Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ozark, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Ozark, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Barry , 51, Male seeking Female, Ozark, AL
Dating StatusHello there
More About MeFun loving and enjoys life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcycling, flying, fishing and hunting
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest and confident
Favorite MusicRock, but like all types of music
Where You Were RaisedNewark, NJ
Others Noticesense of humor
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday I work, Saturday I roll with whatever comes up
Life GoalsJust to be happy
SecretI was molested by a babysitter when I was young, guess it's not a secret now
travis , 23, Male seeking Female, Ozark, MO
More About MeHot and average
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAny
Political AffiliationAnu
Who I Would Like to MeetAny
Favorite MusicANY
Favorite TV ShowsAny
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksaNY
Favorite FoodAny
Favorite PlacesAny
Friday or Saturday Nights IAny
Life GoalsAny
Nobbie , 31, Male seeking Female, Ozark, AL
More About Men/a
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetn/a
Favorite Music2pac,master.p
Favorite TV Shows48
Favorite Moviesn/a
Favorite Booksn/a
Where You Were Raisedozark.al
Others Noticegood looking
Favorite Foodn/a
Favorite Placesn/a
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsn/a
donald , 43, Male seeking Female, Ozark, AL
More About MeJust a country boy that loves Alabama football and pleasing women
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, floating the river, Alabama Football
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, friendly, and sexually adventurous
Favorite MusicStained
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Where You Were Raisedalabama
Favorite FoodMexican
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a friends
Life GoalsHave fun and enjoy life
Michael , 42, Male seeking Female, Ozark, AR
Dating StatusThrill seeker
More About MeYou would just have to meet me to know what makes me special
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time outdoors, spend time with my family.Live life to the fullest everyday!
Political Affiliationneutral
Favorite MusicAll types except rap
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, ultimate fighter, Everybody loves raymond thats just offf the top of my head
Favorite MoviesHorror is my favorite but I like anything except musicals!
Favorite BooksLocal newspaper
Skills/TalentsPlay guitar, Ill tell you of my other skills later!
Favorite FoodSeafood, steak, dorito cassarole
Favorite PlacesArkansas state parks
Life GoalsIll tell you later
Andrew , 21, Male seeking Female, Ozark, MO
Favorite MusicCountry and I like a little bit of everything
Friday or Saturday Nights IStay at home or chill with my family.
Matthew , 40, Male seeking Female, Ozark, AR
More About Meearnestly interested in helping where i can and making myself a better person than i've been ,but really playful
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonest,caring ,not lazy,sincere
Favorite MusicChristian rock, Third Day, Toby Mac, String Cheese Incident
Favorite TV ShowsWeeds, Breaking Bad, Monday Night Football
Favorite MoviesAction, Crime Spree, Romantic Comedies
Where You Were Raisedabroad military brat
Others Noticemy smile and infectious happieness
Favorite Foodhagen daz ,before a nice fat london broil w/baked patatoe and salad
Favorite PlacesMt .HOOD for skiing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home w/ my daughter watching a horror flick
Life Goalsi have a business and my daughter and dad said you've arrived when u can come home to a house where your loved
Jake , 28, Male seeking Female, Ozark, MO
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch a lot of tv
Where You Were RaisedMinnesota
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodPizza
Emily , 39, Female seeking Male, Ozark, AL
More About MeI am fluffy and funsized a.k.a. short and chunky im a country girl and sorry if its a turnoff but i dnt even own a dress lol im a jeans and tshirt kinda girl
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang out with my kids read a good book watch movies ride 4wheelers...pretty much game for anything fun
Who I Would Like to MeetGenuine,sincere,loving,kind,caring,compassionate,and yourself all the time no matter the situation
Favorite MusicColt Ford, Colt Ford, Three Days Grace, Dangerous New Machine, Scotty McCreery, JJ Stevens, Disturbed, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Brad Cornelius, Confederate Railroad, Grateful Dead, Rexton Lee Band, Joan Jett and the Blackhearts, George Strait, George Strait, The Harters, The Harters, Rascal Flatts, The Buck Wild Band, Sugarland, Twisted Sister, Kiss, Jason Aldean, Jason Aldean, Dierks Bentley, Blue October, Old School Metallica
Favorite TV ShowsTosh.0, Storage Wars on A&E, Paranormal State on A&E, Paranormal State on A&E, Paranormal State on A&E, Paranormal State on A&E, Paranormal State on A&E, Paranormal State on A&E, Paranormal State on A&E, Spongebob's face when he figured out Squidward likes Krabby Patties., Spongebob's face when he figured out Squidward likes Krabby Patties., The Walking Dead, The Walking Dead, CSI, Dukes Of Hazzard, Criminal Minds, American Pickers on History, Iceroad Truckers, Family Guy, Supernatural
Favorite MoviesIf the people in movies would have listened to me they would still be alive, If the people in movies would have listened to me they would still be alive, Footloose, Dont Fall In L0VE, " Fall From A Bridge It Hurts Less. ", The Notebook, Buddy The Elf, Road House, 27 Dresses, Dirty Dancing, Jackass
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedWay out in the country
Others NoticeMy eyes i always get that then my long hair and my outgoing personality
Favorite FoodLove chinese food or good down home cooking
Favorite PlacesLove the beach and have never been but would love to go to the mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights ILOL this is gonna be the most lame answer yet honest....in my recliner watchin tv
Life GoalsWell I just wanna make sure my kids are happy and content and well i wld love to have a real job one day always dreamed of doing computer graphics
Austyn , 20, Male seeking Female, Ozark, MO
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone I can get along with and feel comfortable around, that has the same interests as me and wouldn't mind going to steak and shake at 3 a.m. to get a shake.
Favorite MusicCapital Cities, Cage The Elephant, Arctic Monkeys, Coldplay, Grouplove, MGMT, Modest Mouse, RHCP, The Joy Formidable, Weezer Fan Club
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, Battlestar Galactica
Favorite BooksThe Heroes of Olympus Series
Where You Were RaisedMontana and Missouri
Others NoticeI don't know, you tell me.
Favorite FoodRed Velvet cake or ice cream
Favorite PlacesThe River or lake
Friday or Saturday Nights II work at night, so work.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (239)
Spanish (12)