Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pauls Valley, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Pauls Valley, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Brenda , 55, Female seeking Male, Pauls Valley, OK
More About MeIam a 51 young lady with 5 children, all grown. My oldest is staying with me for now. My children are the best and only want the best for me. I love to cook and bake. Spend time with my kids and wonderful friends. I was a single mom and love my kids very much. I want to find good friends and hopefuly a good man.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI do alot of cooking and bakeing. I like to try new things.
Who I Would Like to MeetA man who will be honest and communicate with me, who will love me for me, not what I can give him.
Favorite MusicCountry and some Rock like Five Finger Death Punch(The Bleeding, Walk Away)
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order, C.S.I Miami
Favorite MoviesAction, Horror
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in California
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodPork Chops, Mexican Food
Favorite PlacesShopping!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome cuddled in bed watching a movie.
Life GoalsI would like to find that special someone to share my deepest secrets with and that will love me as I love him.
SecretWill tell when I get to know you.
Jaci , 58, Female seeking Male, Pauls Valley, OK
Dating StatusWise Woman
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to cook and am always baking something. I sew when I have the time. I like to camp, fish, ski, swim, horseback riding, and motorcycles. I like to watch football and baseball. On cold evenings, I enjoy a good movie and cuddling on the sofa with that special someone.
Political AffiliationI don't like to talk politics or religion. Those are two heavy subjects that can cause arguments.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, respectful, good sense of humor, sensitive but strong. Possibly a veteran or military. Likes romance, good conversation, walks in the park or on the beach, and to travel different places around the world.
Favorite MusicI like a lot of different types of music. Rock-n-Roll oldies, Country Western, some classical especially during the Christmas holidays, some R & B, and I do listen to Big Band some of the time. My favorite country singers are Toby Keith, Alan Jackson, Neil McCoy, and Tracy Byrd. Mostly whatever mood and moment I'm in depends on the music.
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order: SVU, NCIS, Army Wives and Hallmark Channel to name a few. I do ocassionally watch Discovery Health.
Favorite MoviesDifferent types of movies. Whatever sounds interesting.
Favorite BooksI like to read Nora Roberts, Danielle Steele, Sandra Brown, Iris Johansen books. Recently I have only been reading nursing books, as I am a nurse.
Favorite QuotesBe kind to people for you never know if one of them is an angel sent by God.
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsI am a U.S. Navy veteran. I drove truck for several years. I am now an LPN. I plan to continue onto to get my RN. I have done a lot of things in my lifetime.
Favorite FoodI like Italian and Oriental food. Favorite dessert, chocolate of course. What woman doesn't like chocolate. I like different foods. I will usually try anything at least once to see if I like it.
Favorite PlacesI love Hawaii. I would love to go once a year for a few days. I would love to see Ireland, Scotland, and Tuscany, Italy someday soon. My favorite restaurant is the Denver Broker, downtown Denver. I do like the Olive Garden.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home relaxing with friends or watching t.v.
Life GoalsTo obtain my RN and retire. Travel to different places around the world with my soulmate. Grow old comfortably with that soul mate. No drama, no hassles.
SecretI do not like drama or people playing games with each other. I'm honest and respectful. I expect the same in return.
Tim , 39, Male seeking Female, Pauls Valley, OK
Dating StatusFun and easy going redneck.
Political AffiliationConservitive
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite FoodSteak and Lobster
Brett , 27, Male seeking Female, Pauls Valley, OK
More About MeI know my appearance is some what darker than what most people would see in the small town I grew up in . But if you look at my attire and look deeper you'll realize that all of is a metaphor for some of the philosophical ideas I carry with me down the roads I walk . rnI have a few pet peeves and minor habits that I find myself in every once and in a while . But who doesn't . rnAlso if you have any questions for me , just ask . I'll answer the best I can . rnrn--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdrawing , painting , hanging out of with my friends .
Political Affiliationindipendent
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty , paitence , a interesting sence of humor , loves animals and knows how to take care of herself .
Favorite Musicrock , hard rock , metal , but I will listen to almost anything .
Favorite TV Showstrublood , Lost Girl , WhareHouse 13 , Doctor Who , MythBusters , Face Off ,
Favorite Movieshorror , sci-fi , adventure , action , drama ,
Favorite BooksGamerPro
Where You Were RaisedPauls Valley Oklahoma
Others NoticeMy hair , and my eyes .
Skills/Talentsartistic
Favorite FoodItialian
Favorite PlacesChinese and Japanese restraunts
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the bar most likely hanging out with friends and having fun .
janis , 63, Female seeking Male, Pauls Valley, OK
Political Affiliationno answer
Where You Were Raisedada, oklahoma
Others Noticefunny, dependable, trust worthy, caring,one man woman. lets talk. lets be friends 1st. then go from there
Favorite Foodchicken fried steak and trimmings
Favorite Placesall u can eat buffets, garage sales, auctions,big lots
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home on computer or watching tv, flowers beds
Life Goalsfind a man who takes me as i am and is trustworthy, loving. what a man who is in it for the long term relationship
Chris , 44, Male seeking Female, Pauls Valley, OK
More About MeHonest loyal just trying to find the right one
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAny
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and loyalty
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV Shows3rd rock from the sun, Big Bang theory
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were RaisedSouth phoenix
Others NoticeAppearance
Favorite FoodAll
Favorite PlacesAny
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere
Life GoalsFinding the right person
james , 29, Male seeking Female, Pauls Valley, OK
William , 24, Male seeking Female, Pauls Valley, OK
Dating Statussingle
More About MeI am 20 and hit rock bottom for a bit and I am working my way back up. I have a job but am working on becoming a Police Officer. I have my own car.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying sports with the guys. Watching horror movies, just chillin
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who is smart, has a sense of humor, but isn't afraid to speak their mind.
Favorite Musicall kinds(rap, rock, country, etc)
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, South Park, Family Guy, King of the Hill, NCIS
Favorite BooksHouse of the Scorpion, Holes
Where You Were RaisedMustang, Oklahoma
Favorite FoodMy favorite food is Lasagna
Subjects You Think AboutLife, Love, Happiness, lost loved ones
Life GoalsTo become an Officer and get my own house again.
Chelsie , 25, Female seeking Male, Pauls Valley, OK
Favorite MusicI like all music
Favorite TV ShowsIdk
Craige , 60, Male seeking Female, Pauls Valley, OK

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (52)