Online Speed Dating » Singles in Osceola, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Osceola, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jaylyn , 30, Female seeking Male, Osceola, AR
More About MeLooking for someone to have fun with
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who can please me.
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeMy chest
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with kids
Life GoalsStill open
Kenneth Clary , 59, Male seeking Female, Osceola, MO
More About Meextremely independent& confident in myself
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting& fishing camping out door cooking
Favorite Musicmodren & old country music old rock 60'd-70's - 80's
Favorite TV Showsthe 70'd showTop shot
Favorite Moviesadventure fantasy Harry Potter Lord of the rings Westerns
Favorite Foodfried chicken fresh venision
Favorite Placesany place new I enjoy traveling
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
jeffrey , 40, Male seeking Female, Osceola, IA
Courtney , 22, Female seeking Male, Osceola, IN
More About MeI'm Courtney. I'm 18, almost 19. My favorite colors are puple & blue! I have an amazing personality & really cool to hangout with! I am a certified nursing assistant. ;) & i'm looking for a real man!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to hangout with friends, text, talk on the phone, party on the weekends, shopping. ;)
Political AffiliationI don't feel like answeing this.
Favorite Musici love usher, nelly, lil wayne, kesha, neyo, rascal flatts, & more...
Favorite TV ShowsAnything that can make me laugh or mystery.
Favorite Moviesscary, chick flicks, funny & mystery!
Favorite Booksumm.. a text message?
jenni , 25, Female seeking Male, Osceola, AR
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell i love to shop, and hang wit my peoples,also love riding,listening to music,and chatting.....
Political Affiliationblahhh
Favorite Musicrap,hip hop&r&b,and ofcourse rockNroll, also a little country....
Favorite TV Showsboondocks,family guy,jersey shore,secret life, keeping up wit the kardashians,khloe&lamar,basketballwives&mob wives
Favorite Quotesdont like me oh well life goes on either way i.d.g.a.f ;)
Where You Were Raisedtyronza,ar
Others Noticetht im very confident...
Secretn.o.y.b unless u get to knw me ;)
Brandon , 20, Male seeking Female, Osceola, IA
Dating StatusMusical and funny
More About MeWell im musically talented, funny, and overall a fun person to be around, im laid back but can be high strung, and i love conversation with intelligent people who can understand me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Acoustic Guitar, Listening 2 Music
Political AffiliationNone really get involved with some issues but not of huge importance to me
Favorite MusicMetallica, HIM, And Many Many Many More
Favorite TV ShowsThe Waking Dead
Favorite MoviesLord of the Rings, The Shawshank Redemption, Hannibal
Favorite BooksDont Care to Read
Favorite Quotesdont really have one
Where You Were RaisedOsceola, Iowa
Others NoticeMy smile, my eyes
Skills/TalentsPlaying Guitar, Singing
Favorite FoodI have many
Favorite PlacesChicago, Illinois
Subjects You Think AboutSongwriting
Life GoalsTO play my music for all audiences
Secrethave none
ron , 64, Male seeking Female, Osceola, IA
Dating Statuswantedromance
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking, woodworking
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite TV ShowsGunsmoke
Where You Were Raisediqwa
Favorite Foodchinees
billybongsgt420 , 38, Male seeking Female, Osceola, IA
Where You Were RaisedOsceola,iowa
Sandra , 33, Female seeking Male, Osceola, MO
Dating StatusVery outgoing,and opened minded.
More About MeHappy cuz now i'm single,and lookin 4 the 1 who will allow me to have as many as guy frnds as i want,cuz dnt like females.......I'm 29yrs old , and a mother of 3 kids.I like camping,fishing,and would like 2 do alot of traveling sometimes.Also if you want to talk 2 me than you guys won't have a problem payin 4 my subscription so i can find out more about you all.......... K thanks ......... The holidays suckmoney 4 me...........
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFrogs
Who I Would Like to MeetI LIKE MEN WHO CAN TRUST THERE WOMAN AND ALLOW THEM 2 HAVE THE SAME LIFE THAT THEY HAD B4 THEY GET INTO A RELATIONSHIP. K
Favorite MusicHip hop music
Favorite TV ShowsReba
Favorite MoviesThe Bodyguard
Favorite BooksRomance novel
Where You Were RaisedMy mom was always movin around,so lived in different places.
Others Noticemy fucking good looks,which they need to let me get more than 2 seconds to fill out your info.
SecretYea ,but there not no bad secrets...K
joy , 51, Female seeking Male, Osceola, WI
More About Mealways a best friend
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing and gardening
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty and a good person
Where You Were Raisedcountry
Others Noticeflirty
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesfishing at the river
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsjust being a good person

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (138)