Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ooltewah, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Ooltewah, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Nick , 27, Male seeking Female, Ooltewah, TN
More About MeI am a genuine down to earth one woman type of guy who will treat my girl like she's the only girl in this world.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to hike and mountain bike.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who doesn't always have to be doing something in paticular. A girl who is spontaneous and chill.
Favorite MusicIncubus/sublime/zeppelin/pink floyd
Favorite TV ShowsAnything on Discovery. Whitest kids you know. Family guy.
Favorite MoviesWesterns/gangster
Favorite BooksMumford and Sons bio.
Where You Were RaisedChattanooga,TN
Others NoticeMy blue eyes for sure!
Favorite FoodA filet and lobster tail diner.
Favorite PlacesUp in the smokie mountains looking off a cliff at the sunset.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHangin with my boys or at a club seeing a concert.
Life GoalsTo have a house a wife and a job after I finish school. A simple life with lots of LOVE!
Misti , 38, Female seeking Male, Ooltewah, TN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbowling, camping, movies
Favorite MusicI Listen T 0 Anything and Everything
Favorite TV ShowsThe walking dead, CSI, alot of shows
Favorite Moviesdifferent kinds
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my kids
bradley , 25, Male seeking Female, Ooltewah, TN
More About MeI Will Do Anything To Protect My Family And Friends. I Enjoy Just Kicking Back And Relaxing. If You Make Me Mad Well I Would Not Recommend That But It Takes A Lot To Make Me Mad.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSo Basicly Anything, Football, Flip-flops, Basketball, Amusement parks, Partying, Cuddling, Cash, Peyton Manning, Video Games, Martial arts, LAUGHING, Reading, MEETING NEW PEOPLE, Indianapolis Colts, Call of Duty: MW2, Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare, Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2, Official Detroit Red Wings, Payton Mannig, Stewie Griffin, Chocolate chip cookies, Ice cream, Cars, Friendship, Family, Meeting Mew People, Having fun, Friendship
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsKing of the Hill, CSI: Miami, Lipstick Jungle, The Walking Dead, The Walking Dead, Rob & Big, Futurama, Bones, Sex and the City, South Park, SpongeBob SquarePants, The Simpsons, Jersey Shore, Family Guy, SportsCenter, SportsCenter, SportsCenter, Smallville
Favorite MoviesParanormal Activity, Boondock Saints, The Hangover, 300, Superbad, James Bond movies, Pineapple Express, Green Hornet, Fight Club, Takers, The Fighter, Step Brothers, Salt, Shrek, Forrest Gump, The Notebook, Gangs of New York, Jackass, Batman: The Dark Knight, Killer Elite, I Love Twilight, The Twilight Saga, The Blind Side, Avatar, American Gangster, Dear John, Pride and Prejudice, Death Race, Fast & Furious, Despicable Me, Tron
Favorite BooksBurned, The Outsiders
Favorite QuotesAngels East, Angels West, North And South Just Do Your Best, Guide And Watch Her While She Rest.
Where You Were Raiseddetroit, mi
Others Noticetatoo
cindy , 51, Female seeking Male, Ooltewah, TN
Dating Statussouthernwoman looking for romance
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meetwe have all had knocks in life , but be happy, optimistic about the future. God is good...i want someone secure in himself, his career choices, found himself so to speak..I have raised my child but would be happy to be friends with his family.
Favorite BooksMy Bible
Favorite Quotesmy glass is always 1/2 full
Where You Were Raisedeast tennessee
Favorite Foodgrilled shrimp and strawberry shortcake
Favorite Placesdestin florida, east tennessee mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Idining with friends, family or a sporting event..
Life Goalsi am a successful young woman..i have a great job working in the field i have choosen. to be healthy and happy. to enjoy grandchildren and have a special man in my life.
Secreti would love to hug up and tell you about it.
walter , 36, Male seeking Female, Ooltewah, TN
Dating Statussingle and available
More About Meim a hard worker on the job after that im a slacker that just wants to have a good time
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Guitar
Political Affiliationmay the best one win
Who I Would Like to Meetmust be sane, have a job, and not on drugs of any kind
Favorite MusicBlues 101, Bluegrass Edition, Classic Rock - EMI Music, Classic Country Music
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Comedy
Favorite BooksEdgar Alan Poe
Where You Were Raisedchattanooga tn
Favorite Foodhomemade chicken&dumplins
Favorite Placestn river
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends shooting pool or at the bonfire
Life Goalsbe happy
Beverly , 63, Female seeking Male, Ooltewah, TN
More About MeI have a big heart and I am soft hearted. I am patience , understanding, and laid back. I am a one man woman.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving, honest, taking care of himself, independent, mature and does not play games.
Favorite Musiccountry . Love.songs Christian music
Favorite MoviesRomance Movies
Favorite QuotesNone
Where You Were RaisedChattanooga, TN
Others Noticesince of humor
Skills/TalentsI consider myself to be very creative.
Favorite FoodSteak, shrimp, pizza, salads
Favorite PlacesAnywhere I can cruise. I enjoy going to Florida and Gatlinburg.
Subjects You Think AboutVacationing
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsFinding someone special to share my life and heart with.
Secretno
chris , 61, Male seeking Female, Ooltewah, TN
More About MeI am a hopeless romantic. Looking for my last love.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Watch Movies, exercise
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetA true southern gentlemen....knows how to treat a lady.
Favorite TV ShowsScience Fiction
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksAtlas Shrugged
Where You Were RaisedTampa, Fla
Others NoticeSense of humor, intelligence
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite PlacesBeach, mountains, A field for a great love making session.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually......at home
Life GoalsTo advance in my career and find someone to share my life with.
Brianna , 22, Female seeking Male, Ooltewah, TN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to dance, sing, write songs, play sports, and listen to music! I also enjoy spending time with my friends and the people i love!
Who I Would Like to MeetA man who is very respectful. Someone who will not cheat on me, thats one thing I cant stand in a significant other. I Hate people who constantly stare and/or flirt with other of the oppisite sex. I do speak my mind and if I think something, I will probably tell you what it is.
Favorite Musicrap, pop, hip-hop, rock
Favorite Moviesfunny, romantic, action
Others NoticeMy eyes, my smile, my breasts, and my butt
Favorite Foodfruit and veggies
Favorite PlacesOn Vacation! I love going to different states countries, and places and having a good and fun time!
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut having a blast or at home just chillen.
Life GoalsMy life goals are that i graduated high school and i plan to go to college to major in music Its my dream.
Edward , 35, Male seeking Female, Ooltewah, TN
More About Mena
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNa
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to MeetNa
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsDeadliest Catch
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedgeorgia
Others NoticeNa
Favorite Foodna
Favorite PlacesAmigos
Friday or Saturday Nights Ina
Life GoalsNa
Steven , 35, Male seeking Female, Ooltewah, TN

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (60)