Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oviedo, Spain » White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Oviedo, Spain are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Del , 66, Male seeking Female, Oviedo, FL
Dating StatusLive every day to the fullest & put art in your heart!
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetArtistic,carefree,adventurous,loves Mother Earth
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, CSI - (All Three Series), Criminal Minds, Ancient Aliens - The Series, Survivor, Mentalist, Oddities, Austin City Limits, Blacklist
Favorite MoviesMonty Python & The Holy Grail., Lord of the Ring - The Trilogy, Avatar (Film), Yellow Submarine, Easy Rider, Alice's Restaurant, Alien Movies - Best of Extraterrestrial Films
Favorite BooksSlaughter house 5, cats cradle, SIRENS OF TITIAN , Northwest passage
Favorite QuotesLIFE: 1.make good choices 2. different strokes for different folks 3, when all else fails...read the directions.
Where You Were RaisedFL.
Others NoticeMy smile & positive attitude.
Skills/TalentsAny thing about art,history,the enviorment
Favorite FoodHealthy...like most everything
Favorite PlacesMorse Museum of American Art/ Kraft Gardens..State,National,County Parks....Any historic site..have traveled in Bolivia & Peru..would like to visit Maya sites & 4-Corners sites...also go to FSU football games.
Subjects You Think AboutEverything
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking in my studio on clay art.
Life GoalsKeep on doing what i do now
SecretGreat knowledge of art & history & the enviorment
Wyatt , 22, Male seeking Female, Oviedo, FL
Dating StatusI value someone who can be funny!
More About MeI consider myself a very funny guy. I can be sarcastic, and I like to see the lighter side of things. I consider myself easy to get along with, easy to talk to, and easy to get to know. I'm nice, smart, and I know how to carry a conversation. I enjoy getting to know people. I am extremely loyal, honest, and respectful. I know how to treat people, and I love getting people to laugh!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIce hockey, Basketball, Raquetball, Running, Camping, Fishing, comedy, Music, Movies, Driving, video games
Political AffiliationNone. I don't like government, I find it corrupt, and out of control. I formed my own political affiliation.
Who I Would Like to MeetIn an ideal partner, the one thing I look for above anything else, is her sense of humor. If it's similar to mine, then she already has my eye. After that, I like a woman who is smart, knows how to carry herself, and is very sweet.
Favorite MusicHard Rock, Rock, Classic rock, Alternative Rock
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, The Walking Dead, River Monsters, Vikings - History Channel, Bar Rescue, Turn, Southland, House of Cards, Spartacus, true detective
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Adventure, horror, Suspense
Favorite BooksA Song of Ice and Fire
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Connecticut, then moved to Georgia around 8 years old, then moved to Cape Coral, Florida around 13 years old.
Others NoticeAt first, I think most people would notice that I'm a bit quiet, but I smile a lot. Also, my sense of humor. My sense of humor is the part about me that I like the most.
Favorite FoodI don't have a favorite food, but I love Kielbasa. I also make a really good honey glazed chicken.
Favorite PlacesI like theme parks, going to the beach, and going anywhere that is fun.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I'm not working at night, they can probably find me at my place relaxing. I typically work Friday mornings, so I love coming home and enjoying the rest of the day. I'm not a big party or club person, so you won't find me there.
Life GoalsI''d like to coach hockey in either the NHL, AHL, college, or in Europe. tough to do I know, but I love hockey! I'm currently going to college for Sports and Exercise Science and General business, and I'm looking to do something in hockey or sports.
SecretMy sense of humor is dark.
Pat , 69, Female seeking Male, Oviedo, FL
Dating StatusLooking for Love
More About MeI am a lady who enjoys being around good people for talking, listening to music, sharing our thoughts and dreams for the future and remembering the good old days when life was so much more fun. I hate that I had to grow up! Now there are all those responsibilities. YUK! I still have fun every chance I get!
Political Affiliation???????????????
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a man who is not afraid to fall in love.
Favorite MusicAny Kind Except Rap, Eagles, The Beatles, NewSongOnline, The Charlie Daniels Band, Lady Antebellum, Taylor Swift, And Old Time Rock and Roll, Creedence Clearwater Revival, Roy Orbison, Terry McDermott Music, Don Felder, Alicia Keys, Miranda Lambert, George Strait, Merle Haggard, Willie Nelson, Blake Shelton, Bonnie Raitt, Toby Keith, Country, Mary J. Blige, BeBe & CeCe Winans, Elvis, Old Bear Run, Reba McEntire, Elvis Presley, Casting Crowns, Steven Curtis Chapman, Third Day, Eagles Songwriter Jack Tempchin, Jerry Garcia, Diana Brown, Paul Baloche
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Ellen Degeneres Show, American Idol 2011 - Congratulations Scotty, Official America's Got Talent Page, Glee, Dancing With The Stars, Official Law & Order Page, Official My Name is Earl Page, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, Duets, America's Got Talent, Wipeout, Law & Order
Favorite MoviesMystery Date, Comedy, Romance, Dirty Dancing, Fried Green Tomatoes, Standing Firm, Michael, Steel Magnolias, Fried Green Tomatos, The Passion of the Christ, 成龍 Jackie Chan, CHRISTIAN MOVIES, Zookeeper, Jack And Jill, Lincoln, RV, Gone With the Wind, The Wizard of Oz, the heat, Not Today the Movie
Favorite BooksThe Help, God Calling, The Bible, My Check Book, James Patterson, Scott Meehan-Stone In A Sling, Whole Soul by Dr. Angela, Maya Angelou, The Holy Bible, Bible, Joel olsteen
Favorite QuotesPUSH
Where You Were RaisedHope Mills, North Carolina
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsI am a great southern cook! My skills are my personality. I can make anyone happy and laughing in a matter of minutes!
Favorite FoodAlmost any kind of food. I'm not pickey and will try any thing once!
Favorite PlacesI love my home so my favorite place to be is at home. I have a few restaurants that I really like. Most of them close to my home. I would love to go back to Italy.
Subjects You Think AboutLife, Love, Laughter and God
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home right now! I am trying to change that ASAP. I love to dance and go out to dinner and a movie or theater
Life GoalsI would like to love someone who also loves me. I had that once and lost it. It was wonderful and I want it again.
SecretI'm looking for love
davy , 41, Male seeking Female, Oviedo, FL
Favorite MusicRock
Where You Were Raisedall over
Others Noticehappy postive preson
Favorite Foodgood food
Favorite Placesany place with good food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work
Life Goalslive right a be happy
John , 55, Male seeking Female, Oviedo, FL
Political AffiliationTell you later
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Dexter, homeland, Revenge, Sons of Anarchy on FX, Being Human USA
Favorite BooksPumped magazine
Where You Were RaisedNYC
Favorite FoodItalian, Chinese, Mexican
GonzoEndymion , 35, Male seeking Female, Oviedo, FL
nicolle , 38, Female seeking Male, Oviedo, FL
Favorite MusicMar Anthony
Favorite BooksSteven King
Where You Were Raisedi was raise in mass
Others Noticei am fun outgoing person that loves to have fun with friends and family..enjoy going out with friends for dirnks and food
Gas , 19, Male seeking Female, Oviedo, ES
joe , 45, Male seeking Female, Oviedo, FL
Dating Statuslooking for FWB
Where You Were Raisedconnecticut
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Skills/Talentsoral
SecretI'm Married
patrick , 49, Male seeking Female, Oviedo, FL
More About Mewell see im single never been marry ed came close once
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like weight liften and working in the yard and play vidoe games
Who I Would Like to Meettrust and abily to tell the truthy
Favorite Musicallcan
Favorite TV Showstwo haf man csi
Favorite Moviessalt
Favorite Booksnews paper
Favorite Foodsteak and labster
Favorite Placesruby tuesday red labster ovle grend
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the movies
Life Goalsi would like to found same body nice and slint down and be marryed

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (109)