Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oregon, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Oregon, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
lance , 35, Male seeking Female, Oregon, WI
Dating Statusi want that right one
More About Mei am one of a kind a gife from god come and find out what we can make together in life lets do this right this time let have it all and no games the rill thing give it a tri what can we lose hi me up for a chat
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo to the lake and do any thing
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one that is rill and wont live life right
Favorite Musici like it all
Favorite TV Shows48hr cops all shows
Favorite Moviesall movies
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedin wi
Others Noticei dont no but i am all good
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or on the fram
Life Goalsput my kids thow school
Gary , 49, Male seeking Female, Oregon, IL
joe a gorius , 37, Male seeking Female, Oregon, WI
brian , 43, Male seeking Male, Oregon, WI
More About MeI am a very romantic person. I like to treat a person with respect and give them my full attention. I am a cuddler. I enjoy quiet nights at home cuddled up to a good movie.
Who I Would Like to MeetI expect them to treat me the way they would want to be treated. I would hope they would respect me in everything I do and be there for me through thick and thin.
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedoregon
Others NoticeMy kindness and personality
Favorite Foodlobster any seafood
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing
Life Goalsto settle down with a life partner and enjoy life
ricky , 27, Male seeking Female, Oregon, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieschillin with friends, having a good time and laughing
Political Affiliationwhoever i think will do best
Who I Would Like to Meetgood looking, funny
Favorite Musicrap and r n b
Favorite TV Showshouse, lie to me. anything that will make me laugh
Favorite Movies300, waterboy
Favorite Booksanything by grisham
Where You Were Raisedtoledo
Others Noticeim funny and not shy about how i feel
Skills/Talentsmaking ppl laugh and see the bright side of life
Favorite Foodanything that tastes good
Secretask me and i might tell u
Robert Pratt , 53, Male seeking Female, Oregon, OH
Dating StatusJennifer Lopez
More About MeI'm a very compassionate person.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetUpbeat,Likes to laugh,and Honest
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang teory
Favorite MoviesForrest Gump
Favorite BooksSports Illustrated
Favorite QuotesA fool and his money are soon parted!
Where You Were RaisedToledo
Others NoticeI have a great sense of humor and love sports.
Skills/TalentsI cook well, The ability to make people laugh!
Favorite FoodSteak or Pizza and Cheese Cake
Favorite PlacesThe Man Cave Man With Jeff Lamb
Subjects You Think AboutAmerican History
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home with my teenage daughter.
Life GoalsTo Be Happy! And Healthy!
SecretI would like go ghost hunting.
James , 25, Male seeking Female, Oregon, OH
Where You Were Raisedoregon, ohio
Phil , 47, Male seeking Female, Oregon, WI
Political Affiliationno affiliation
Favorite MusicClassic rock,some indie,some pop
Favorite TV ShowsWesterns,elementary,nova,house
Favorite MoviesWesterns,scy-fi,action adventure,romantic-comedy
Favorite BooksTom clancy
Where You Were RaisedSun prairie wi
Others NoticeI work out,personable,easy to talk to
Favorite FoodPecan pie
Favorite PlacesWis dells
tony , 54, Male seeking Female, Oregon, OH
Who I Would Like to Meetsame interest's,as me
Others NoticeMy laid back life style & sense of humor
Favorite PlacesIlove racing motocross,camping out at the races,BBQ's, playing music(my drums)!!!
Sandy , 62, Female seeking Male, Oregon, IL
Dating StatusLooking for someone special - is it you?
More About MeMy friends say I am caring and compassionate and a very special person. I enjoy being with people but am content to be by myself. I am quiet until I get to know you but at times can be pretty quick witted. I value my friends and my family and have found I do not need material things to make me happy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time I like to go for walks, take a book to the park, scrapbook, watch my grandchildren's activities, and spend time with family and friends
Political Affiliationwill answer later
Who I Would Like to MeetI am look.ing for someone who wants to treat a woman like the most important woman in his life. I want to feel appreciated. I'm looking for someone who is comfortable in groups or one on one enjoying a cup of cappacionno. He would be happy going out to dinner, cooking at home, or taking Subway to the river/park. When we watch a movie, he'd like to cuddle. I like to be touched and hugged. I want to feel special!
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV ShowsWheel of Fortune, Little House on the Prairie reruns,
Favorite Movieschick flix, drama
Favorite BooksDanielle Steel's Big Girl
Where You Were Raisedlocally, small town
Others NoticeMy big dark brown eyes.
Skills/Talentswalking and talking at the same time, ???
Favorite FoodDessert
Favorite PlacesAny riverfront, mountains, parks, sometimes even my own small backyard
Subjects You Think Aboutworrying about anything - just give me a topic! that and the wonders of this world and the people in it!
Friday or Saturday Nights INow at home, I'd like to say at a movie or a nice quiet restaurant enjoying good company
Life GoalsMy goal is to be happy.
SecretGet to know me and I will have no secrets!

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (101)