Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oxfordshire, United Kingdom » White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Oxfordshire, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
craig , 24, Male seeking Female, Oxfordshire, GB
Favorite MusicDizzee Rascal, Craig David, Westlife
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romantic Comedies
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were Raisedoxford
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home at a club or at the pub
sexybird2 , 40, Female seeking Male, Oxfordshire, GB
Dating Statussexy dancer
More About Meim a very shy kinda girl havnt an alwful lot of confidence could do with a boost!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrunning and walking and dancing! men! lol
Who I Would Like to Meetnice single guy
Favorite Musicdance!
Favorite TV Showseastenders home and away hollyoaks
Favorite Moviesarmagedon pearl harbour
Favorite Bookshate reading
Favorite Quotesyou are something else!!!
Others Noticeeyes
jeremy , 21, Male seeking Female, Oxfordshire, GB
More About Mewell, im fun loving always looking for new expreinses, im passionet about my job and my faith
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, Runing, Squash, Xbox 360
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking quite simply for someone nice and quite laid back but im open to speeking to anyone , who knows who you will fall in love with
Favorite MusicRise Against
Favorite TV ShowsScrubs, Dexter, mighty boosh
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Where You Were Raiseddunstable,england
Others Noticeim alittle shy at first but as soon as you get to know me im a fun loving free spirt, im always up for a laugh or going out with friends,
Favorite Foodsteak and chips
Favorite Placesthe country side
Friday or Saturday Nights Iunforchently id be working
Life GoalsI some day dream of being a good head chef also I really want to have my own small family maybe 2 or 3 children
51M0N88 , 26, Male seeking Female, Oxfordshire, GB
Mat986 , 28, Male seeking Female, Oxfordshire, GB
More About MeI would say that i am a easy going kind of person who enjoys having a good laugh and a chat with close friends. Friendly and loyal though would need to ask friends to confirm that :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Walking, Football, Basketball, Films(Mostly Horror), Reading
Political AffiliationNot too Interested
Favorite MusicThese days pretty much any genre of music but favourites include: DragonForce, Kings of Leon, Take That, The Killers, Disturbed
Favorite TV ShowsBones, Supernatural, CSI, Star Trek Voyager, Ghost Whisperer, The Simpsons, Futurama, Stargate & Stargate Atlantis, Torchwood, Demons, X Files
Favorite Quotes"Time is too slow for those who wait, too swift for those who fear, too long for those who grieve, too short for those who rejoice, but for those who love, time is eternity." "A hospital bed is a parked taxi with the meter running."
Limspeed , 33, Male seeking Female, Oxfordshire, GB
Justin? , 25, Male seeking Female, Oxfordshire, GB
Favorite Musicall music
Pascal , 52, Male seeking Female, Oxfordshire, GB
More About Mespontaneo
Who I Would Like to Meeteasygoing
Favorite MusicRollin Stones
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear
Where You Were RaisedFrance/Italy
Favorite Placesbrowns
Keith , 65, Male seeking Female, Oxfordshire, GB
More About MeI’m outgoing, adventurous with an optimistic outlook on life, I try to be a patient listener, understanding, sensitive & loyal.rnOften told that I don't look or act my age. I am quite independent & content with life but feel it would be better if shared.rnMy pleasures are often simple and free, walking, every thing to do with water, boats the coast & sea; Exploring the countryside, villages and local history. I have a cat who gives me unconditional love, (except when it comes to food). As an engineer, I travelled a lot in UK & Europe plus a little in USA. I lived for many years in Germany. Still fly occasionally for pleasure but also enjoy exploring UK. Other pleasures are listening to folk music in village pubs & Real Ale, the theatre, cinema, DIY, cooking & TV, (Although I never watch soaps, reality TV or most sport & loathe football) I dislike cruelty or prejudice or any sort. rn I am very intuitive & spontaneous regarding people and follow my instincts.
Political AffiliationI have none
Who I Would Like to MeetI will know when I find them
Favorite MusicMany
Favorite TV Showsi dont have one
Favorite BooksPillars of the Earth Ken Follet
Where You Were RaisedOxford UK
Others NoticeKnow Idea
Favorite FoodI eat virtually everything
Favorite PlacesI dont have any
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere I might be
Life GoalsTo live contentedly
speaker53 , 60, Male seeking Female, Oxfordshire, GB
Political AffiliationLabour

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (79)