Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pell City, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in Pell City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Pam , 56, Female seeking Male, Pell City, AL
Dating Statusyou get all of me!
More About Mespontaneous.love to see the country/mts./love nature/sunrtses/sunsets/snggling by the fire place drinking cocoa hopeless romantic like being close
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetGENTLE/LOVING/KIND/ROMANTIC/SPONTANEOUS/GOOD WITH HIS DECISIONS/FUN/LONG DRIVES.........ETC.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite BooksA Glimpse Into The Inner Workings of My God
Favorite QuotesLORD WILLING
Where You Were RaisedHelena, Alabama
Others Noticemy hugs&smile
Skills/Talentstoo old to have any
Favorite Foodseafood.chinese
Favorite Placesjamacia
Subjects You Think Aboutthis world/people greedy/needy/medical/friendship
Secreti am a spoiler,b spoiled to.
Jason , 41, Male seeking Female, Pell City, AL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling
Favorite MusicCountry
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others NoticeMe being kind hearted
Favorite FoodBbq
Friday or Saturday Nights IBowling going to the bar to dance
matthew , 21, Male seeking Female, Pell City, AL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to the Gym
Political Affiliationi dont like politics
Who I Would Like to Meetsweet fun and just does right
Where You Were Raisedalabama
Others Noticethat im stout
Favorite Foodstake and nachos
Favorite Placesthe woods because im a country boy
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichilling in my room
Life Goalsbe a world renowned gunsmith
jeremy , 36, Male seeking Female, Pell City, AL
Dating Statusim good 2 go r u ready
More About Meim always good to go are you ready so how do we make this happen
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy Lil Girl
Favorite MusicT.I., The Arrangement, Maisey Rika
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesWedding Crashers, Old School
Where You Were RaisedEast Irondale, Alabama
Others Noticeu tell me the way i carry myself
Secretthat wont b 2day
Paul , 19, Male seeking Female, Pell City, AL
More About MeHey ladies my name is Paul but my friends call me Erik I'm a cute single guy from Pell City,Alabama looking for my true love p.s. I'm a sweet loving guy who can be over protective if the situation calls for it so that means I will protect you no matter what happens I would lay my life on the line just to keep you safe so basically I'm like R from Warm Bodies any ladies wanna be my Julie if so I'll be your R! ;) <3 lots of love Erik!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescuddle with my girl watching movies, Playing Video Games, Board Games, Diy Projects, DIY, listening to my favorite music
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta gorgeous girl that will accept me for me no matter what loves to cuddle up on the couch next to each other while watching movies always wants to be by my side and cant stand to be away from me can drive and has a car
Favorite MusicGothic Rock Death Rock & Old School Goth, Screamo, HEAVY METAL, New Rock Alternative, Anime Music, Basshunter, Cascada, Nightcore, Abingdon Boys School
Favorite TV ShowsVampire Diaries, Darker than Black, Bubblegum Crisis 2040, Teen Wolf, Vampire High
Favorite MoviesWarm Bodies, Corpse Bride, Brave, Hotel Transylvania, Interview With a Vampire, brom stokers dracula, Phantom of the Opera-Movie
Favorite BooksHouse of Night Series by Pc and Kristin Cast
Where You Were Raisedindianna
Others Noticehow cute i am
Favorite Foodspaghetti
Favorite Placeshooters, golden coral, olive garden, McDonald's, subway
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsfinding my true love, going to college, becoming a video games designer, getting married, and have kids
Pamela , 19, Female seeking Male, Pell City, AL
More About MeI like to act chill and calm around pple until i get sarcastic and a little mean i like doin tht XD I cn be a energetic from time to time and u might see me smile a lot i love life pretty much but i do of course get an attitude evry once in a while XD
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, tlk to pple, hang out, or wrk on college wrk
Who I Would Like to MeetLikes the color black skinny preferably but not stick skinny lol loves the same music i do and knows how to make creepy and scary into romantic i love things like tht lol
Favorite MusicDeathmetal, hard rock, metalcore, anything in this section tht isnt country or rap
Favorite TV ShowsHaven, ghost adventures, reign,bones, criminal minds, once upon a time and once upon a time in wonderland, and sometimes grimm
Where You Were RaisedIn Alabama
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodCreme brulee, spinach dip, peasant casserole i practically love food period idk wht food makes my mouth water tho XD if it looks good i'll try it lol
Favorite PlacesBahamas except last time i wnt was rlly expensive i didnt like tht lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IOf not home walmart getting stuff lol
Life GoalsIm looking forward to doing marine biology but i want to be in the rescue section
Paula Gardner , 56, Female seeking Male, Pell City, AL
Favorite MusicAll Types
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others Noticeeyes, chest, and personality
Curtis , 40, Male seeking Female, Pell City, AL
More About MeI dont think anything actually makes me special. I enjoy my life & have fun. Im very outgoing & kind of a practical joker. Enjoy spending time with family & friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWater Sking, Softball
Who I Would Like to MeetFun, outgoing, I enjoys life.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - My Favorite TV Show
Where You Were RaisedPell City, Alabama
Others NoticeMY eyes for some reason seem to stand out.
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesThe beach or Lake
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now i would be watching my oldest daughters senior season in softball.
Life GoalsI just work hard & try to treat others well. If you do that i believe the things you want in life will be presented to you.
Devy , 29, Female seeking Female, Pell City, AL
More About MeI am who I am if you don't like it find someone else to bother. If you want to know me just ask me
Favorite Musicanything
Favorite TV Showsi have a lot
Favorite Moviesi enjoy most movies
Favorite Booksi have a lot. love pc cast anne rice and stephen king
Favorite Foodchinese. or any good home cooked meal
Favorite Placesi have alot
Life Goalsi have a few just ask
Kris , 35, Male seeking Female, Pell City, AL
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Favorite Moviesscary moives
Favorite Bookssteven king
Favorite Foodi love food
Favorite Placesitaly
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii work way to much right now to do anything
Life Goalsto own my own business

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (71)