Online Speed Dating » Singles in Park Hills, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Park Hills, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
shorty , 40, Male seeking Female, Park Hills, MO
More About MeI am 6 foot one 215 pounds muscular build.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi workout
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetdosent matter
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsice road truckers
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Foodspagetti
Favorite Placesapplebees
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsdone them
matthew , 19, Male seeking Female, Park Hills, MO
Randy , 41, Male seeking Female, Park Hills, MO
More About MeI am a widowed father of 3 wonderful teens. 2 live at home still but my life revolves around them. I like to cook and garden I also have a love for flowers. I am looking for someone who wants to be loved and treated right. Not looking for someone to live with, I'm looking for someone I can't live without.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI ride my motorcycle a lot , I enjoy cooking camping swimming hiking fishing hunting walks by moonlight starring at the stars from a blanket romance
Who I Would Like to MeetI need someone who can be honest and loving and who knows what she wants and isn't afraid to go get it.
Favorite MusicCountry,rock,jazz,metal,contemporary ,r
Favorite TV ShowsComedy's Big Bang theory, cops,hunting fishing shows
Favorite MoviesComedy , action, horror
Where You Were RaisedMissouri
Favorite FoodOh I like steak and seafood
Favorite PlacesI love black river camping, Fishing swimming,
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost of the time at home or at the river with my kids
Life GoalsTo see my children grow up and make it in life.
Kyle , 20, Male seeking Female, Park Hills, MO
mrkevinde , 40, Male seeking Female, Park Hills, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAuto racing. Motercycle riding. Four wheelers.. Mud races.
Who I Would Like to MeetA women that belives her family is number one. Someone who can be happy with what she has and hold on like theres no tomorrow. Someone simple, loving and caring. Everything a good women should be. Someone who wants to love and be loved.
Favorite MusicRock and country. I can enjoy most any except opra.
Favorite MoviesI can enjoy most movies
Favorite BooksI dont read much
Where You Were RaisedIn Park Hills.Mo.
Others NoticeI most always have a smile
Favorite FoodA thick jucy steak. Chicken and dumplings. Homeade bread
Favorite PlacesAnywhere theres blue water and a sand.beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou never know..
Life GoalsMake sure my family is taken care of.. Family and kids are my main goal.
andrew , 21, Male seeking Female, Park Hills, MO
More About Mei can run pretty fast, i skate for the fun of it and im always sweet and nice i rarely get pissed off at all
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFinal Fantasy 12
Political Affiliationi choose to stay out of such traffling matters
Who I Would Like to Meethas to like nature, cant be like all raper style and i love pale red heads and asians
Favorite MusicPunk, Therion, James Blunt, Black Veil Brides, Amongst The Deceased, Hold Your Glory, Dethklok, Dethklok, Behemoth, Whitechapel, Choking Victim, Billy Talent
Favorite TV ShowsBleach, Full Metal Alchemist, Metalocolypse, Birding Adventures TV, Ed, Edd n Eddy, Naruto, Metalocalypse, SpongeBob SquarePants
Favorite Movieshorror, Romance, It
Favorite BooksEldest, Eragon
Favorite Foodmashed potatoes and country gravy
Favorite Placesthe skate park, and st.joe state park
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout skating or walking around at night
Life Goalsgradute highg school in 2012 and go to rolla for my collage,then join up in the army
brian , 41, Male seeking Female, Park Hills, MO
Dating Statuscuddlers please apply here
Who I Would Like to Meeta loving caring woman who loves to cuddle likes sex and can have fun without blowing alot of money
Where You Were Raisedpittsburgh pa.
Ted Shipley , 51, Male seeking Female, Park Hills, MO
More About MeI try to be warm friendly and helpful to friends and family. I'm loyal to those I care about. I try to be supportive when my loved ones and friends need my help. As far as looks I'm about average, so I try to balance things out with a good personality .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDraw, BUILD MODEL SHIPS, Work With Animals
Political AffiliationI have no political affiliations I just go with what I think is right.
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek some one who is understanding, supportive, and caring. some one who cares about themselves and others.
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Favorite BooksHouse of Night Series by Pc and Kristin Cast, The Hollows Series by Kim Harrison, Sue Grafton Books
Where You Were RaisedImperial Mo.
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodCorned beef, cabbage, and potatoes
Favorite PlacesHiking in the woods,and camping
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing at home or out playing pool.
Life GoalsI'm sort of retired due to health problems
djw06 , 41, Male seeking Female, Park Hills, MO
More About Memainly I well rounded devoted person borned again christian
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Cards, Play Video Games, Collect Coins
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that's want to be with me not because what I can do or what I could give them
Favorite Music70s and 80s and 90s, Country
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice, Family Guy, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), Law and Order SVU, Steve Wilkos Show
Favorite Movieshorror mostly action and humor, Romatic comedy
Favorite BooksVampire Academy, House of Night Series by Pc and Kristin Cast
Where You Were Raisedfamington.mo then moved to cailfornia twice at 14 moved to st.louis then back to my hometown
Others Noticemy willing to help others
Favorite Foodpizza pasta meat and potatoes guy
Favorite Placescoltons steak house, olive garden
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly at home unless church had a singing
Life Goalsfind true love and live life to the fullest each and everyday
Crystal , 40, Female seeking Male, Park Hills, MO
More About MeI love spending time with family and friends
Favorite MusicCountry
Where You Were RaisedDesloge Missouri
Others NoticeMy attitude! I am very caring and nice person

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (93)