Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pelham, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Pelham, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jim , 53, Male seeking Female, Pelham, AL
Dating Statusbeer drinker and hell raiser
More About Mecaring, considerate, good when i need to be, but naughty at times!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay darts, drink beer, play poker & craps
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsame as me!
Favorite Musicclassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Law & Order
Favorite Moviesaction & comedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quotessomeone once said: is the glass half empty or half full (a pessimist or optimist question). my answer is it is completely empty 'cause i drank it!
Where You Were Raisedbirmingham, al
Others Noticemy smile & i still have hair on my head
Skills/Talentshave to reveal those in private
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesgulf coast
Subjects You Think Aboutwell, life in general. and sex. what will tomorrow bring? and sex. is the world going to end in december? and sex! etc... u get the drift
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe Office Lounge
Life Goalsget by one day at a time
Secreti luv meeting women, for friendship or whatever
jeffrey , 37, Male seeking Female, Pelham, AL
Sarah , 25, Female seeking Male, Pelham, AL
Where You Were RaisedHoover, Alabama
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile
Favorite FoodCajun and Greek food
Life GoalsI am studying to be an Elementary teacher. I want to be the best educator that I can possibly be and lead the future generation to success.
Steve , 58, Male seeking Female, Pelham, NH
Dating StatusFun Loving Guy seeks Fun loving woman
More About MeI am a Fun loving guy, very trustworthy and romantic. I have a great sense of humor, I am a determined person who never gives up.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to go for walks along the beach since I live near it, go to a baseball game, attend a concert, movies and more
Political AffiliationIndependant
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek someone to share some of life with I really have no rediculous requirements other than you have respect for yourself.
Favorite MusicU2, Alternative, some pop.
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, Mad Men, Breaking bad, American Idol
Favorite MoviesSuspense, Comedy, Action
Favorite BooksYankee Magazine
Skills/TalentsCan buld a website, DJ Weddings
Favorite FoodA Juicy Hambuger, Lobster, Seafood
Favorite PlacesThe Mountains, The beach, a lighthouse
Can't Live WithoutDunkin, u2, my dog
Life GoalsTo do what I like
Kelly , 53, Female seeking Male, Pelham, AL
Dating Statusadventurous
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone, who can make me laugh, enjoys traveling and adventures. Someone, who enjoys family and friends over. He should not be a big drinker. If you are jobless, have never owned your own home( I want someone that at least has as much as I have), been to jail, have tatoos all over your body, have no teeth or shave your head... PLEASE do not bother to contact me..
Favorite MusicCountry, 70's, gospel, can appreciate almost any music really except opera
Favorite TV Showsanything funny
Favorite MoviesThe Blind Side, and funny movies... not much for scarey movies
Favorite BooksI like to read anything that improves me
Favorite QuotesMy hope is to touch someones life in a positive way every day. TO make a diffence in their world..
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others Noticemy big smile, blue eyes and my outgoing personality
Skills/TalentsI sing
Favorite FoodSeafood, steak, Chinese, Italian
Favorite PlacesNew Orleans, The Beach, The mountains, my lake house...
Subjects You Think AboutGods plan for my life
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends or at home with the family
Life Goalsto find that special someone to grow old with me... and have fun everyday
SecretI Cant tell everything
raymond , 31, Male seeking Female, Pelham, GA
Dating StatusSingle and Looking for a fun and out going Woman.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting and fishing.
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsHunting and fishing shows
Favorite MoviesRambo's Movies
Favorite BooksNot a damn one
Favorite QuotesDo you feel lucky
Where You Were RaisedCamilla, Georgia
Others NoticeMy eyes and how I treat a person. Treat others the way I would like to be treated.
Skills/TalentsJack of all trades master of none
Favorite Foodpussy
Favorite PlacesTo the coast to go fishing and have a good old time and to the beach.
Subjects You Think AboutAlot of things
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the woods or sitting by the pond
Life GoalsTo get some where in life.
SecretI'm to sexy for my pants....LOL
Carlton , 50, Male seeking Female, Pelham, NC
Dating StatusLove to have fun and laugh
More About MeI'm a guy who likes to hang out with friend and family. I like to travel, go dancing, eat out or in. Going to the mountains or the beach. If I go to beach, I like to go to the outer banks of North Carolina since I own a home there. I am a Christian and try to attend at least one service a week. I have one son that is 18 years old.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravel, camping, bowling , hang with friends
Who I Would Like to Meeta nice christian girl that likes to have fun.
Favorite Musicall types
Where You Were RaisedDanville Va
Others Noticehard worker, love the outdoors and having fun.
Skills/Talentsbuilding things
Favorite PlacesOuter banks of North Carolina
Subjects You Think AboutI love what I do but am I doing Gods will.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout dancing
Life Goalsmake a living not a killing
Daina , 43, Female seeking Male, Pelham, GA
Where You Were RaisedSouth Georgia
nojokejames , 20, Male seeking Female, Pelham, NH
More About Meim Protective, I get jealous, and I'm smarter then people seam to see. just because im quiet sometimes, and I don't use these Big Words on you that, that's because I don't think you have the brain capacity or capability too know the conversation.. ... I been hurt in the past, and now im armor... I loved one girl, she hurt me, then 3 days go by and I had the time of my life from that point on until 2 weeks later. those 15 days helped me a lot.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Lift Weights, Biking, Fishing, Watch Movies, Animals
Political Affiliationindependence
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is very sweet and nice to who they know and love, and have a fuck buddy with:), ( I like a bad girl sometimes, in and out of bed )nsomeone whose kinda loud in bed;) also can handle me and being rough:)
Favorite MusicEminem, rap, Offspring, Shine, Oasis, Rock, aero smith
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance, Action, action and comedy
Favorite BooksFallen Angel, Life of Pi, The Giver, Stephen King
Where You Were Raisedin the city, then switched to the country sorta
Others Noticered hair, protective, and knowledgeable, i'm usually open to
Favorite Foodjolly ranchers, vanilla ice cream, or Push Pop also WillyWonka Nerds and Nerds Rope.
Favorite PlacesAustralia:), also going fishing, camping, swimming, going to the lake and enjoying every moment, going to florida, or Arizona maybe haha:) anything really fun and exciting:)
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my friends out, at a baseball, bastketball game or maybe at a bar for a moment cuz I don't drink I only hangout for a moment, also love just going any where at any time with my friends or just going out with a girl:) ill be out showing them to Have Fun
Life GoalsI wanna become a Herpetologist, but I may just go into the Air force early then I expect if I cant find anything else better then what I do now.
liz , 43, Female seeking Male, Pelham, NH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, camping, hiking, swimming, pool/darts, tennis
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Favorite MusicVan Halen, Green Day, Rush, Alter Bridge, Def Leppard, Ozzy, U2
Favorite TV ShowsLost, Seinfeld, How I met Ur Mother, Grey's Anatomy, Survivor, Two and a Half Men, Breaking Bad, Jersey Shore,
Favorite MoviesTitanic, Braveheart, A Few Good Men
Favorite Books50 Shades
Favorite Quotes"It is what it is"
Where You Were Raisedmass
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesThe beach...any beach
Subjects You Think AboutThe future
Friday or Saturday Nights ISee a local band and having a few drinks.
Life GoalsTo be happy
SecretBorn in London

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (92)