Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ozark, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Ozark, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Angie , 45, Female seeking Male, Ozark, IL
Dating StatusLooking for new friends for now, will see where it goes from there.
More About MeI enjoy doing family things, cooking, spending time with friends and family.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Camping and going for walks
Political AffiliationNo good candiates in some time
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that can accept me for who I am, and is not wanting to change me or my ways.
Favorite MusicOpen to just about all music - Country, Rock, Classic Rock.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - Surviver - First48
Favorite MoviesAction and Comedy
Favorite BooksDo too much reading at work - not much on reading anything outside of my bills.
Favorite QuotesThe truth will set you free
Where You Were RaisedFlordia
Others NoticeMy eyes unless I'm wearing shorts
Skills/TalentsDepends on what I am doing at the time
Favorite FoodSea Food
Favorite PlacesHaven't gotten out much - favorite place closed, haven't found a new place to hang out
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I have my son, at home. rnIf he is gone, hangin out with friends.
Life GoalsTo be happy and Live Life to the fullest
SecretIf I tell then it won't be a secret - :)
joe , 48, Male seeking Female, Ozark, AL
Favorite Musicrock country blues
Favorite TV Showsjustified
Favorite Moviesabout most
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedireland
Others Noticemy sense of humor
Favorite Foodribs
Favorite Placesthe beach or anywhere to get away
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes with friends
Life Goalsfind the right woman
Secretyou will have to ask
Marjorie , 81, Female seeking Male, Ozark, AL
Dating StatusFunloving Lady
More About MeI''m a very quiet person until we get to know each other. I'm very open and honest. Outspoken in a very nice way. Sincere and trusting.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork Out at Gym
Political AffiliationConservative/Republican
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsDancing With The Stars, Survivor, Bachelorette
Favorite MoviesMysteries, Love
Favorite BooksEdge of Darkness, White Heat, Ice
Favorite QuotesOff hand--don't know any
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy honest smile.
Skills/TalentsCrocheting and working in my flowers. I can cook.
Favorite FoodFish, shrimp, Greek Yogurt and IceCream
Favorite PlacesBranson--Cruise or Hawaii
Subjects You Think AboutSharing a quite dinner and glass of wine with some nice gentleman or sitting on the bank sharing stories and drinking a nice cold beer.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISitting at home reading a book or watching my favorite show waiting for a date.
Life GoalsTo live the rest of my life with someone and be happy.
SecretTell you in private after we get to know each other.
jason , 28, Male seeking Female, Ozark, AL
Dating Statusim jason im 27 and looking for someone fun
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang teory
Where You Were Raisedlower alabama
Others Noticeoutgoing, a very good people person
deanna , 43, Female seeking Male, Ozark, MO
Dating Statusfull of life looking for my mr.right
More About Mei am a very outgoing person I try to always have a smile on my face I love being around others .I will go out of my way to help others .I feel life is to short to be mean and grumpy all the time so I treat others the way I would want to be treated .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Enjoy Being Outdoors, Camping and Boating, Sun tanning, Gardening
Who I Would Like to Meetwell I would like my partner to be a hard worker knows what he wants doesn't play mind games must communnacate be compassionate
Favorite MusicCountry and 80's Rock
Favorite MoviesJust Married, Blind Side, Horror And Thriller Movies, Officer and a Gentleman, Fast & Furious 1-5
Favorite BooksDaniel Steel Novels
Where You Were Raisedsouthern california
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Favorite Foodi love all kinds of food but I must have cheese popcorn
Favorite Placesi love to go to amusement parks
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome realaxing watching a good movie and making a great dinner I love to cook
Tammy , 50, Female seeking Male, Ozark, MO
Dating StatusA night you will remember!
More About MeI am honest, down to earth, funny, just wanna have fun, but has serious side too!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDesign jewelry, cooking, movies, have fun, lots of laughing!!!
Political AffiliationSheesh, the economy sux, just want it better!
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be honest, be yourself, great sense of humor, just wants to have fun
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office, Hells Kitchen, big bang theory dramas action
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romantic Comedies, romantic movies, ACTION MOVIES, Dramatic Movies
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesNever judge a book by it's cover, It may be the best book you ever read!
Where You Were RaisedMissouri
Others NoticeMy Quirkyness
Skills/TalentsJewelry making/owner of business
Favorite FoodBBQ,Chicken
Favorite PlacesWould Love To Go To Bora Bora!
Subjects You Think AboutThat depends on the moment!
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn the couch watching a movie, or on computer! Pretty Boring Right! Hey I'm Working On It!!!!!!!
Life GoalsTo be happy and successful
SecretNow if I told you It wouldn't Be A Secret!
Nate , 26, Male seeking Female, Ozark, AL
More About MeI am just looking for someone to ride this thing we call life. Haha sounds corny but I mean it.
Favorite Music311, incubus
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy
Favorite MoviesCOMEDY
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the lake
Wiliam Taylor , 29, Male seeking Female, Ozark, MO
tyler , 25, Male seeking Female, Ozark, MO
More About Meim down to earth and have strong morals i wont lie even if it gets me in trouble and my self esteem has been low lately if u wanna know more ask i will answer
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen 2 Music, Play Xbox Live, Read a Book
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty is a must and someone who can look past ppls flaws
Favorite MusicAlmost Any Depends on the Mood
Favorite BooksSword of Truth Novels
Others Noticemy hair or tattoos
Favorite Foodi like all types of food dont have a fav
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or im out cruising listening to the radio
Life Goalseventually go back to college and get back in the same i was a couple years ago
Andrew , 27, Male seeking Female, Ozark, AR
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsIRT, Gold rush, Dirty jobs
Where You Were RaisedOzark
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my shop

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (239)
Spanish (12)