Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ortonville, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Ortonville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kiddben , 53, Male seeking Female, Ortonville, MN
Where You Were RaisedMInnesota
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
Joshua , 20, Male seeking Female, Ortonville, MN
More About MeI've recently moved up here from Arizona..I live on a vineyard with my old man and making wine is our specialty..I love to adventure outside and explore new areas..I would like to travel all over the country than after that maybe across seas.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Guitar
Political AffiliationEh..
Favorite TV ShowsThat 70's Show
Where You Were RaisedTucson, AZ
Others NoticeI have a dry sense of humor..not a lot of people get it but I don't expect them to.
Favorite FoodGood ol' fashion Cheeseburger.
Favorite PlacesAmusement parks
Life GoalsI'm a very religious man and like to do the things that pleases the Lord..I'm thinking about going into the seminary at the moment..Another thing I have a passion for is music..
John , 45, Male seeking Female, Ortonville, MN
Dating Statuslove to joke and laugh
More About Meim a fun and honest guy thats looking for some1 to have fun with,wont lie i do smoke the green, i have a high sex drive.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshang with friends and family, like to draw when i get a chance, cookouts on the grill, and spend time with my daughter
Who I Would Like to Meetsome1 thats not there for money or thats going to play head games, if thats you , then dont bother
Favorite Musicfrom classic rock to heavy and thrash, rap to techno and trance, some country but not a hole lot
Favorite TV Showsi like ghost hunters, ghi, the george lopez show,cop shows, csi miami, theres more but to many to put
Favorite Moviesdocomentry,comedy,action,sci-fi,horror,family
Favorite Booksdont really read, when i do its local newspaper, rollingstone magazine
Favorite Quoteswhat goes around, comes around
Others Noticemy kindness and caring
Favorite Foodi would try foods that look good, but i like soicy foods
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsfind some1 to enjoy life with and joke and laugh, with that special some1
Secretif i told you my secret, it wouldnt be a secret then
Randy Knox , 44, Male seeking Female, Ortonville, MI
Paula , 56, Female seeking Male, Ortonville, MI
Political AffiliationMy own business
Favorite MusicFleetwood Mac
Where You Were RaisedWaterford, Michigan
Others NoticeThat I am friendly and easy to talk to.
Jon , 32, Male seeking Female, Ortonville, MI
More About MeI like to have a good time. Whether it's hanging out with friends, or going out somewhere.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, Music
Political AffiliationLibertarian
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is real. Someone who enjoys just being themselves.
Favorite MusicBright Eyes, Avett Brothers, BT, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin
Favorite TV ShowsCurb Your Enthusiam, Arrested Development, Always Sunny, Top Shot, True Blood
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodPizza, Steak, Burgers
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends, a bar perhaps
Dave Walgenbach , 71, Male seeking Female, Ortonville, MN
More About MeMany interests, friend and family
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading, sporting,travelling and dancing
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetSome what similar to mine, would also explore new areas
Favorite MusicCounrty Music
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesDocumentaires
Favorite BooksProfessional Development Books
Where You Were RaisedIowa farm
Others NoticePhysical appearance, nice person.
Favorite FoodDinner, steaks on the grill
Favorite PlacesCanadian rnrnRocky Mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights ILocal dance club
Life GoalsSpend a lot of happy times with a loving partner
mark , 45, Male seeking Female, Ortonville, MI
More About MeQuiet. Reliable
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesQuads n guns. Anything outdoor
Political Affiliationpro gun
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyalty
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsNascar NCIS
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksGuns n ammo. American hunter
Where You Were Raisedwaterford
Others NoticeMy guns
Favorite FoodMexican.
Favorite PlacesTropics
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork or home maybe the gym
Life GoalsLive comfortable
Kyle , 22, Male seeking Female, Ortonville, MI
More About MeI am very energetic! I like to have a good time all the time especially with my friends, thats all im looking for, a good time all the time, nothing can ever hold me back! I like to cook, I plan on moving to California within two years to open my own restaurant! But I'm a very nice guy I lived with my sister and mom until I was 16, I treat women with the upmost respect. Honestly, I go above and beyond. : )
Favorite Musicendless
Favorite TV Showsoffice, workaholics, jersey shore haha anything funny
Favorite Moviesman on fire
Favorite Bookstwisted
Favorite Fooditalian
Life Goalshabe my own restaurant
Ben , 20, Male seeking Female, Ortonville, MI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting & fishing
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicWhat ever is on
Favorite TV ShowsSportcenter, moonshiners, Amish Mafia, duck dynasty
Favorite Moviessports
Where You Were RaisedBrandon,MI
Others NoticeSmile
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork nBowlingnWith Friends
Life GoalsBe a Mechanical Engineer

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (33)