Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oshkosh, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Oshkosh, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
micheal , 24, Male seeking Female, Oshkosh, WI
Favorite MusicI Listen to a Lttle of Everything
Where You Were RaisedLaCrosse
Others NoticeThat Im shy
Dan , 42, Male seeking Male, Oshkosh, WI
More About MeI a decent guy can be abit high strung at times. But i also like to relax with a good book or movie
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone honest. Who doesnt mind that i have my kids full time. Someone who i can wake up to in the morning even if they have morning breath
Favorite MusicI like all music except rap and country
Favorite TV ShowsGlee Smallville NCIS
Favorite MoviesI like action and scifi
Favorite BooksI read the news online everyday
Friday or Saturday Nights IIm usually out with friends or at home with my kids
Life Goalsmy biggest goal is to retire in central america
Lisa , 47, Female seeking Male, Oshkosh, WI
Dating Statusnice
More About Mefunny, outgoing,am a one man women,honest, caring,good listener,
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping ,walks in the woods, concerts, fairs ,cooking, baking
Favorite Musiccountry, old rock, hard rock, some rap
Favorite TV Showstwo and half men, big bang theory criminal minds, supernatural
Favorite Moviesall kinds depends on my mood at the time
Where You Were Raisedin the country in Wisconsin
Others Noticemy smile, butt
Favorite Foodice cream,not much i don't like i love to try new food
Subjects You Think Aboutto much on my mind to share
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies,bowling, concerts, live music,out to dinner, at home romantic dinner
Life Goalsto live a good and exciting life
Secretno
Dan , 55, Male seeking Female, Oshkosh, WI
More About Metell u later
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGuitar, kayaking, golf, beaching, exploring new reas and things
Political Affiliationtell u later
Who I Would Like to Meettell u later
Favorite Musicrock/pop
Favorite TV Showsmodern family
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodGood Seafood
Favorite PlacesAnywhere near water
Friday or Saturday Nights IHard to say
Life Goalstell u later
ivan , 65, Male seeking Female, Oshkosh, WI
More About MeLonely old man looking for someone to love
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCollecting
Political Affiliationrep
Who I Would Like to MeetFriendly giving carring
Favorite Music50 60
Favorite TV ShowsSports and history channel.
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedwisconsin
Others NoticeHappy guy
Favorite FoodLobster.
Favorite PlacesRoxy
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsSomeone to enjoy life with
John , 44, Male seeking Female, Oshkosh, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to ride my harley, hunting fishing camping and spending time with my daughter.
Political Affiliationdepends on the candidates position on whats important to me.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who likes to spend time alone with me as well as going places and being comfortable around others. Have to commited to being with only me.
Favorite Musicnewer, rock
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men, big bang theory
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksModern principles of manufacturing
Favorite QuotesIt is what it is
Where You Were RaisedOshkosh
Favorite Foodfish dinners
Favorite PlacesWisconsin dells, door county
Friday or Saturday Nights ISummer, camping or riding my harley. Winter watching a movie or sports at home. Watching live music any where at any time.
Life GoalsI am currently going back to school for engineering at fox valley tech.
Jeffrey , 25, Male seeking Female, Oshkosh, WI
More About MeI am a college student going to be in my fifth year. I am looking to get outside my social group and meet new people.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, personailty, and depth.
Favorite MusicIndie, Beatles, Black Keys
Favorite TV ShowsParks and Rec, Daria, 30 Rock
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite FoodPizza
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends or at home
Loretta , 39, Female seeking Male, Oshkosh, WI
More About MeI am a very kind hearted person, when in a relationship I will give 110% and will make my man as happy as I can
Political Affiliationno response
Who I Would Like to Meetthe man I seek has to work so he can support himself. and I dont want someone who is an alcholic or a total druggy
Favorite MusicAdele, Ozzy Osborne, Lady Antabellem, Metallica
Favorite TV ShowsCharmed, Law and Order SVU, Singing bee, House
Favorite MoviesTwilight, Road House, American Pie, Ghost, tooth fairy 2
Favorite BooksTHE NEWSPAPER
Where You Were RaisedOmro, Wi
Others NoticeHopefully my personallity
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesFlorida, Altanta
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching tv or hanging out with friends
Life Goalsto someday go onto college to be a chef
dan , 40, Male seeking Female, Oshkosh, WI
Others Noticemy sense of humor
Marty , 53, Male seeking Female, Oshkosh, WI
More About MeAbout Me Hi there and thank you for looking at my profile. I live in an apartment in Oshkosh, Wisconsin and lead a life that consists of going to work, coming home and doing whatever I can to keep myself busy in my home and would love meet someone who would be able introduce me to new things. And to do things with someone would really be great. I love music, movies, cooking, sports like baseball, football, basketball, hockey, pro wrestling and my hobby that I have of that is popcorn. I have two pro style popcorn machines and just about every Saturday I make popcorn for this bar I go to and give it out to people I know and anyone else that would like some and I make them into lunch bag type bags also I make different flavors of it.nnLooking FornnA since of humor and someone who doesn’t always take life to seriously but yet knows that at the appropriate time when and if it happens it’s OK to be serious and also someone who has a really great optimistic out look on life and can look at the positive side of everything and is a people person. And even if we don’t have everything in common and it’s only some things in common that’s ok because I believe that opposites attract and to me the most important thing when it comes right down to it is being in love with each other and loving each other and that is something that you just can’t put a price on because it is priceless. Oh and did I forget to mention that must love popcorn lol. Well actually you don’t have to love popcorn but if you do that would great. Well that’s all for now, Have a great day and I hope to hear from you real soon Marty
Favorite MusicAll kinds of music a wide variety
Where You Were RaisedOshkosh, Wisconsin
Others NoticeDon't know. I will let you be the judge
Skills/TalentsCooking and making popcorn
Favorite FoodJust about anything within reason. I'm a wide variety person
Life GoalsTake life One day at a time

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (307)
Spanish (11)