Online Speed Dating » Singles in Olds, Canada » White/Caucasian

Singles in Olds, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
desiree , 24, Female seeking Male, Olds, CA
Dating StatusIm a guys girl... just me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time with my kids and family, art, music, drawing, writing
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetHAS to love kids, loyal, respectful, family oriented, sense of humor, easy going.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Grey' s Anatomy___, The Voice, Chicago Fire, CSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesDirty Dancing
Favorite BooksChicken Soup for Mothers Soul
Favorite Quotesthe journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step
Where You Were Raisedcalgary
Others Noticefirst thing people notice about me is my eyes...
Skills/Talentswriting, drawing, sports
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite PlacesI would love to go to Rome. nnI love BC!
Subjects You Think AboutThe future
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my kids, watching movies
Life GoalsHappiness and success. nNot money
Secretim a hopeless romantic
Ray , 29, Male seeking Female, Olds, CA
Dating Statusin a relationship and looking for friends
More About Mei have a romantic poetic nature about me. tall and handsome good natured,
Political AffiliationI stronger believe that all the politicians are distrustful, and money greety
Who I Would Like to Meetas long as they except me the way i am, and the same goes with me
Favorite MusicRelaxation, Classic, Country, alot of love songs, hip hop, r&b
Favorite TV ShowsAccording to Jim, COPS, MythBusters, Reba, Disorderly Conduct, According to Jim, WWE Monday Night Raw, parking wars,storage wars(YUUUUPPPP),Jail,friday night smack down,judge judy, judge joe brown, Police POV, all the Lockups
Favorite MoviesRomance, Transformers, Walking Tall, Bruce Almighty, 12 Rounds, Mask
Favorite Booksi didnt like reading
Where You Were Raisedcarstairs AB
Others Noticeusualy my new glasses and short hair, my friendly personality
Skills/Talentssinging karaoke, sing along with songs, dancing, finding the right taste in music, writing poetry, the skill to clean and shop
Favorite Foodpasta,little bit of meat,vegetables
Favorite Placesi love going to hawaii ive been there once and i love it. but it would be better to go with someone that fits the romantic moment
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home, or out for dinner
Life Goalsfind someone to love, maybe get married possibly start a family.
BRIAN , 68, Male seeking Female, Olds, CA
Political AffiliationNone.......of them can solve the problems in the world
Favorite MusicBaladas Romanticas, Sixties and Seventies, Southern Black Gospel
Favorite MoviesBraveheart, The Passion of the Christ, Shawshank Redemption, American Graffiti, Planes, Trains and Automobiles, Planes, Trains and Automobiles
Favorite BooksBiographies Autobiographies, Biographies Autobiographies, The Bible
Where You Were RaisedVANCOUVER ISLAND, B C
Elizabeth , 26, Female seeking Male, Olds, CA
Where You Were RaisedOlds AB
Others NoticeMy eyes
softtouch15 , 56, Male seeking Female, Olds, CA
More About MeEmpty nest, time to spread the wings and scout out new migratory routes. Love to travel and have the coast and that tropical beach in my blood. Life should be filled with passion and intensity. Whether on that distant beach, or up close upon her soft intoxicating lips !
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshockey, playing and watching. Travel
Who I Would Like to MeetWant to meet someone who wants to discover those vistas with me. Someone who wants to dwell in the warmth of my presence, and tremble under my touch! I want your smile to decorate my life.
Favorite MusicPink Floyd, Sade. Train, Sting, Blues
Favorite TV ShowsRescue Me. Breaking Bad
Favorite MoviesAdventure, Bond, Mystery, Comedy.
Where You Were RaisedCalgary
Others NoticeMy raging testosterone!! haha.
Favorite Foodcomfort food
Favorite Placestropical beach.
Subjects You Think AboutLips, Bare shoulders, the Political turmoil in East Darfu!;)
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere
Life GoalsTravel more and become a world citizen
thomas , 22, Male seeking Female, Olds, CA
Dating Statusfun to be around
Where You Were Raisednewfoundland
Stephanie , 19, Female seeking Male, Olds, CA
More About MeI am 18 years old, I love singing, playing sports,
Favorite MusicDanielle Bradbery, Daughtry, Demi Lavoto, olivia holt, Taylor Swíft
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy, Heroes, Family Guy, Victorious, Austin & Ally
Favorite MoviesJeff Dunham: Arguing with Myself, Princess Diaries 2, girl vs monster
Favorite BooksHunger Games, The Outsiders
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Didsbury, AB
Others NoticeI am sweet, positive, nice, animal lover
Favorite FoodMashed potatoes, pork chops, french fries, hamburgers, pop tarts
Favorite PlacesRed Deer
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my family.
robin , 51, Male seeking Female, Olds, CA
gordon , 46, Male seeking Female, Olds, CA
Dating Statusdown to earth fello
More About Mehonest hardworking loyal dependable
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslooking after my dog marlie
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to Meetsincere honest woman.who will accept me for me
Favorite Musicclassical rock rock country
Favorite TV Showstwo andahalf men
Favorite Moviesaction adventure comedy
Favorite Booksows in the family bt farley mowwatt
Favorite Quoteson my two feet with a heartbeat
Where You Were Raisednew brunswick
Others Noticemy out spoken views
Skills/Talentsgood listener
Favorite Foodmeat potatoes vegies
Favorite Placesthrill on
Subjects You Think Aboutto be united with some one special
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalslincenced mechanic and small engine repair
Secretdislike fake people
Jack , 21, Male seeking Female, Olds, CA
More About MeI am kind hearted, shy, optimistic, energetic.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, watching t.V, Hanging Around With Friends, Gaming
Political Affiliationmixed
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with a nice personality since thats what matters most. Looks are nice but they aren't everything
Favorite MusicAnime Music, Night Wish, Within Temptation, Skillet, Everything
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office, Community, Grimm, Anime
Favorite MoviesAction, anything
Favorite BooksInheritance, Divergent, Blood Red Road
Where You Were RaisedCalgary
Others NoticeMost likely my personality I'm nice to everyone and always put the people I care about first.
Favorite FoodCheese cake, sweet things, curry.
Favorite PlacesI would love to vist Japan and have gone to Nepal and Peru doing charity work.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a friends house or at work
Life GoalsRight now I just want to make friends and perhaps meet someone special. Also I want to help out my best friends any way I can

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (26)