Online Speed Dating » Singles in Osprey, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Osprey, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
missy , 48, Female seeking Male, Osprey, FL
Dating Statusjust me!
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Favorite MusicOzzy Osbourne, Lady Gaga, Nirvana, Eminem, Linkin Park, The Doors, Kiss, Nickelback, AC/DC, Queen, Rush
Favorite TV ShowsBait Car, Judge Judy, My Name Is Earl, Bridezillas
Favorite MoviesBatman, Eat Pray Love, Precious
Favorite BooksJoyce Meyer, The Pearl, John Steinbeck
Favorite QuotesDon't be shy to tell someone you love them, because some day it may be too late.
Where You Were RaisedBattle Creek, Michigan
Others Noticemost people notice my blue eyes first.
Skills/TalentsSpecial skill would be writing.
Favorite FoodPopcorn
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas, Cabo San Lucas, here in Florida
Subjects You Think AboutI think of finding my special someone some day.
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm usually working on Friday and Saturdays. If I should have a day off on the weekend, I'm usually on the computer.
Life GoalsMy life goal is to be happy and satisfied with life. I do not want to grow too old and not enjoy life anymore.
SecretI have a twin Brother.
Daddydaycare , 36, Male seeking Female, Osprey, FL
douglas , 24, Male seeking Female, Osprey, FL
More About Mesmart funny kid caring and outgoing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetgo sence of humer not stuck on them self
Favorite Musicmetal, Rock, Clasic Rock, Any
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), Tosh o, Swamp People
Favorite MoviesAction, Haunted
Where You Were Raisedfl, pa
Others Noticemy sence of hummer
Favorite Foodpizza, taco, burger, chili, and chinese
Favorite Placesamumint parks
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or riding my bike
Life Goalsbecome a cook are helping people with disabilts
Richard , 63, Male seeking Female, Osprey, FL
More About Mewarm and loving guy with a huge heart
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesscuba dive
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who isn't into themselves
Favorite Music70's and 80's rock n roll, some country
Favorite TV Showsjeopardy, History Channel, Blue Bloods,law and order
Favorite Moviesany kind
Where You Were RaisedBuffalo, NY
Favorite Foodfilet mignon
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home
Life GoalsI have achieved them,I am retired
lb3 , 64, Male seeking Female, Osprey, FL
Dating StatusLet's meet today!!!
More About Meextra intelligent with special wit and sense of humor
Political Affiliationrepublican, but not a fanatic
Who I Would Like to Meetintelligence, loyalty, obedience, and self-love
Where You Were RaisedColorado, in a small town
Others NoticeMy size, and my smile!
Favorite Foodabalone
Favorite Placesjust going!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalscontinue to meet new friends(women), and travel...spend more time with my relatives,
Pete , 55, Male seeking Female, Osprey, FL
Dating StatusHello anyone out there that is real ?
More About MeYacht Broker
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputers, Art, Metal Fabraction, Motorcycles, Custom Cars, Boating, Fishing, Cruzing the Coast, Tiki Bars and Music.nI enjoy many things just ask !
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like a lifelong partner someone who likes to do things together.
Favorite MusicRock & Roll Blues
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite QuotesLive for today not in the past !
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeSmart and Well informed
Skills/TalentsArt, Metal Fab, Electronics, Jet Engines Motorcycle Engines, Plumbing, Air Conditioning, Carpentry and Boats
Favorite FoodSushi and Seafood
Favorite Placeson the water in a boat
Subjects You Think AboutHow to make more money!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a Tiki bar with live music.
SecretDon't have any!
norma , 40, Female seeking Female, Osprey, FL
Dating Statuscome dance with me
More About MeI am an active, on the go type of person. Love the beaches and boating. Enjoy most outdoor activities, and sports.
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road, or Moderate I would say
Who I Would Like to MeetMust be an active person, sure not a couch potato. Enjoy the Florida life style, beaches, boating, etc.
Where You Were RaisedNew Orleans, La.
Others NoticeThat I am slim and have a very active lifestyle.
Favorite FoodA beautiful Steak at Ruth Chris Steak House
Favorite PlacesRome, Italy, & The Virgin Islands.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDining out at a good restaurant and dancing
Life GoalsLive a good healthy life and try to enjoy it.
Mike , 40, Male seeking Female, Osprey, FL
Favorite MusicI listen to a variety of music, but I don't like rap.
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeI am an easygoing person.
Favorite FoodI love eating pizza.
Friday or Saturday Nights II would be at home.
Robert , 38, Male seeking Female, Osprey, FL
Favorite MusicMelody
Favorite TV ShowsFriends:)
Favorite MoviesThriller
Where You Were RaisedEurope
Others NoticeSweet and i think handsome:)
Bob , 70, Male seeking Female, Osprey, FL
Dating StatusNot Getting older, just better
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf and Traveling
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite MusicClassical
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite MoviesMYSTERY
Favorite BooksThree Vector
Favorite QuotesListen to them...children of the night. What sweet music theey make. Dracula
Where You Were RaisedJersey Shore
Skills/Talentsgreat in the kitchen and bedroom.
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite PlacesDubrovnik
Subjects You Think AboutWhen to get a tee time!
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home with a movie.
SecretYou'll not guess what part of my anatomy is the most sensitive. No not that...My nipples!

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (15)