited to family, friends. I believe communication is key to any relationship. I like to spoil my mate.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgardening, reading, camping, fishing, flea markets, travel, experiencing new cultures/languages, cruises, bicycling, beaches, swimming, backyard BBQ's, writing, nature, quiet evenings at home, baking, cooking, family, friends
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetA man that respects himself and others, He is a hardworker and knows how to show his lady he cares. He does not seek Miss Universe but he is able to love and accept who she is. He likes to be with family and friends, enjoy activities together, but he is also content to share a quiet evening at home.
Favorite Musiccountry, pop, some rock and roll
Favorite TV ShowsDon't usually watch alot of TV...
Favorite Moviesmost anything
Favorite Booksnothing ;lately
Where You Were RaisedMilitary " Brat" . Was raised in variety of cities and countries.
Skills/TalentsSewing, cooking and baking ( Love to make homemade bread, rolls). Gardening ( flower and vegetable)...writing,
Favorite FoodI love a variety of foods. Chinese, Italian, Mediteranian, Mexican, German, American, Hungarian...
Favorite PlacesEurope, Colorado mountains, New Orleans, Bahamas, Carribean, Biloxi
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I am not out with friends.. I am at home watching a movie or on my computer.
Life GoalsHopefully to retire in the next few years. To find that special someone and share life together. Enjoy travel, watching the sunset/sunrise together, to haved that companionship that one has only with their soulmate. Nothing complicated just an easy lifestyle together, no drama, no anything, just enjoying the journey of life together.
SecretI am a somewhat old fashion female believing in strong family values, monogamy, and loyalty/respect for one another. I am not materialistic. I despise bickering, jealousy, or nagging personalities in both genders .I highly Value Honesty, loyalty and respect. I do not tend to associate with " Negative " personalities or those whom choose to remain a " victim" of past situations, relationships, or personal trauma. I believe that regardless of the trauma one has experienced in relationships or life in general each of us possess the ability to comprehend that we are not " victims" forever in life Unless we choose to be.
Zachary , 20, Male seeking Female, Pensacola, FL
Dating StatusU.S. Navy Sailor, don't believe in cheating, friendly! :D
More About MeI am very kind and compassionate, I tend to hide behind a thick shell. Most of my real friends who have gotten to know me consider me a great friend and to be a sweet person and apparently I am good looking although I don't think I look that great, but ok. Um, anything else? Ask me, specifically.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelaxing
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI need a girl who is faithful, sweet, compassionate, patient...she needs it to deal with me cause I can be a handful, not particularly on purpose but it happens.
Favorite MusicAvenged Sevenfold, Shadows Fall, Secondhand Serenade
Favorite TV ShowsScifi stuff
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeEyes or smile
Favorite FoodRed Velvet cake!
Favorite PlacesThe smoke pit to smoke cigarettes with my friends
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my friends doing who knows what.
Life GoalsMake a career out of the U.S. Navy and have a home of my own, nice car, a good wife, and maybe a couple gorgeous kids; after I retire from the Navy work for a civilian company somewhere as an IT making lots of money!
SecretI've been in a mental institution when I was 12, most people don't know that about me; neither does the Navy.
Adam , 34, Male seeking Female, Pensacola, FL
Dating StatusLove to laugh
More About Mecome find out for yourself
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetopen to all.
Where You Were RaisedAll over Navy brat
Others NoticeMy smile and eyelashes
Favorite FoodHot wings. A big juicy steak.
Favorite Placesanywhere with a pretty lady
Friday or Saturday Nights ITicket sports bar downtown. Hub Staceys

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (719)
Spanish (43)
French (19)
German (13)
Other (21)