Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oxfordshire, United Kingdom » White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Oxfordshire, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kenny , 31, Male seeking Female, Oxfordshire, GB
Favorite Musiclike all types of music but favs are dnb dubstep grime dancehall n garage
Favorite TV Showsfam guy scrubs big bang
Favorite Booksgreen mile
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placesmy bed
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit varies
Life Goalsbe hapi
romanticrocker , 26, Male seeking Female, Oxfordshire, GB
More About Meim a rocker from oxford not the best lookin bloke in the world but hey i have black hair hazel eyes slim build pierced lip tattoo on my fourarm ask if you wanna know wot it is
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswriting reading playing footie playing video games with my little bros walking round the country side
Who I Would Like to Meeta small town girl living in a lonely world lol
Favorite Musicrock metal punk oldies dance
Favorite TV ShowsThe A-Team knightrider
dazmb30 , 36, Male seeking Female, Oxfordshire, GB
Others NoticeSense of humour
Kayleigh , 23, Female seeking Male, Oxfordshire, GB
More About MeHello, here's a little about me, im a very outgoing person who loves to meet new faces, if you would like to know more please talk to me i'm a nice person x
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove live music, and going to gigs, socialising, dancing, singing, doing exercise and general health and fitness. Getting creative!
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who can hold a decent convo, and also have a great sense of humour and not forgetting to have something in common.
Favorite Musici have an eclectic taste in music,
Favorite TV Showsi don't really have time for tv
Favorite Movieshorror, rom com,comedies,thrillers
Favorite Quotesthat's how i roll!
Others NoticeMy eyes or my smile
Skills/Talentsim a creative person, so creative arts
Favorite Foodim a sucker for chocolate!
Favorite Placesthe countryside
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither on the dance floor, or at a local gig
Life Goalsto be able to live on my earnings without any worries, but hey life is about a long learning curve so it's there to be enjoyed no matter what it throws at you
Secretno, that would be telling :P
petemeat , 33, Male seeking Female, Oxfordshire, GB
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfootball
Political Affiliationliberal democrats
Favorite Musictrance, dance, drum & bass, breakbeat, classic,
Favorite TV Showshave i got news for you, never mind the buzz cocks,
Favorite Moviescorkie romio, heat, the footy factory, the bussiness,
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost friday nights George pub littlemore, oxford after 8pm untill 11.00 ish then who knows........
Will , 39, Male seeking Female, Oxfordshire, GB
More About MeI am
Favorite Moviestrue romance
Favorite Booksbeach
Favorite Foodall food
Favorite Placescoast
Life Goalsmarrage
TysonNunneley , 30, Male seeking Female, Oxfordshire, GB
More About Me23yrs old! Work on family farm! Slim athletic build. Easy to get on with and laid back approach to life!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHockey player and coach. Am a member of young farmers club. Enjoy going out and meeting new people!
Alistair , 20, Male seeking Female, Oxfordshire, GB
More About Meide describe myself as, out going and funny and motivated
Who I Would Like to Meetpersonalitly.
Favorite TV ShowsEastenders, Celebrity Juice
Favorite Moviesromantic movies, scary movies
Where You Were RaisedAbingdon oxfordshire
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost probally at my house
tara , 22, Female seeking Female, Oxfordshire, GB
More About MeHello, I am a genuine nice girl :)
Favorite MusicAdele, Meat Loaf
Favorite TV ShowsCharmed, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Friends
Where You Were RaisedMainly in Oxfordshire.
Others Noticemy lovely long hair. I love my hair.
Favorite Foodlasagne, white chocolate
Favorite Placescamden
liam , 29, Male seeking Female, Oxfordshire, GB
Favorite MusicWu-Tang, hip - hop
Favorite TV ShowsMrs Brown's Boys, Father Ted
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedSheffield
Others Noticelifes a joke
Favorite Foodfillet steak
Favorite Placeslos alcazeres, spain
Friday or Saturday Nights Isaturday pub watchin footie

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (90)