Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oslo, Norway » White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Oslo, Norway are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tomas , 31, Male seeking Female, Oslo, NO
Martin , 48, Male seeking Female, Oslo, NO
More About MeDear woman on my profile has aroused your interest then see if you can figure out this little puzzle :-) Enjoy :-). ·-··/·/-··/··-/-··/·/-·-·/---/-·/-·-//·/-·/-·--/·-/····/---/---/·--·/··-/-·/-·-/-/··-/--/-·-·/---/--/ NB. / = spaces. send me a line ;-)
Favorite MusicGruonge
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpson's
Favorite BooksDan Brown, Stieg Larsson
Where You Were RaisedDenmark
Others NoticeNice gue :-)
Favorite FoodDepends!!!!
Pedro71 , 42, Male seeking Female, Oslo, NO
selim , 52, Male seeking Female, Oslo, NO
More About MeChe si po dire di se stesso, mi piace lavorare, passare il tempo libero con la persona amata, andare a passegiare, fare viaggi, conoscere diverese culture , conoscere giente Nuovi.
Political AffiliationNo politic
Who I Would Like to MeetLa onesta ed la sincerita,
Favorite MusicClasical
Where You Were RaisedNon ho capito che cosa e questo
Others NoticeIo sonno uommo sincero,
Favorite PlacesHawai, gran Canaria
Gale Gunnar Cotton , 54, Male seeking Female, Oslo, VE
Dating StatusHumor is like a medicine for the soul. Everything goes better with Laughter in an exotic and relaxed setting
More About MeI really enjoy being with family and friends and having a noce evening laughing and talking
Political AffiliationI am a swing voter and vote on valued issues
Who I Would Like to MeetI enjoy being with someone that has a big heart and shows kindness to others, These are qualities which add to the beauty of a woman.
Favorite MusicPop Rock and Country
Favorite TV ShowsHatfields & McCoys
Favorite BooksBlink - Malcolm Gladwell
Favorite Quotes"We are like blocks of stones. The blows of the sculptor which hurt so much make us perfect."
Where You Were RaisedGermany and the United States
Others NoticeI love to be with people and laugh
Skills/TalentsPublic speaking, writing and communication.
Favorite FoodCheese Cake
Favorite PlacesCarribean
Subjects You Think AboutThe elements of national power, the peace process, cultural anthropology and world philosophies. The effects of globilization on natural resources, markets and communication.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovie theater or dining with friends
Life GoalsTo be the top of my field and complete a book.
SecretMy personal side is very different from my professional personality that I portray for public consumption but as I get older I have learned to be myself while staying professional.
Fred72 , 41, Male seeking Female, Oslo, NO
More About MeNei hva skal man si..r Helt vanelig mann i gata
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputers, naturen ski
Favorite MusicNesten alt bare ikke opra å jazz
JayRes , 49, Male seeking Female, Oslo, NO
More About MeLiker hjemmekos med en god mat og drikke og gjerne en film eller to...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFilm, musikk og venner
Favorite MusicPop/rock
Favorite TV ShowsPrison Break, LOST
Favorite MoviesAlt med Jack Nicholson
moha007 , 33, Male seeking Female, Oslo, NO
christoffer , 33, Male seeking Female, Oslo, NO
More About Meskriver på norsk her jeg....njeg er en veldig bra fyr, oppegående, kjekk, søt, sjarmerende fyr, som absoutt er verdt å møte..nhar mye bra kvaliteter du vil like!! så ta kontakt..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading, work out, dating, listen to music, film, photo and much more
Political Affiliationer en mix av mye egentlig... så det får vi komme tilbake til..
Who I Would Like to Meetjeg ser etter en bra jente-dame....nåpen for mye jeg..
Favorite Musici like all kinds of music.. all genres.... ask me about bands...
Favorite TV Showsi like many tv showes... curb your enthusiasm is funny
Favorite Moviescomics,action, classics, and many others
Favorite Booksi read some books.. ask me
Favorite Foodindian, italian, norwegian, chinese, thai...
Favorite Placesitaly, spain, south america
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit depends...
Life Goalsfamily, a good job, and to be happy
svennel , 34, Male seeking Female, Oslo, NO

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (194)
Spanish (16)
French (11)
German (28)
Russian (14)
Other (113)