Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pell City, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Pell City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
David , 57, Male seeking Female, Pell City, AL
More About MeI'm honest loyal truthful caring enjoy life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide motorcycle and see different places
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest loyal truthful loving caring
Favorite MusicCountry rock bluegrass
Favorite TV ShowsNcis weather
Favorite BooksInformation booklet
Where You Were Raisedmilitary
Others NoticeEyed
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesMountains beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IGood question
Life GoalsTo meet someone to spend time with
teddy gossett , 51, Male seeking Female, Pell City, AL
More About Meim not special im just a man that works for a living
Who I Would Like to Meeti hope to find a women that will be thare standing beside me
Where You Were Raisedpellcity ala
Others Noticei have a good heart and kindness
Favorite Placesi like to go to florda and i like mississippi
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif im not out eating im at the dart track i have friends that race so i go help them with thare cars
Life Goalsto find a good women to love for the rest of my life
Wayna , 37, Female seeking Male, Pell City, AL
Dating Statusfun-loving
More About Mefun, loving, big hearted, honest, outgoing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMount Cheaha, Alabama, Toys for Tots, Archery, Beach, Taking pictures, Alabama Crimson Tide football, If God has ever answered a prayer for you, press like!!!!!!!, Gardening, Don't take a good woman for granted. Someday someone will come along and appreciate what you didn't. ♥, Spending Time With My Kids, LOL, Fishing, Camping
Political Affiliationwell obama has got us in a bad ecomony
Favorite TV ShowsFOX6 WBRC Weather, Sons of Anarchy, Sons of Anarchy on FX, The New Adventures of Old Christine, House, CSI, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesCity of Angels, I Am Sam, The Ugly Truth, The Hangover, Team Twilight, Charlie Sheen
Favorite BooksNot a Big Reader
Favorite QuotesGod only gives you what he knows you can handle......
Where You Were RaisedPell City, Alabama
Others Noticemy big hearted loving personailty
Skills/Talentsoutdoors
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite Placescamping, dancing, singing karoke, having fun, the lake, the beach
Subjects You Think Aboutgot to think about this one lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif im not at work im hanging out with my kids or friends
Life Goalsto be happy
Secretno secrets here
maurice , 50, Male seeking Female, Pell City, AL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic and Cooking
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedalabama
Others Noticemy hat
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesfootball
Taylor , 22, Male seeking Female, Pell City, AL
Dating StatusI like meeting new people. Don't be shy!
charlotte allen , 60, Female seeking Male, Pell City, AL
Favorite Musiccountry
cody , 25, Male seeking Female, Pell City, AL
Favorite TV Showsstorage wars
Where You Were Raisedpell city
Others Noticepersonality
van , 50, Male seeking Female, Pell City, AL
More About Mei am a well eeducated and beloved individual
Who I Would Like to Meetgood looks-good listener
Where You Were Raisedpell city alabama
Others Noticemy eyes and my sincerity
Favorite Foodsteak and lobster
Favorite Placesconcerts ,mexican ...
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
Life Goalsto enjoy my retirement
scott , 45, Male seeking Female, Pell City, AL
More About MeI am quite and shy and laid back.. I have a decent sense of humor
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDraw and Paint Pictures, video games, Watch Movies
Political Affiliationmoderate.
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that can be a true friend.
Favorite MusicU2, Van Halen, Tool, Pink Floid
Favorite TV ShowsTBBT : The Big Bang Theory, STAR GATE SG-1, Star Gate Atlantis
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Where You Were RaisedReally? I lived most of my life in New Mexico. My dad was in the AF
Others NoticeMy butt.. Its huge!!!!.. :D
Favorite FoodPizza with pineapples and ham, Ice cream , cheeseburger cheeseburger
Favorite Placesthe beach .. nature trails.. amusement parks
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin front of a computer.. or taking a drive
Life GoalsLive life with the one person i can't do without. Spend more time with family
michael , 34, Male seeking Female, Pell City, AL
Dating Statuslooking for relationship
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to fish and just hang out and talk
Who I Would Like to Meetsomebody thats not a cheater and ready to settle down
Favorite Musicrap
Where You Were Raisedcullman alabama
Others Noticenot sure
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii do nothing usually

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (83)