Online Speed Dating » Singles in Parkersburg, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Parkersburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
joanna , 31, Female seeking Male, Parkersburg, WV
More About MeI am a very onest and caring person that like to spend time with my friends and familey but rember my familey is allways first to me they come befor everyone eles to me no mater what...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything and Everything
Political Affiliationim open on that
Who I Would Like to MeetA love and caring man that like to put me first.. but his children must be number one over me at all times in well not acopt it in any other way kids are first to me as well .......
Favorite Musicakno
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order
Favorite MoviesLaw and Order
Favorite BooksEverything , mostly Biography , History Fantasy and Mystery
Where You Were Raisedand washington county ohio
Others Noticemy name is joanna and i am nice woman and loved woman and i have brown brown hair and brown eyes and i am 160 bls and iam 29 years old
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion my phone
Life Goalsfamiley and friends but familey comes first to me...
justin , 25, Male seeking Female, Parkersburg, WV
More About Mei'm fun, like to make others smile, and have a good time whatever im doing
Who I Would Like to Meetgood looking personality smart
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedwest virgina
Favorite Foodsteak
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe bar
Life Goalsto have property
cecil , 56, Male seeking Female, Parkersburg, WV
More About Menothing i am hoo i am and no other way but me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPs3 games, Tampa Bay Bucs, Baseball, Ice hockey, B Ball, Foot-Ball, Nascar Racing, Handball, swiming n' badminton, Pool billiards, Mountaineering, 爬山, Love, Skydiving, deer hunting, Beer, Fishing, Camping, Skydiving and Bunjy Jumping, Skydiving and Bunjy Jumping, Drag race
Political Affiliationnone big time trobl that way
Who I Would Like to Meeta one man women that is ther in good and bad no matter whot
Favorite MusicRock & Metal music, Wayne Baird - Songwriter, BlueBilly Grit, Guns N' Roses, The Rolling Stones, Kid Rock, Rob Zombee, Kid Rock Fan Club
Favorite TV ShowsHunting the Wild Life, Royal Pains, Wings, 3 stoges, Escape to the Country
Favorite BooksHunting and Fishing, NASCAR NEWS, Shít My Dad Says
Favorite Quotesall
Where You Were RaisedPhoenix, Arizona
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesbora bora
Life Goalsfinding a dood women and making hur my wife for the rest of ar life
Secreti am wonting a on man women that doset cheet con play games take drogs steel lie ther in bad and good no matter whot
Chris , 26, Male seeking Female, Parkersburg, WV
Dating StatusLove to love you!
More About MeI am a very outgoing person and there is nothing i love to do more than to laugh and love, I am very Romantic But dont tell Anyone, i love to make others smile and i am very easy to get along with. I love kid's and doing anything outdoors, and lastly i am the biggest lover you will ever meet.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting, Reading, Drawing, tattoos
Political AffiliationWhat about em!
Who I Would Like to MeetA Person with a personality and sence of humor, and a big heart
Favorite MusicImmortal Technique | New York, NY, Vinnie Paz, Pink Floyd, The Doors
Favorite TV Showshistory, Ancient Aliens
Favorite MoviesUnderground
Favorite BooksSilvia brown, Niccolo Rising
Where You Were RaisedParkersburg Wva,
Others NoticeMy sence of Humor
Favorite Fooddont have a favorite!
Favorite PlacesBW3
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork,
Life GoalsTo Make a Change
Carol , 66, Female seeking Male, Parkersburg, WV
Dating StatusAdventurous
More About MeI'm a very caring person, who let's others know I care.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love racing (dirt and Nascar), american football and motorcycle rides.
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsBones, CSI and 2 1/2 Men
Favorite MoviesDrama and Comedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedMostly in WV, some in OH and CA
Others NoticeMy small feet.
Skills/Talents?????
Favorite FoodMany
Favorite PlacesDancing, dining
SecretSome call me Ronda
Beal , 48, Male seeking Female, Parkersburg, WV
More About MeI set a goal and do what it takes. I work hard and play outside the box. The road less traveled and off the beaten path
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExplore New Places
Political AffiliationPrivate
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that can keep up and likes to continue to experience.
Favorite TV ShowsJustified on FX
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeEyes, I really have no idea about that.
Favorite FoodFine Dinning to BBQ
Favorite PlacesBavaria & Greek Islands
Friday or Saturday Nights IFine Restaurant on the road to an adventure
Life GoalsI have had successes and its an attitude that is contagious. I m inspired
Trish , 53, Female seeking Male, Parkersburg, WV
Favorite MusicSouthern Rock
Where You Were RaisedNot sure how to answer this. City? Country? State? lol. I need this question to be defined before I answer it.
Others NoticeMost people notice my eyes first.
wayne , 38, Male seeking Female, Parkersburg, WV
Nancy Allen , 65, Female seeking Male, Parkersburg, WV
Dating Statusstay young
More About Melooking for within 25 miles of Parkersburg, WV
Hobbies / Interests / Activities11 Year Old Boy Reveals Jesus in an Amazing Way - This is AWESOME
Favorite MusicTULIS "ADD ME",OTOMATIS DI ADD 200 ORANG TIAP HARI (konfirmasi sekarang)
Where You Were RaisedParkersburg, West Virginia
Others Noticeeyes and my smile, that I am funny, and that I am small, i am a Christian
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
gene , 31, Male seeking Female, Parkersburg, WV
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to camp fish watch movies spend time wit my girls
Favorite Musicjust bout anything
Favorite TV Showscsi sportscenter many more
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksread things from internet
Where You Were Raisedparkersburg wv
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodMexican food Italian food
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout and bout wit my daughters or at home
Life Goalsi hope to own my own businesses one day and retire early and enjoy everyday with my daughters

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (341)
Spanish (16)