Online Speed Dating » Singles in Osceola, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Osceola, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Brad , 49, Male seeking Female, Osceola, IN
More About MeI am a very Loyal Person once you get to know me, I can be very quiet, or just the opposite. I like to surround myself with Positive people, I like a great conversation. My kids are the most important thing to me in the world. I am a hopeless romantic.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like Being outside. So Camping, Hiking, walking, boating etc. I like to Cook, Grill, Garden, Watch Movies, work on my Computer, Art and Designing. Museums, Fairs, Festivals....
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone that is in shape and takes care of themselves. Not looking for the perfect body, just some that cares enough about herself that she makes sure she stays healthy. Someone outgoing that likes to explore and do new things. Someone that challenges her comfort zone, and challenges mine. Someone that is not afraid to be romantic, likes to laugh, and hang out occasionally. Just got out of a 18 marriage in the last year, and not ready for anything serious, but you never know what can happen....
Favorite MusicI like all Rock, but Like Alternative best. Foo Fighters, Radio Head, Cranberries, Morrisey, but also love the Scorps, Rush, Led Zeppelin the Who. I also like Pink, Bruno Mars, Taylor Swift, The Band Perry... blah blah blah
Favorite TV Shows24, Lost, Rescue Me, History Channel, Disovery Channel, Shark Week, South Park,.
Favorite MoviesScary Horror Film, then Comedy
Favorite BooksAn old entertainment weekly, and my bills!
Favorite FoodA good Pizza (Gino's East, Lou Malnotti's), Love italian food, Chinese (love fried rice and eggrolls), Taco's, Shrimp, Roasted Chicken or Turkey.... OK there isn't a whole lot I don't like.............Love good Vanilla Ice cream
Favorite PlacesHacienda, Applebee's, Macadoo's for Bisquits and Gravy! Mmmmm. Exotic vacation, would like to see Cancun, Hawaii, Ireland and Thailand
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at Home.
Life GoalsStrive to be a better person every day, Provide for my children, and Be successful in my career
Erik breckner , 43, Male seeking Female, Osceola, WI
Dating Statuslooking for fun
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to meat someone that enjoys motorcycling boating four wheeling camping likes to have fires outside once in a while .hang out with friends.basically they just enjoy life like i do.likes alone time also isnt shy to be affectionate.loveing careing good sence of humar.i could go on but i think the right lady is out there somewhere and will read this and be able to see what im looking for.
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, country , bob seager
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Law & Order, CSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Scarfaceâ„¢, Horror Movies
Where You Were Raisedborn in ricelake wisconsin but moved all over the place cause step dad was in the military
Others Noticethat im a big man look gruff but then they get to know me and call me a big teddybear.love to make people laugh.
Favorite Foodits hard to pick just one . i like all kinds of foods
Favorite Placesanywhere with the right person
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilatley at home but i used to go out the friends house and party or sometimes go to the bar and hang out with friends.
Life Goalsi will tell the right person all about that stuff when we meet and get to know eachother
Secretno
Shawn Stark , 31, Male seeking Female, Osceola, WI
More About MeI love to listen to peoples stories and give feedback. I am an extrinsic person that enjoys nerd stuff. I am not a video game player but I like watching others play while I consider the inner-workings of the game itself
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLinux, Read, Watch Movies, Listen 2 Music, Math
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is not afraid to introduce a new person to their life and take them on a guided tour of their friends and history. A girl that knows what she wants and makes a stand, has something to say and doesn't keep it in. I am looking for that one who is open in public and is not bothered by what others think. An organized person who likes to be busy, has their own life and is so happy to share. Ok with doing things 1 on 1 and can handle an early night in. Possibly a girl who is really excited about new technologies in software development and computers, gardening, flowers, cactus, fungus. Likes Motorcycles! Is not afraid to get dirty. And can share in ideas that would mostly be left up to a guy. The girl for me should like to construct and build things, consider how to architect and improve things, a girl with social and mechanical aptitude. A designer and artist who can go beyond the real world to portray things that are not concrete right in front of us. A day dreamer with the ability to harness her gift
Favorite TV ShowsLegend of the Seeker, The Event, Continuum The Series, Merlin, Caprica, Stargate Atlantis et Stargate SG1, Stargate Universe, Bones, Lost Girl, NCIS, House (TV series), Defiance (TV series), Flash Forward, The Big Bang Theory (cbs), Smallville, Warehouse 13, Haven
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Atlas Shrugged, Atlas Shrugged The Movie
Where You Were RaisedMinnesota, Twin Cities Suburbs
Others NoticeMy size and personal disposition
Favorite FoodIcecream
Favorite PlacesPizza Places
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or visiting a relative if I have the gas money
Life GoalsA good job, and a group of friends
Brandon , 21, Male seeking Female, Osceola, IA
More About MeWell i love to talk to people when i know them otherwise i tend to be quiet. I love getting to know people.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell when im alone ill sing, playing xbox live, watching tv who doesnt do that.
Political AffiliationWell i dont really have one.
Who I Would Like to MeetWell the most important thing of all in my eyes is how easy you are to talk to. Otherwise i find it easy to get along with people.
Favorite MusicMetal, Love Metal, Heavy Metal, Rap, just about everything.
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park, Tosh.0, The Colbert Report, Doctor Who, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Tim and Eric Awesome Show.
Favorite MoviesHorror, Suspense, Action, Drama.
Favorite BooksStephen King books, Biographies.
Where You Were RaisedOsceola, Ia
Others NoticeWell people usually judge before they know me or that is what all my friends say about me. I am funny, smart, and love to talk and listen.
Favorite FoodFried Chicken or just anything to do with chicken, steak, pork.
Favorite PlacesDont really have any
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or hanging with friends.
Life GoalsBe a movie director author and video game writer
matt , 19, Male seeking Female, Osceola, IN
More About Meim just a nice guy, love to work and love to chill. im not a perfect guy but i've come along way in life got my life on track now just looking for someone to spend it with
Favorite MusicGreenDay, rap & hip hop, Rock & Metal
Where You Were Raisedosceola and southbend
Others Noticetallness and my tattoos
Favorite Foodcookies
Favorite Placesmexico
Friday or Saturday Nights Iparty
Life Goalsto have a family and good paying job
scott , 57, Male seeking Female, Osceola, WI
Others Noticequite ,kinda well behaved, likes to have fun.
Skills/Talentssecret
Favorite Foodprim rib roast
Favorite Placeshawaii
steve , 29, Male seeking Female, Osceola, IN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything to do with sports
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicrap and hip hop and some country
Favorite TV Showsany thing that is funny... but all time favorite is prolly seinfield
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksthe newspaper i try to read it everyday
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesaint been to many places but all time favorite is cedar point
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the club or a friends house jus having a good time
Life Goalsto own my own landscaping business
Matt , 44, Male seeking Female, Osceola, IN
More About Mei have a big heart n love doing things for other people.. i enjoy friends n family n especially my son ..just want to find someone who shares the same interest n is honest n passoniate..
Favorite MusicI Like All Kinds
Where You Were Raisedkansas / indiana
Others Noticemy great smile !!
Jaylyn , 30, Female seeking Male, Osceola, AR
More About MeLooking for someone to have fun with
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who can please me.
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeMy chest
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with kids
Life GoalsStill open
Dick , 64, Male seeking Female, Osceola, WI
Dating StatusGood conversationalist- can drink anyone under the table with coffee !
More About MeWell read, good conversationalist, active, athletic, like many activities, music, concerts, plays , picnics,biking, hiking, canoeing, motorcycling, dining in/out, good health/condition.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish, ride motorcycles, listen to live music, picnic-- many more things - and the beat goes on !
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetFriendly, cheerful, good health, ave or better shape ,faithful, sexy, able to carry on a conversation ( even if after initial shyness),likes music, family values ,active, good cook would be nice ( I'm only fair)did I mention sexy - actually horny would even be nicer !? ? Some one who would enjoy relaxing by a bon fire with a shared beer or on the couch with a glass of wine telling / sharing our life's stories
Favorite MusicGospel bluegrass, classical, folk, western, true country, jazz, blues - - most anything but rap or hvy metal etc. don't like "noise"
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS , BONES , Halmark movies ( family shows - Home Improvement type )
Favorite MoviesRomance. action, documentaries, travel, authentic war , westerns
Favorite BooksGospel , westerns , adventure, animal stories, documentaries, mysteries, spy, scy - fy
Favorite QuotesI regret that I have but one life to give
Where You Were RaisedRural
Others NoticeWhite hair / smile - cheerful attitude
Skills/TalentsAm mechanically inclined and can do basic plumbing , wiring , auto repair/maint. , tool and die machining ,ride horses - motorcycles/dirt bikes , love kids, am capable of being a faithful husband/friend/father
Favorite FoodMeat and potatos- like almost anything - even like my veggies ! Sea food, ethnic foods from most cultures
Favorite PlacesNot impressed by pretiegous things/places- like plain ol' Ma and Pa type of restaurants, motels etc. ( do like "nice" places , too )like scenic places - traveled most of U.S. and live in one of the largest beautiful areas here - lots of other beautiful, scenic areas in our great country , but most are smaller than here.
Subjects You Think Aboutdating - - that's why I'm here - you?
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome , restaurant, neighbors, family visiting, kid's ball game(basketball, volleyball, soccer,tennis)out on a "hot" date (that's just wishfull thinkin")
Life GoalsDo more travel - still many places to see and enjoy - find the "ideal" warmer-cheaper winter/retirement hideaway !
SecretNO secrets here !

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (136)