Online Speed Dating » Singles in Peekskill, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Peekskill, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Albert , 48, Male seeking Female, Peekskill, NY
More About MeA former US MARINE . A little rough around the edges but have a lot to offer
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSite seeing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetNo one is perfect . Honest ,loyal and a plan . A person who has some of my interest
Favorite MusicLove all types . I love to dance
Favorite TV ShowsSuspense . Blue bloods , covert affairs , elementary
Favorite MoviesAll kinds
Favorite BooksPaper
Where You Were Raisedny
Others NoticeDon't really know . Need to see inside
Favorite FoodCheese cake
Favorite PlacesMy bed with my arms around someone special
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends . Every other weekend with my kids
Life GoalsTo make enough money to travel US
Sean , 31, Male seeking Female, Peekskill, NY
jim , 40, Male seeking Female, Peekskill, NY
Dating StatusWe dance around a circle and suppose, but the secret sits in the middle and knows
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesQi Gong/Taijiquan, Hiking, painting, reading, a good mystery-sci-fi movie
Favorite MusicTechno, world music, anything that has meaning
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural
Favorite MoviesGoonies
Favorite BooksHolographic Universe
Favorite QuotesTo be is to be related... Nothing exist in and of it self.
Where You Were RaisedNew york
Skills/TalentsOil painting, Martial Arts, Geo art, Rock Landscaping
Favorite Food1# Salmon and pizza.
Favorite PlacesMountain tops
Subjects You Think AboutLife, death, and Love
Friday or Saturday Nights ICooking a nice dinner together, movie, and or a nice restaurant
Life GoalsTo make good money teaching Qi Gong
SecretThere is...
al , 48, Male seeking Female, Peekskill, NY
Dating Statushave something to give
More About Mehard working honest, faithful and wants his partner to be same. looking for my sole mate . have not found yet
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Work a Lot
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicAnything i can dance to
Favorite TV Showsblue bloods, elementry covert affairs
Where You Were Raisedny
Others Noticenever asked
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihopefully with you
Secretno
Anna Travis , 60, Female seeking Male, Peekskill, NY
More About MeIm very sensitve like the mello life without no stress just to be me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI always work have no time for hobbies love to listen to music
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetCompastion understanding and most of all honesty
Favorite MusicRomantic soft in the 70s
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order Steve Wilkos Anything
Favorite MoviesAll kinds
Favorite BooksNot really a reader but i love music
Where You Were Raisedin Peekskill New York
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Favorite FoodI love all kinds of food not picky
Favorite PlacesI love the ocean the beach would love to go on a cruise
Friday or Saturday Nights IAlways at home
Life GoalsTo find someone to care about me be nice to me just to make me happy
Hugh , 47, Male seeking Female, Peekskill, NY
billybad123 , 46, Male seeking Female, Peekskill, NY
More About MeI'm loving, caring, outgoing funny, understanding
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to cook ride my bike, draw, fish, hiking ect
Political Affiliationnot sure
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be yourself an not fake
Favorite MusicRock, hard rock some country
Favorite TV ShowsFast an load NASCAR
Favorite MoviesJust about everything
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were Raisedpeekskill ny
Others NoticeMy eyes and how tall I am
Favorite FoodSome good. Italian food
Favorite PlacesItalian restaurant Chinese restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the park hanging out with my friends or a night club
Life GoalsLive life to the fullest an find my soul mate
Anthony , 33, Male seeking Female, Peekskill, NY
More About MeIm good out going guy who likes to have fun and go out likes to eat and cook looking for a special someone to make me happy an who can keep me goin in the rite.direction in life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to paint hangout with friends and family and go on with the day
Political Affiliationidk
Who I Would Like to MeetBeautiful smart knows what they want an thats keeps there head up and that there goin in the rite dirrction an that have to have a bright smile and funny
Favorite MusicReggae tone, r
Favorite TV ShowsTrue blood, wrestling, cartoons, friends, etc
Favorite MoviesTrue blood and other vampire and wolf movies
Favorite BooksNeither
Where You Were Raisedpeekskill n.y.
Others NoticeMy eyes and personality
Favorite FoodCookup, stirfrie, pizza,chips, donuts, apple pie, wartermellon, i like everything
Favorite PlacesTampa fl, applebees, dennys,
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy house or walking around or at the library
Life GoalsHaving my own house married and with kids and be happy
Jenasis , 20, Female seeking Male, Peekskill, NY
Dating Statuscute, bubbly brunette that loves to have fun :)
More About Mespeed date me and ask any question you'd like :) i will answer anything.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessing, dance, write poetry, listen to music
Political AffiliationI don't follow politics
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, American Idol, Take Me Out on FOX, The Choice on FOX, Law and Order SVU, CSI MAIMI
Favorite BooksTwilight, Harry Potter, Thirst, The Shining, It, The Raven, Children of the Corn, The Mysterious Island, The Exorcist
Favorite Quotes“I've never fooled anyone. I've let people fool themselves. They didn't bother to find out who and what I was. Instead they would invent a character for me. I wouldn't argue with them. They were obviously loving somebody I wasn't.” - Marilyn Monroe
Where You Were RaisedPeekskill, NY
Others NoticeEyes, hair, smile, boobs, butt :)
Skills/Talentssinging, drawing, and writing
Favorite Foodspanish food, italian food, cajun food
Favorite Placeshawaii, venice, ireland, puerto rico
Subjects You Think Aboutlife, work, family
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at my house with the family or out having a great time :)
Life Goalshaving a great career and living life to the fullest :)
Secretspeed date me to find out :)
jason , 22, Male seeking Female, Peekskill, NY
More About MeCaring I'm fun lovable and always make other people laugh
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVideo games partying listening to music n chilling with friends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI will be caring and make you happy
Favorite MusicThe wanted
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy ncis jeresy shore
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedyorktown heights
Others NoticeCaring
Favorite FoodLobster
Favorite PlacesRed lobster n cruze
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork
Life GoalsGoin to college and becoming a dj a famous dj

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (25)