Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pell City, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Pell City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ray19omatic , 20, Female seeking Male, Pell City, AL
More About Meim fun loving mi fav color is purple I love to cook
Political Affiliationdont have any
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone to love me no matter what
Favorite Music30 SECOND TO MARS
Favorite TV ShowsVampire Dairies
Favorite MoviesFright Night
Favorite BooksHunger Games series
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticemi boobs
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placesthe beach at night
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home I don't have a life lol
Life Goalsto open mi own resturnt
Pamela , 20, Female seeking Male, Pell City, AL
More About MeI like to act chill and calm around pple until i get sarcastic and a little mean i like doin tht XD I cn be a energetic from time to time and u might see me smile a lot i love life pretty much but i do of course get an attitude evry once in a while XD
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, tlk to pple, hang out, or wrk on college wrk
Who I Would Like to MeetLikes the color black skinny preferably but not stick skinny lol loves the same music i do and knows how to make creepy and scary into romantic i love things like tht lol
Favorite MusicDeathmetal, hard rock, metalcore, anything in this section tht isnt country or rap
Favorite TV ShowsHaven, ghost adventures, reign,bones, criminal minds, once upon a time and once upon a time in wonderland, and sometimes grimm
Where You Were RaisedIn Alabama
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodCreme brulee, spinach dip, peasant casserole i practically love food period idk wht food makes my mouth water tho XD if it looks good i'll try it lol
Favorite PlacesBahamas except last time i wnt was rlly expensive i didnt like tht lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IOf not home walmart getting stuff lol
Life GoalsIm looking forward to doing marine biology but i want to be in the rescue section
Paula Gardner , 57, Female seeking Male, Pell City, AL
Favorite MusicAll Types
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others Noticeeyes, chest, and personality
jamesj1985 , 65, Female seeking Male, Pell City, AL
Dating Statusi have had not had a date in 40 years. married 37 years am a widow
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesshop.play bridge,dance,cook
Political Affiliationdo not know
Who I Would Like to Meeta nice looking guy about my age or 5 years younger. a man that wants to travel. a non smoker, not more than a social drinker.
Favorite Music60's
Favorite TV Showsseinfield
Favorite MoviesGone With the Wind
Favorite Quotespress on father saying in real-estate.
Where You Were Raisedtalladega
Others NoticeI guess my eyes.
Skills/Talentscooking
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite PlacesI would like to go on an exotic vacation
Subjects You Think Aboutmy family, friends, if I will ever meet someone to spend the rest of my life with.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or visiting relative
Life GoalsI have reached my goals. now it would be meeting someone to live the rest of my life with.
Secretwant to marry a Alabama fan.
Curtis , 41, Male seeking Female, Pell City, AL
More About MeI dont think anything actually makes me special. I enjoy my life & have fun. Im very outgoing & kind of a practical joker. Enjoy spending time with family & friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWater Sking, Softball
Who I Would Like to MeetFun, outgoing, I enjoys life.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - My Favorite TV Show
Where You Were RaisedPell City, Alabama
Others NoticeMY eyes for some reason seem to stand out.
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesThe beach or Lake
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now i would be watching my oldest daughters senior season in softball.
Life GoalsI just work hard & try to treat others well. If you do that i believe the things you want in life will be presented to you.
Devy , 29, Female seeking Female, Pell City, AL
More About MeI am who I am if you don't like it find someone else to bother. If you want to know me just ask me
Favorite Musicanything
Favorite TV Showsi have a lot
Favorite Moviesi enjoy most movies
Favorite Booksi have a lot. love pc cast anne rice and stephen king
Favorite Foodchinese. or any good home cooked meal
Favorite Placesi have alot
Life Goalsi have a few just ask
Kris , 36, Male seeking Female, Pell City, AL
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Favorite Moviesscary moives
Favorite Bookssteven king
Favorite Foodi love food
Favorite Placesitaly
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii work way to much right now to do anything
Life Goalsto own my own business
Chris , 33, Male seeking Female, Pell City, AL
More About MeI am looking for a good hearted woman as a friend maybe more
Kayla , 27, Female seeking Male, Pell City, AL
More About MeI am a fun weird laughing always smiling flirty christ loving music addicting dancing in my room while singing into a hairbrush kinda girl.I am somewhat emotional but very compassionate woman who just loves people and life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a musicaholic so i always enjoy listening to music and watching movies. I love going out with my friends and just kicking back and having a goof time. nI love doing things for Christ.. doing things around the church or going on mission trips
Political Affiliationick
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who loves Jesus and who will just be easy going laid back and crazy sometimes. Someone who is also compassionate and kind. Who loves animals and people. WHo can make me laugh.
Favorite MusicI really enjoy all types.. really too many to list. :)
Favorite TV ShowsRoseanne, The Nanny, Hot in Cleavland, Home Improvement, Family Feud
Favorite MoviesRomantic, Sad, Funny, Dramas
Favorite BooksI ready Crazy Love by Francis Chan. Such a great book on Gods love and how we should love and live for HIm
Favorite FoodI LOVE fried green Tomatoes and mashed potatoes and cornbread ( im a southern girl)
Favorite PlacesI love Africa lol but more local.. i like coffee shops.. or just hanging out..
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork.. mostly lol
Life GoalsI am currently thinking and praying about going back to Africa for an extended amount of time
van , 50, Male seeking Female, Pell City, AL
Favorite TV Showsmash+
Where You Were Raisedpell city
Others Noticemy musicianship

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (86)