Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oneonta, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Oneonta, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
onefunmom , 37, Female seeking Male, Oneonta, AL
More About MeI am a fun outgoing person that loves life. I love being busy and finding new things to try. I am a very forgiving person and work very hard at anything I do. Me and my son is a package deal and if I date someone with kids I am very understanding about your kids also. I do realize mine wouldnt be the only one to work around. I am pretty laid back and enjoy entertaining. I am a pastors kid so of course been brought up in church.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like someone forgiving, someone that dont play mind games, open minded, someone that likes to be takin care of but also likes to take care of me, romantic is a plus, I like to be treated like a lady but I also treat who I date good.
Others NoticeMy personality is very outgoing.
Favorite FoodSteak, Cupcakes, Italian
Favorite PlacesMyrtle Beach SC, bu always waned to go to Tahatti
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends at a movie, comedy club, out to eat or playing games at someones house on the weekends I dont have my son. On my sons weekends there my sons weekends so I do things with him. We welcome people to join us but want people to understand I do alot with him
clayton , 46, Male seeking Female, Oneonta, NY
Dating Status2 hot 4 u 2handle
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsrescue me ER NCIS monday night football
Favorite MoviesALL saw movies
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work unless i have the night off then at a club having a few beers
William , 38, Male seeking Female, Oneonta, AL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Hunt and Fish
Favorite MusicRock and Country
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty, CSI Las Vegas
Where You Were Raisedoneonta alabama
Favorite Placessmoky mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually home
melaina , 31, Female seeking Male, Oneonta, NY
Dating Statuswilling to go outside of my comfort zone with the right person..:)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Hunt and Fish, i also love to camp,fourwheel,snowmobile and just have a fun time..
Favorite Quotes"it is what it is"
Where You Were Raisedsmall town
Favorite Foodi'am Italian so pasta is always a plus, however anything is good...
Friday or Saturday Nights II work usually.
Donna , 54, Female seeking Male, Oneonta, AL
Dating StatusSEARCHIN FOR MY LIFE-TIME BEST FRIEND
More About MeI'm nothing special - very unmaterialistic. Things are nice to have, but in no way more important than who is in your life. I am honest, loyal, caring & dependable. I give my all in any circumstance, from work to friendship. I don't know how to be any other way
Political AffiliationI'm not even going here -
Who I Would Like to MeetHopefully not sounding vain, I want someone to, for a better lack of words, to put me on a pedestal, where I will never doubt them - where there is complete trust, loyalty & love.....& someone that has a sense of humor - laughing is always a good thing
Favorite TV ShowsCrimanal Minds, Big Bang Theory, Person of Interest, Love it or List it, Frasier, NASCAR Now, NHRA's Greatest Races
Favorite MoviesMost action movies
Favorite BooksLee Child's Jack Reacher Novels, James Patterson
Where You Were RaisedStraight Mountain in Oneonta, AL
Others NoticeTough One - I'm rather the plain-Jane type. Over the last few years I've lost a good bit of weight, so I suppose those that know me would notice that first.
Favorite FoodTough One - except for seafood, I pretty much like everything. During the summer-fresh veggies from the garden are really good, but all in all, I guess a good cooked steak with baked potato & salad just can't be beat
Favorite PlacesI'm pretty much a home-body, but do enjoy going out some & very much like long week-end trips.....you know, the ones where you're away from home, but not by too far......I like the beach, but love the Smokey Mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell, right now - most of the time right here at home
Life GoalsI have no career goals - I never have. I like my job, but have it because it's a necessity. The last few years, a lot has happened to completely change my life, so at this point the only "goal" per-say is to keep being me, stay patient & my "Happily Ever After" will find me
SecretI've become pretty good at hiding the fact that I'm fairly insecure with myself
jack , 28, Male seeking Female, Oneonta, NY
Ryan , 22, Male seeking Female, Oneonta, NY
Dating StatusHey ladies
More About MeI love to bowl. I have a cat named fluffy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbowling
Favorite Musiccountry, rock,metal,pop
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Favorite Moviessee no evil
Favorite Booksharry potter
Skills/Talentsi am a great singer and i play the bass guitar
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesnyc
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang at home
Life GoalsTo be rich
jenn , 38, Female seeking Male, Oneonta, NY
Favorite MusicPink and Kid Rock, EMEINEM, nickleback, 3 Doors Down, Savage Garden
Favorite BooksNickolas Sparks
Where You Were Raisedeverywhere
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodsteak, baked potato. salad.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin bed
Barry , 60, Male seeking Female, Oneonta, NY
Caryn , 49, Female seeking Male, Oneonta, NY
More About MeI'm easygoing, layed back and honest. I am also independant and self sufficiant. I am not a drama queen and can handle most any situation thrown at me. I do enjoy my life but at the same time would like someone to share things that life has to offer.
Who I Would Like to MeetMy man would be tall,,,handsome (in my eyes) honest, faithful and like to have fun at whatever we choose to do.
Favorite MusicPretty much anything.
Favorite TV ShowsHGtv, Wipeout, American Idol, Charmed,Two and a half men, Tosh.O, One Tree Hill, Hot in Cleveland,
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance, Drama, Horror and Suspense
Others Noticemy smile :-)
Favorite FoodPizza and wings
Favorite PlacesDisney. The beach. Sitting by a campfire on a warm summers night.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt all depends. What do you have in mind,,,lol
Life GoalsMy goals ate to be happy and financially "secure". Would also like someone to share that with as we grow old together. When I reach that magic age, I would love to retire to Florida to work at Disney. Gotta live that atmosphere!!! Lol
SecretWouldnt be a secret anymore now would it.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (140)