Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oshkosh, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Oshkosh, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
dee , 49, Female seeking Female, Oshkosh, WI
Dating StatusWhen was the last time you were spoiled ?
More About MeI'm a nature lover who loves anything to do with the outdoors... Except in the winter that's when its time to curl up with a wonderful lady and enjoy watching a packer game or a good movie....I also like to spend my time volunteering at my friends animal adoption center....A road less travelled is a journey that remains to be seen
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would most be interested in meeting a down to earth. easy going and positive single lady for friendship, romance, and long-term relationship. If you're friendly and honest, unattached, and always open to something new. We'll meet at a cozy coffeehouse, then we can take stroll in the moon light, and find a spot that's quiet enough for a nice, long conversation to get to know every about her....
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, CSI - (All Three Series)
Where You Were Raisedthe best of both worlds in the country and in a big city
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentswell I guess your going to have to get to know me for this ? :)
Favorite FoodAnything but seafood
Favorite Placesany place outdoors mainly northern wi
Subjects You Think AboutLife,Love,Nature
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with friends or just watching a movie I don't really do the bar scene any more
Life GoalsTo find someone to share my life with and have that unconditional love my parents had
SecretI'm a hopeless romantic
Travis , 37, Male seeking Female, Oshkosh, WI
Dating StatusCant Be Tamed
More About MeI can get along with anyone. I am a very outgoing person who loves to have fun where ever I may be
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusician
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and Faithfulness are the biggest. I wont settle for dishonesty or unfaithfulness
Favorite MusicOzzy Osborne, RAP & HIP HOP Music, HEAVY METAL
Favorite TV ShowsWWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), Saved by the Bell, Ink Master | Tattoo Competition Reality Show | Full Episodes | Spike, NASCAR Live!
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksEminem the Way I Am
Favorite QuotesScrew the rules, Play the game
Where You Were RaisedFL
Others Noticemy blue eyes and long eyelashes
Skills/Talentsi am a liscensed body modification artist, Computer IT and cook
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesI love returning home to the beaches of Miami
Subjects You Think Aboutsame thing every man thinks about
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably in a local club enjoying local musicians or playing with my own band
Life GoalsI want to be the best father that I can be to my children
Secretask and I may tell
Les , 54, Male seeking Female, Oshkosh, WI
Dating Statuslooking to be inspired
More About MeHi, I am an easy going, laid back, blue collar kind of guy. To relax and get away I like to ride my motorcycles. I can enjoy doing almost anything if it is with the right person. I am very young at heart and I am looking for that special someone that is going to inspire me and keep me young. I want to share life's experiences with someone special. I believe that life shared is more enjoyable. I enjoy the simple things in life and enjoy being active. What I am looking for is also simple. You should be attractive but your true beauty should be on the inside. You should be confident and caring. No drama please, life is too short. Just be real!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRemodeling, Motorcycle Riding
Political AffiliationNone, I look for what is right and fair. That in it's self makes an affiliation with politics almost impossible.
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring, giving, kind, attractive with inner beauty, confindent
Favorite MusicClassic Rock 'N' Roll
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedcenteral Wisconsin
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/TalentsI am a good problem solver. I am good at working with my hands. I am very mechanical.
Favorite FoodItialian
Favorite PlacesWhere ever my motorcycle takes me
Subjects You Think AboutI am always thinking about how something can be improved. I also spend a lot of time rflecting on how fortunate I am in life. Last but not least what is my purpose in life and am I fulfilling it.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking on a project. I am learning to better relax and spend time with friends enjoying life.
Life Goalsstill defining that after my wife passed
SecretYou will have to get to know me first! I to be honest I don't know that I have one.
Marty , 52, Male seeking Female, Oshkosh, WI
Dating StatusLooking for my Eve
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy hobby is Popcorn. I have two commercial popcorn machines that I use to make my popcorn with. I make pre measured  oil bars that I keep in my freezer that I use to make my popcorn with. On the weekend I do my set up on Thursday or Friday to mak
Political AffiliationI'm not telling
Favorite MusicI love a wide variety of music. I have an open ear when it comes to music and will listen to just about anything and if like it I will keep listening to it. Some of my favorite kinds of music range from 60's 70's 80's 90's and all the way
Favorite TV ShowsAnything food network, Worlds Dumbest, WWE, Team Sports and Modern Marvels. Other then that I only watch tv if I think there is good on tv.
Favorite MoviesComedies, Romance, Romantic Comedies and a wide variety of everything else except for Horror Movied I don't really care for them to much.
Favorite BooksI really don't read very much.
Favorite QuotesI have two favorite Quotesnn1. Ferris Beuller from Ferris Beuller’s Day Off: Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it.
Where You Were RaisedOshkosh, Wisconsin
Others NoticeMy Smile
Skills/TalentsI make some really great tasting popcorn and can cook up a storm
Favorite FoodJust about anything I'm really not much of a picky eater depending on what it is.
Subjects You Think AboutDon't know just random thought's I guess. It just depends.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home cleaning my apartment, Setting up or making my popcorn. After that it all depends on what's going on that night.
Life GoalsTake life one day at a time.
Michael , 63, Male seeking Female, Oshkosh, WI
Dating Statusfun,fun,fun,
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread, movies.
Political Affiliationliberal democrat
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, easy-going
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsno favorites
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksinternet
Favorite QuotesIt is better to have loved, but not to lose money doing it.
Where You Were Raisedripon,wi
Others Noticei am now bald
Skills/Talentsgood sense of humour.
Favorite Foodpopcorn shrimp
Favorite Placesroxy,pizza hut
Subjects You Think Aboutend of the world.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsstay in good health
Secretif I did, it would not be a secret
Opa , 50, Male seeking Female, Oshkosh, WI
More About MeI would and have given the shirt off my back tonthose in need. Sometimes too giving
Political AffiliationAnti- Scott Walker
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who can laugh at themselves
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others Noticenot sure
Favorite FoodItalian, Chinese, German
Favorite PlacesUp North
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work probally
Life Goalstough question, I guess leaving earth knowing Inmade a difference
amber , 28, Female seeking Male, Oshkosh, WI
More About MeI am a fun outgoing energetic person
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is faithful, loving, likes to cuddle, and is good with kids
Where You Were Raisedminnasota
Others Noticemy friendly personality
Favorite PlacesI like going place to walk with a beutiful senary
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends
Life GoalsTo finish college and start work in my chosen career
Dan , 42, Male seeking Male, Oshkosh, WI
More About MeI a decent guy can be abit high strung at times. But i also like to relax with a good book or movie
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone honest. Who doesnt mind that i have my kids full time. Someone who i can wake up to in the morning even if they have morning breath
Favorite MusicI like all music except rap and country
Favorite TV ShowsGlee Smallville NCIS
Favorite MoviesI like action and scifi
Favorite BooksI read the news online everyday
Friday or Saturday Nights IIm usually out with friends or at home with my kids
Life Goalsmy biggest goal is to retire in central america
kevmatainance , 43, Male seeking Female, Oshkosh, WI
Who I Would Like to Meeti am funny and wise
Where You Were Raisedoshkosh wi
Others Noticemy body
Favorite Foodfish
Favorite Placescasino
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home i am on call for my place of employment
Life Goalsspoil a pertty girl
Don , 25, Male seeking Female, Oshkosh, WI
Political AffiliationLeft Leaning
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park, The Big Bang Theory, NHL, Tosh.0, Real Time with Bill Maher
Favorite MoviesAction/Comedy
Favorite BooksWe Were Soldiers Once... And Young
Favorite FoodPrime Rib
Favorite PlacesWaushera County Gun Club, Up North.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (298)