Online Speed Dating » Singles in Opelika, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Opelika, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
joe , 45, Male seeking Female, Opelika, AL
Dating Statusjust for you
Where You Were Raisedalabama
Others Noticejust a easy going person
kyle , 50, Male seeking Female, Opelika, AL
More About MeI like to have fun of course; however, I am all about my family, and would crawl to the ends of the earth for them and my true friends. I'm the kind of friend that a friend would like to have.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend every available minute with my 6 year old Zach, and hopefully with an significant other
Political AffiliationGOP
Who I Would Like to MeetReal! No fake asses in my world
Favorite Musicblues, country with blues and rock influence, Rock-n-Roll
Favorite TV Showssports, westerns, based on truth
Favorite Moviesaction, factual
Favorite BooksWall Street Journal
Favorite Quotesno free lunches! my mom
Where You Were Raisedbama
Others Noticemy looks
Skills/Talentsmany many many
Favorite FoodCrawfish etoufe', anything Creole
Favorite PlacesCopa Cabana Beach, Rio De Janeiro, Brazil during Carnival
Subjects You Think Aboutsex
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with my son
Life Goalsto grow old healthily, and see my son grow into the man and person which i am trying so hard to raise him to be
van , 48, Male seeking Female, Opelika, AL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesride horses, play golf, play raquet ball
Favorite Musiccontry, classic rock, allan jackson, george straight,eagles, Whitney Duncan
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men original
Where You Were RaisedOpelika, Alabama
Others Noticekind hearted, fun lovimg
Favorite Foodcookies and cream icecream
Friday or Saturday Nights Ia lot of times i could be found at home with my little girl.
mark , 27, Male seeking Female, Opelika, AL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like Being Outdoors
Favorite MusicRock and Rap
Favorite TV ShowsDont Blink
Favorite Booksthe jungle by clive clussler
Favorite Quotesdo not have one
Where You Were RaisedMoultrie, ga
Others Noticemy lips and smile
Skills/Talentsim good with my hands and painting cars
Favorite Foodcheeseburgers and home cooking
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with friends and just having fun life is to short not to have fun and take some chances
Life Goalsto open my own paint and body shop
Secreti can get a little wild if the mood is right
terry , 42, Male seeking Female, Opelika, AL
Favorite Musicrap r&b rock metal
Favorite TV Showscsi's all of them bones supernatural smallville, all of the law &orders
Favorite Movieshorror action and comedy
Favorite Booksn/a
Friday or Saturday Nights II work at mcdonalds 280 bypass phenix city
Mitch , 53, Male seeking Female, Opelika, AL
Dating Statusseeking NSA fun
Who I Would Like to Meetjust a fun, oral playmate
Others Noticenot sure
Heath , 39, Male seeking Female, Opelika, AL
Where You Were RaisedMarion County, Alabama
Others NoticeThat I am a gentleman that doesn't play games. Very Respectful! I was raised right!!
Eric , 35, Male seeking Female, Opelika, AL
Favorite Musicanything
Favorite TV Showsspeed
Where You Were Raisedgadsden alabama
Others Noticemy personality
Libby , 33, Female seeking Male, Opelika, AL
More About MeMy friends would say that I am someone who is kind, generous, loves to laugh, and has a little bit of sarcasm every now & then.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find someone who is kind, honest, no cheating, fun to hang out with, likes to cuddle, and can hang out on the weekends or possibly during the week even.
Where You Were Raisedin Lee County
Others NoticeMy smile & my eyes
Favorite Foodpizza & chocolate
Favorite PlacesAmsterdam cafe, chinese food, Mexican places, the beach, the mountains.......
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home hanging out with friends.
Life Goalsto enjoy life & spend time being the kind of person that God wants me to be.
shar , 48, Female seeking Male, Opelika, AL
More About MeWho likes to describe themselves , I am dependable, trustworthy and 99% on time. Well i cant member not being on time but i am sure it happened once or twice in my lifetime. UGHHHHHHHHH IDK we ALL our special
Political AffiliationThey all lie just wish they would truely think for the best of America and not themselves
Who I Would Like to MeetMainly TRUST and a good friend, someone eventually who will think of me and I him alot, my best friend. IDK but i will know when i find him
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory, NCIS
Where You Were RaisedIn New England
Favorite Foodhmmmm steak and lasagna not together lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends if i have to work the next day. If so IN BED lol if not ohhhhhhh idk sometimes i stay at home sometimes i travel go to NC sometimes and memphis mainly. Hard to find somebody that excites u , when I do I blow it.
Life Goalshmmm tough question. I want to be President lol anything is better than what we have. Been thinking of changing my name to OTHER then i would have a sure shot at it. LOL I am 46 my goal is to reach 90, maybe win the lottery. Just wanting to meet my soulmate when hes ready to settle and watch my kids start a family. I like my job for the most part.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (95)