Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orangeburg, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in Orangeburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
michael , 23, Male seeking Male, Orangeburg, SC
Others NoticeMy generousity, and great personality!
WANDA , 51, Female seeking Male, Orangeburg, SC
chris , 42, Male seeking Female, Orangeburg, SC
More About MeFun outgoing loves kids .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrag race
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetPretty .mature .fun
Favorite MusicRock. a lil rap. country
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksEspn magazine
Where You Were Raisedorangburg s.c
Others NoticeMy charming ways
Favorite FoodSteak .
Favorite PlacesBeach or the lake
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends
Life GoalsTo help people n need
jarvis , 52, Male seeking Female, Orangeburg, SC
More About Mewell i love to do things when i am not working like going to the beach and to the lake and love to go danceing
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesany things long we have fun together
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who want the same thing life and to be happy
Favorite Musiccountry. old rock. just about anything
Favorite TV Showsanything that is good
Favorite Movieswestern and comeny and sone romacie
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedsouth carolina
Others Noticemy smile and my eyes
Favorite Foodlong as it good i will try it
Favorite Placesto the beach and the mountons
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome most of the time
Life Goalsto happy with some one i love no matter what
Ashlee , 18, Female seeking Male, Orangeburg, SC
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit, NCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romantic Comedies
Where You Were RaisedOrangeburg, SC
Others NoticeThe first thing that people usually notice about me is my smile! (:
emily , 41, Female seeking Male, Orangeburg, SC
More About MeIm loyal,honest,fun to be around,love to laugh,shy at first
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty,faithfulness,reliable,love to laugh and have fu,great personality
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsDays of our Lives (Official), Fast and Furious 5, Reba
Favorite BooksROMANCE NOVELS
Where You Were RaisedOrangeburg SC
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodpizza,steak,hot dogs,hamburgers,lasagna,french fries,bbq chicken
Favorite Placesmyrtle beach,the crossroads
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
devon , 27, Male seeking Female, Orangeburg, SC
via55 , 59, Female seeking Male, Orangeburg, SC
More About MeMe..tall order. Good listener, not a shop-a-holic, love to bring laughter and smile to strangers (babies especially), like to make people have good days, good shoulder to lean on, cry on and be someone to make others feel good.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSleep; Outside events; Walk in gardens, on the beach looking for shells
Political AffiliationNo comment.
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring, understanding, accept me for me as I do them. NEVER hit or belittle me; an understanding partner, one not afraid to say "I love you" and mean it. Do not ever cheat on me. Understanding, a people person as I am. Be one to walk beside me not in front or behind me. Share
Favorite MusicSoft Rock'n'roll,Country
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, HGTV, Gray's Anamoty, 20/20, Dancing With Stars, Supernatural, Ghost stories
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksFirst for Women, Steven King
Where You Were RaisedS.C.
Others NoticeMy smile and sexy brown eyes.
Favorite FoodIce cream, Strawberry Shortcake,Angle Food Cake,Spaghetti, Pizza, Boiled Peanuts, in other words..all foods.
Favorite PlacesEdisto Beach, SCAny island beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IThese days home alone. - sounds like the movie.
Life GoalsHopefully find someone that fits with me.
jonathan , 20, Male seeking Female, Orangeburg, SC
More About Meim just a country boy looking for a good girl
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty
Where You Were Raisedneeses
Others Noticethat im nice guy
Favorite Foodhambergers
Favorite Placesanywhere really
Life Goalsto become a certified mechanic
Jimmy , 44, Male seeking Female, Orangeburg, SC
Favorite MusicGodsmack, Disturbed, Kid Rock, Hank Williams Jr. | Nashville, TN
Favorite TV ShowsMASH, Myth Busters, Full Throttle Saloon
Favorite Movieshorror, Sci-Fi Movies
Where You Were RaisedElloree
Others NoticeMost say my eyes, but also that I am easy to talk too
Favorite FoodSteak

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (64)