Online Speed Dating » Singles in Parkville, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Parkville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kevin , 55, Male seeking Female, Parkville, MO
Dating StatusPretty on the inside and out
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am into classic cars, motorcycles, most sports, traveling, anything outdoors and I guess a hobby I need to work on most is a relationship.
Political AffiliationI have no preference. Depends what we are voting on
Favorite MusicI love classic rock and the good songs between classic and now. I like blues, jazz & about everything live except rap.
Favorite TV Showsalmost all comedy. Most detective shows and palladia music chanel
Where You Were RaisedKansas City
Favorite FoodAll
phillip , 54, Male seeking Female, Parkville, MD
Dating StatusPhilcat
More About Menice and fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshelping others.
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Favorite MusicI like all music
Favorite TV ShowsPBS
Favorite Moviesmusicals,historic,disney
Favorite BooksThe imatation of christ.Tomas kempis
Favorite QuotesThats the ticket,pepsi no coke,
Where You Were Raisedparkville Md.
Others Noticeeye contact,smile,energy
Skills/Talentselectrican,organizer,heavy equipment/tractors,landscaping
Favorite FoodItalian,mexican,beef,seafood
Favorite PlacesThe ocean,downtown,california southern
Subjects You Think AboutFamily,church,being perfect
Friday or Saturday Nights IKicking it
Life GoalsTo give
SecretNo secrets
Ray , 23, Male seeking Female, Parkville, MD
More About MeI'm just here looking for some one. :)
ron , 54, Male seeking Female, Parkville, MD
Jamaal , 24, Male seeking Female, Parkville, MD
More About MeI am jamaal I current work a full time and drive/ride a Triumph motorcycle everywhere. I'm an honest and respectful man who works a lot during the week and is looking for someone to have fun with. Just ask me something if you want to know more about me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to remodel houses, go out for a drink with friends, go for a ride on some random back roads on my bike to get lost and find my way home or somewhere familiar (My family calls me the "Human-GPS), play video games/watch tv, etc.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for some who knows what they want out of live, is respectful and honest, willing to have fun, Family-Oriented is a plus, enjoys going to both semi-casual and semi-formal places and not afraid or bothered by me and my motorcycle.
Favorite Musichip-hop, rock, and R&B.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, NCIS LA, CSI Miami, CSI NY, Burn Notice, White Collar, Bones, Mostly USA
Favorite MoviesGone in 60 Seconds, Fast Five, Transporter, Bourne Triology, Dark Knight, Knight Tales, etc.
Favorite BooksInc. Magazine
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore and Loch Raven
Others NoticeI am a hardworker, but a true romantic.
Favorite FoodCollard greens; Crabs; Vanilla Oreo Ice Cream Cake; Dosi-Do Girl Scout Cookies (peanut butter cookies), there are a few other things that I truely love that if your great with cooking and make I'll surely tell you then or when you wake to my Omelet Breakfast.
Favorite PlacesI enjoy peaceful rides and drives around bodies of water. Ocean City, MD; Hilton Head, SC; a few other places
Friday or Saturday Nights IDowntown Canton, Towson or around. Sometimes I just take a night to myself to relax and then the other I go out and have fun...
Life GoalsTo own a single family home, motorcycle, car, and boat by the age of 40. i hope to be married to provide my wife and possibly kids the white pickett fence lifestyle i never really had growing up.
Tim , 25, Male seeking Female, Parkville, MD
More About Meabout me lets see im just like anyine nigga u see on the stees so get to know or just fuck off im single and im not that good look like but i can fuck and bag so ya
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball, Basketball, girls
Favorite MusicDMX
Favorite TV Shows"Alright Sugar Tit's", Gang War, Mad TV, Basketball, Football, MTV
Favorite Moviesall movies
Favorite Booksbooks
Favorite Quotesif u got killed tomorrow i would not be at your funeral because i would be laying low in mexico for killing the mother fucker who killed u. we ride together we die together
Others Noticei dont know lol
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesi dont know
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a party
Life Goalsworking on cars
stephen , 43, Male seeking Female, Parkville, MO
More About MeI went to Australia on deployment when I was 17 I have a lot of fun along the alcohol have you ever drink a beer called stein lager it came in 25.4 ounce bottles and rubber stopper on the top of that was about 20% alcohol 40 proof had a few rough night on that. I join the army wants 17 years old I was stationed in Hawaii Schofield barracks I have a lot of fun I was on deployment in Thailand got five days R and are in Bangkok there was a lot of fun I was in the Panama invasion and of those involved in a coup attempt in the Philippines caught viral encephalitis I spent 104 days tripler army medical center when I got better for a refile for separation under disability they gave me 30% the damage had not shown through yet The start of the seizures four months afterwards and mental health issues got in some trouble went to prison than got out file the paperwork for an increasing disability and 2001 got rated by the veterans administration at 100% permanent means they pay you money but they will not pay for college through vocational rehabilitation but if I get married and have kids everybody's got a scholarship to take medication now I'm not perfect for any woman gettin older of calm down it's not a bad deal I just get bored you look for somebody to light the load I just have problems talking to people i'm looking for a woman I cannot live without. Telling this to be honest from the beginning I won't lie, I get paid, here's my life. are no secrets.
wishmaster253 , 41, Male seeking Female, Parkville, MD
More About MeI am loyal honest trustworthy outgoing personalityoverwhelming sense of humor
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love making people laugh and just enjoy life
Political Affiliationdon't have one
Who I Would Like to MeetLoreal T honesty trustworthy good morals and values a good sense of humor and respectful
Favorite Musicrock and country
Favorite TV Showsfootball don't get to watch much TV
Favorite Movieshorror action really depends on how good the movie is
Favorite Booksnot really a book reader
Where You Were RaisedMaryland and Pennsylvania
Others Noticethat I'm crazy my personality
Favorite Foodpepperoni pizza
Favorite Placesdon't have a preference
Friday or Saturday Nights Isomewhere embarrassing myself or others to get a laugh
Life Goalsyou have fun and enjoy life it's too short
peter , 35, Male seeking Female, Parkville, MD
More About Melaid back shy at first
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesshopping,bar or club movies hang out with friends
Favorite Musiceverything mostly old school hip hop
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome bar or out with friends
Joe , 46, Male seeking Female, Parkville, MD
More About MeI a easy type of man who get along with everybody and try to go alone with the flow
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to camp and dance to a good band
Favorite Musiccountry and listed to almost everything
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS Navy,Hawaii 5 O
Favorite Moviesnone
Favorite BooksDon't really read
Favorite Quotesnone
Skills/Talentsscouts ,work on cars
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite Placeswhat ever there agood time going on
Subjects You Think Aboutnone

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (141)
Spanish (11)