Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orland Park, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Orland Park, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
BOB , 52, Male seeking Female, Orland Park, IL
MARY LOU , 63, Female seeking Male, Orland Park, IL
Dating StatusLIVE LIFE & LOVE ALL
Who I Would Like to MeetBEST FRIEND, HONEST,RESPECTFUL,LOYALITY,LOVES LIFE & LIKES TO HAVE FUN, LOVES MUSIC, FAMILY & FRIEND GET TOGETHERS..I LOVE BIKE RIDING & DANCING, QUALITY TIME WITH THAT SOMEONE SPECIAL
Favorite MusicAll Music: Country, Motown, Oldies, Sinatra, Anka, Buble' Classical, no RAP
Others NoticeEYES & SMILE
Favorite FoodItalian, Pizza, Seafood, Steak, Crème Brulee, Coconut Cream Pie, Light Wine!!
Steve , 66, Male seeking Female, Orland Park, IL
More About MeIt's always hard to describe yourself. If you say real good things, people think you are bragging. Let's just say I'm intelligent and honest.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChess club, Board Games, Card Games, Conversation
Who I Would Like to Meethard to put it all into words. She should be honest and attractive, easy to talk to, and more.
Favorite Music70's 80's
Favorite TV ShowsJeopardy!, Restaurant: Impossible, Big Bang Theory, Hotel Impossible
Favorite MoviesNot Sure
Favorite Booksa chess book
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeI'm not sure, but everyone thinks I'm mid fifties, when I am 65. Maybe because I haven't lost hair.
Favorite Foodethnic foods (Chinese, Mexican, Italian, Thai, etc.)
Favorite Placesanywhere with the right companion. not fond of downtown Chicago.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFri-at chess club, Sat-open
Ann , 51, Female seeking Male, Orland Park, IL
Favorite Musicalternative rock
Favorite TV ShowsDateline, Rescue Me, Official Biggest Loser Page, Nip/Tuck, Lipstick Jungle, Medium
Favorite MoviesAnything except sci fi
Favorite BooksCosmo
Where You Were RaisedChicago, IL
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodAnything chocolate
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas
Kandice , 30, Female seeking Female, Orland Park, IL
More About Meim a very down to earth open minded tomboy that loves giving attention and affection, i dont play games lie cheat or deal with drama im very honest and up front about everything
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIm always up for anything anytime of day
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for a cute open minded honest girl that enjoys trying new things having fun or just cuddling an watching tv
Favorite Musici like all different kinds of music
Favorite TV Showsthe office, family guy
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksa newspaper
Favorite Foodi love mexican food
Favorite Placeslove going anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IAll depends
Life Goalsi just want to enjoy life with someone special
ryan , 28, Male seeking Female, Orland Park, IL
Who I Would Like to Meetgood personality, humorous,easy going, hard worker
Favorite TV Showsanything funny
Favorite Moviesaction
Others Noticesense of humor
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placesvegas or anything on west coast
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking or out with friends
Durvegotti , 28, Male seeking Female, Orland Park, IL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesim an avid gym goer(like 5 days a week minimum) and try to keep active., i love movies and music, and any sports(football, basket ball, softball), in the summer i love riding my bike as well
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to meet some one that is a metal head like myself, likes to stay fit either in the gym or sports, likes tattoos, doesnt smoke, independent, outgoing(conservative people bother me), and is willing to try anything once(with regard to morals lol)
Favorite Musicmusic is my life. im a metal head(atreyu, five finger death punch, straight line stitch, ect.) but i do like others like house music, hip hop... just not a fan of country
Favorite TV Showshistory and discovery channel, family guy, man vs food and scrubs
Favorite Moviesany tarantino film, will ferrell and adam sandler films, i like actions and comedys, i dont like horrors but i do like chick flicks as bad as that sounds
Favorite Quotes"pain is clarity"
Shane , 36, Male seeking Female, Orland Park, IL
Favorite MusicDMB, brent dennen, angela airwaves, and anythimg else you can dance to
Favorite TV Showssimpsons
Favorite Moviesdumb and dumber
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placeskey west florida
Life Goalsto be happy
elizabeth , 30, Female seeking Male, Orland Park, IL
More About Mei am a nice and out going person i get along with everyone and i am very fun to be around
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like hanging out with my brother and all of our friends
Political Affiliationdon't have any
Who I Would Like to Meeti want someone who is honest who i can get along with
Favorite MusicJourney (band)
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in a town called harvey illinois
Others Noticethey notice my eyes and my long sexy legs
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesa nice restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii do not know
Life GoalsTo be able to get my life together and be able to get my kids back in my life
Ronnie , 37, Male seeking Female, Orland Park, IL
Favorite MusicI listen to absolutely everything when it comes to music, for the exception of a lot of country :-)
Favorite TV ShowsI am not really a sitcom watcher anymore, but two and a half men is great...
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror, drama, Comedy and Comedy
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
Others NoticeI have been told that the first thing that people notice about me is my smile :-)
Favorite FoodA delicious Chicago style pizza
Favorite PlacesI would love to go the the islands since I never have been there :-(
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork or home or anywhere

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (82)