Online Speed Dating » Singles in Palmer, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in Palmer, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
garry , 53, Male seeking Female, Palmer, AK
Where You Were Raisedwas raised in washington area and moved here to alaska 18 yrs ago
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilol home with kids watching movies doing things with kids
Aaron , 31, Male seeking Female, Palmer, AK
More About MeI like working out, bowling, playing football, solfball, ang hanging out with freands
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesall kinds of things
Political Affiliationdon't know
Who I Would Like to Meetnice, do things for others, can talk to me about enething, just a good pirsen
Favorite Musicall cinds of music
Favorite TV Showslaw and order,
Favorite Movieslaw and order, football
Favorite BooksI DON'T KNOW I DON'T READ A LOT
Favorite Foodi like all kinds of food
Favorite PlacesIlike bowling, moves, football games, out to eat at nice places
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life Goalsgood famly, and log life
Stan , 27, Male seeking Female, Palmer, MA
More About MeI enjoy going out and having a great time. Always up for a new adventure. Taking care of business before play is a main priority.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock & Roll, country , bob seager
Favorite TV ShowsJersey Shore
Where You Were Raisedmassachusetts
Others NoticeMy Green eyes
Favorite FoodMexican food and italian
Favorite PlacesLake George NY
Friday or Saturday Nights ITurtle pond tavern, cindys sports bar, or tailgate tavern
Life GoalsTo be financially independant
karey , 40, Female seeking Male, Palmer, MA
Favorite MusicMetal & Rock
Others Noticemy hair
joseph , 49, Male seeking Female, Palmer, AK
Favorite MusicClassic 80's, Classic Country Music
Where You Were RaisedMassachusetts
Cory , 24, Male seeking Female, Palmer, AK
Dating StatusSingle and looking...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything related to the outdoors, along with basketball, pool, soccer ect...
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like to meet someone who is easy going like me, and who likes to chill and have fun. I'm not really here for a serious relationship, but maybe in the future...
Favorite MusicChristian, rock, country...
Favorite TV Shows24, Prision Break, Law and Order, the list goes on and on...
Favorite MoviesThe Lord of the Rings series...
Favorite BooksKaren Kingsbury, adventure and novels...
Favorite QuotesFor what has a man gained if he gains the world, but loses his soul?
Where You Were RaisedVancouver WA
Others NoticePeople say that I am a kind, easy going guy, along with being a good friend.
Skills/TalentsMy main skill that I have would be a combination of my fishing and running skills... I was on my High School track and cross-country team and my senior year, we made it to Nationals in California. I also am an excellent swimmer who dosen't care whether I am on the water or in it, as long as I am around it...
Favorite FoodChinese, Pizza the list is pretty long...
Favorite PlacesI have alot of favorite places that I have visited over the years, but I think my favorite would be Costa Rica in Central America...
Can't Live WithoutMy God who has always been there for me no matter what I do...
Subjects You Think AboutThe future, dating, college, guy stuff...
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually hang with friends or chill in my dorm. I like going to movies.
Life GoalsMy ultimate life goal is to have a family and raise kids.
russel fitzgerald , 41, Male seeking Female, Palmer, AK
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicI Love Country Music, Lady Antebellum, Creed, Kenny Chesney, Nickelback, Tim McGraw and the Dancehall Doctors
Favorite TV ShowsFriends (Serie TV), WWE Friday Night SmackDown, George Lopez Show, WWE Raw, FRIENDS (TV Show)
Favorite MoviesUrban Cowboy
Where You Were RaisedAloha Kona, Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home waiting for someone to hang out with
Secreti dont like being hurt
Chloe , 45, Female seeking Male, Palmer, AK
Dating StatusNo expectations...Everything takes time :)
More About MeI am my own person, and I am looking for someone who can appreciate that. But my kids are the most important people in my life, so sooner rather than later, they are part of the deal! :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm very creative and see potential projects in everything! Unfortunately, I have way more ideas than time...
Political AffiliationDepends on the horses in the race
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is caring and able to put the needs of others before their own, but not at the expense of who they are. I believe that honesty and trust have to be the foundation of everything in life, especially relationships.
Favorite MusicMy tastes in music are very eclectic, and vary with my moods. I like everything from The Rolling Stones to Black Flag, and almost everything on between
Favorite TV ShowsI'm a fan of anime, and pretty much everything on Adult Swim
Favorite MoviesComedy, action, animation
Skills/TalentsLike I said, there's a potential project in just about everything I see
Favorite FoodSteak (rare). I'm also a Dr. Pepper junkie!
Favorite PlacesI enjoy going pretty much anywhere. Doesn't matter if it's a trip to Mexico or just to the mall...there's bound to be SOMETHING interesting you've never seen before!
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I'm not in the middle of some project, or if I get too bored with the recent day-to-day, I'm probably completely changing my hair, (hence the different pix), or something equally drastic, just to shake things up. ;)~
Life GoalsTo appreciate every crazy moment my kids throw at me, and to see them grow to become confident, caring, unique individuals.
Steve , 49, Male seeking Female, Palmer, TX
More About MeClean cut cowboy boots and jeans open minded adventures like to spoil my hot sexy little bad girl
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish
Political Affiliationdemocrats
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a hot sexy lady a lady in the street and a freak in the bedroom were you at bad girl must have a large sex drive
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch tv
Favorite MoviesXxx movies
Favorite BooksLocal news
Where You Were Raisedbeen in Texas all my life
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite PlacesPlay the slots
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing
gerbinj , 28, Male seeking Female, Palmer, AK
Where You Were Raisedpalmer ak
Others Noticemy nice smile and my pretty blue eyes and blonde hair.
Favorite Foodvelveta and shells lasagna
Favorite Placesthe movies red robin
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the bar.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (119)