Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orange City, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Orange City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
uaintme14 , 46, Male seeking Female, Orange City, FL
psychic john , 42, Male seeking Female, Orange City, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgoing to the gym
Political Affiliationsocialist
Favorite Musici like lady gaga
Favorite TV Showsaction base
Favorite Moviesi do not have time for movies do you
Favorite Bookswhat are we doing now tell me ?? reading the internet right
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placessouth america
Life Goalshelping people in my work
Chad , 42, Male seeking Female, Orange City, IA
More About MeI am a hard working father. My children come first. I do not have time for games.
Political Affiliationnone.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty.
Favorite BooksMilton's Paridise Lost
Where You Were RaisedIowa
Others Noticehow big I am and tattoo's
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesAnywhere new
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Life GoalsTo find someone that would want to spend the rest of their life with me.
randy , 28, Male seeking Female, Orange City, FL
Dating StatusVery energetic and fun lovin'~! Looking for any woman that can handle me. :-)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying football my all time favorite recreational activity before, I also enjoy video games when nothing else is available.
Political AffiliationNot into politics, slightly towards Democrats if I 'had' to pick a side though. Or at least the Bill Clinton days of Democrats.
Who I Would Like to MeetVery open minded, and straight to the point. I don't like to be lied to or beat around the bush unless of course it's in good humor/joking. Someone whom is nice and takes good care of themselves despite what the media calls "beautiful", as long as you take good care of yourself and keep a positive personality/mentality... you ARE a beautiful person.
Favorite MusicRock, Metal, a little Hip Hop/Rap, sort of anything really I'm open to new music anytime! Favorite bands are Bullet For My Valentine, Linkin Park, Fort Minor, Eminem, and SR-71.
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, American Dad, E.R, CSI, Law and Order, Dragonball, Full Metal Alchemist, more I'm sure.
Favorite MoviesComedy and Action packed flicks. The now and then horror movie too.
Favorite BooksMan Survival Skills book, hah.
Favorite Quotes"Our greatest glory is not in never falling but in rising every time we fall."n~ Confucius
Where You Were RaisedFlorida most of my life.
Others Notice;-) You'll know when you ask me.
Favorite FoodHmm... I would like to say pizza is one of my all time favorites. Pasta is also awesome.
Favorite PlacesBoston Coffeehouse with my friends in the morning, Texas Roadhouse on special days.
Subjects You Think AboutEnvironmental futures... among other things.
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm off Friday and Saturday from work... so most likely boring ol' me mind be relaxing at home or at the local coffee shop with friends.
Life GoalsTo become a web designer/developer, to better synchronize the internet and make it a much more enjoyable place to utilize. Supporting local communities is always a big thing to me because I feel we all can do a little something for one and another!
SecretNot much to hide~! :-)
Mary , 65, Female seeking Male, Orange City, IA
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite MusicCasey Jamerson, Pride of the Dutchmen Marching Band
Favorite MoviesCars, The Sound Of Music, The Little Mermaid, Bambi - I watch with my grandkids - can't you tell?
Where You Were RaisedNorthwest Iowa
Friday or Saturday Nights IBabysitting grandkids or at home
Life GoalsBe a positive example to my children and grandchildren, Treat others as I want to be treated, Becoming a woman of God.
Dennis , 47, Male seeking Female, Orange City, IA
More About MeI am the tipe of perso that dont like to put up a frnt just so that person would like and than later change im not like that i am the way you meet me and with time its better and about live i dont like to use the word love all the time why because theirs to many people that says that like saying hi, me i want the person to feel my love when i hug her or holder when we are watching a movie etc. other than that im a very carying person ill cook and help around the house i dont believe that its just my partner it takes two to make it now days and help other people without expecting anything in return.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay racket ball run lift weights ride bikeand many other sports
Political Affiliationin the middle
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for the person thats not afraid to be her self to joke around and not to tell me to grow up just because i like to joke around dont argue about things that dont really matter and be able to talk about anything, and thats going to be nice to my doughter, and if i ask her whats wrong to tell me even if its just to leasen or dont be afraid to say i need a hug or i feel lonely because people do get lonely but their afraid of saying it because she might think that i would get upset i dont because if it happen to me i would like for her to do the same thing.
Favorite MusicA Little Bit of Everything Really
Favorite TV ShowsMob wife
Where You Were RaisedColorado but my mother remarried and i had to leave in mexico for 4 years
Others Noticethat im quiet at first but than im a person that likes to make others smile and that i have a good heart.
Favorite Foodall types ill try it ones but im not pickie
Favorite Placesto brazil or japan
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my house with my little girl
Life Goalsto have my bussiness again but ill do it again sometime i dont give up.
SecretIll tell you later
Tonya , 30, Female seeking Male, Orange City, IA
Dating StatusFind me
More About MeIm caring, honest, respectful... Im also very hard working and love living in Orange City. I am very independent and a wonderful mom. If you would like to know more send me a message and lets talk.
Favorite MusicAdele, Bret Michaels, Aerosmith, Shontelle, Manafest, Steven Curtis Chapman, Tenth Avenue North, newsboys (official), MercyMe Music, Jars Of Clay, BarlowGirl, Linkin Park, Daughtery, Mercy Me, Chris Tomlin, Jeremy Camp, Third Day, TobyMac, Casting Crowns
Favorite TV ShowsWeeds, Hellcats, Criminal Minds, NCIS, Bones, Grey's Anatomy, The Vampire Diaries, The Secret Life of the American Teenager, True Blood, The Tyra Banks Show
Favorite MoviesFireproof the Movie, Boondock Saints, Harry Potter, The Twilight Saga, The Boondock Saints II : All Saints Day, My Best Friend's Girl, The Boondock Saints, Vin Diesel
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Where You Were RaisedStorm Lake, Iowa
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodItalian, mexican, french, chinesse, american.
Mike , 60, Male seeking Female, Orange City, FL
Dating StatusLife is an adventure not a destination
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesairplanes, casinos, travel, music, stagehand, smart home,
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetA kick ass partner
Favorite MusicJazz, Rock, Southern Rock, Blues, Reggae,
Favorite TV Showswonder years
Favorite MoviesMillion Dollar babynTailernhttp://youtu.be/WHgPJjub790
Favorite QuotesYou break my heart, I'll break your neck. ~~Vin Diesel
Where You Were RaisedParamus, NJ
Others NoticeMustache, Smile,
Favorite Foodseafood steak
SecretOur secret is safe with me
Bishop , 57, Male seeking Female, Orange City, FL
Dating StatusI live in Melbourne
More About MeIm laid back, Retired, I think im nice, learned alot from my divoce.Wear T shirt ,golf shirt, blue jeans or shorts mostly.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetNice and caring and honest
Favorite MusicBlues ,country, rock
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family TV, Psyche (TV show)
Favorite Moviesaction,comedy
Where You Were RaisedTexas and So. Car.
Others NoticeGood looking?
Favorite FoodGermen or Greek or seafood or BarBQ or Mexican
Favorite PlacesWet and Wild ,the Beach,Grills
Friday or Saturday Nights IRestuarant or at home in my pool
steve , 43, Male seeking Female, Orange City, IA

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (85)