Online Speed Dating » Singles in Old Orchard Beach, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Old Orchard Beach, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
melanie , 40, Female seeking Male, Old Orchard Beach, ME
Dating Statustrying to be a good girl with a bad side
More About Mei have made big changes in the past 2 1/2 years i am living my life seeing things through my kids eyes for the 1st time, learning how to be myself and find out who melanie is .looking for a new friend to be there and enjoy and not sweat the small stuff i am over any drama or head games
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspare time?? i am a single mom to 2 young and very active children i do enjoy walking the beach,making jewerly and looking for lost treasure with my kids
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeome who can make me laugh and is honest and what to get out and ejoy life
Favorite Musici love rock !! from classic hippy,to heavy metal and everything in between
Favorite TV Showsnot much into tv i do like the bad girls club(i know) also intervention sons of anarchy
Favorite Moviesi love a horror that makes me turn the lights on! comedy ,suspense thriller
Favorite Booksjames patterson cross country
Favorite Quotescan't think of 1 but i will stay tuned lol
Where You Were Raisedmassachuettes
Others Noticemy very long hair and green eyes
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placesthe beach, amusment parks, and hot watersprings
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with kids or by the fire pit with friends
Life Goalsthat's kind of hard, i want to raise good children who don't make the same mistakes i have,i also would like to help others who have been where i have been or on thier way there those who were abused and thrown away
Secretnot yet
Lisa , 50, Female seeking Male, Old Orchard Beach, ME
Dating StatusHave fun, and live life to the fullest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to go dancing, moonlight walks on the beach, spending time with my family, sunbathing, shopping at the mall, camping, going out to dinner, traveling to new places
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI like the type of guy who is easy to get along with, and likes to laugh and have fun in life, who likes to be romantic, and loves to go out dancing, and loves to be around kids.
Favorite MusicI like rock,pop, some country, alternative
Favorite TV ShowsVampire Diaries, Flashpoint, The Walking Dead, American Idol
Favorite MoviesI like horror, romance, comedy, military, action, true stories
Where You Were RaisedMaine
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/TalentsI'm a great dancer!
Favorite FoodI really love italian, chinese, mexican, greek
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden, Domillos, Street
Subjects You Think AboutHoping that I will meet that one special guy someday.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpending time with my son, At a club dancing, or spending time with friends
Life GoalsTo be a good mom to my son. To continue making a good life, and to hopefully find that very special someone to share it with, and get to know each other and have a good time.
SecretIf I tell it won't be a secret anymore!
Brad , 46, Male seeking Female, Old Orchard Beach, ME
Roger , 24, Male seeking Female, Old Orchard Beach, ME
More About MeGood- looking and fun guy.
Where You Were RaisedEastern Europe
Others NoticeMy eyes ;)
Friday or Saturday Nights IUnder the table :P
Life GoalsTo be successful
dutton3 , 25, Male seeking Female, Old Orchard Beach, ME
Dating Statusreal
More About MeI don't really know what to say so feel free to ask me questions
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsPrison Break Sportscenter ESPN Law and Order SVU NESN Redsox
Favorite Booksnot much of a reader
Favorite Quotes"its a beautifl day for baseball"~Coach LaChance
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesboston
Life Goalsalot
Peter , 51, Male seeking Female, Old Orchard Beach, ME
Chris , 29, Male seeking Female, Old Orchard Beach, ME
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMake music,record,produce,engineer,rap,freestyle,collaborate,go online networking,promote myself,pick up models cuz Im single.
Political AffiliationGlobal Warming
Who I Would Like to MeetIm seeking a very fit female with nice abs,beautiful smile,shaped eyebrows and I love Red hair.If youre musically talented thats a plus.
Favorite MusicMyself The Rival,Psychopathic Records,Strange Music.Gangsta/Club rap some rock
Favorite TV ShowsPrison Break,The Tudors,Nat Geo,
Favorite MoviesComedy,Horror,Suspense,
Favorite BooksThe Source Magazine
Favorite FoodPizza Supreme Doritos and cheese dip,Cherry Coke Dr Pepper,Chicken and broccoli alfredo,Pepperoni Pizza
Favorite PlacesMall,Concert,Theatres,Club
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home drinking or partying in a club.
Life GoalsTo become a successful artist with my music!To have enough money to survive,have a beautiful girlfriend and a nice house!
Kevin , 50, Male seeking Female, Old Orchard Beach, ME
More About MeNice Guy looking to meet nice Girl. About me? Well I am really nice guy. I am a Dad. I have an 11 year old Daughter who I have part time. I have my own place and car. I have been at my current job now for 16 years and really enjoy what I am doing. (This stuff is real important after reading some adds.) LOL. I would really like to find someone like myself. I have several hobbies with the most current being photography. I really enjoy going out taking pictures. I like to hike in the woods, walk the beach, run, ride bikes, fish and other things but it is no fun doing it alone. I would really like to find that female friend who enjoys this to and could give me some competition. Then we could decide on the prize together? Back rubs, foot rubs, who will cook or things like that.I do not have lots of time because my job keeps me busy and my Daughter to but I do have some time that I would like to enjoy with someone special. Spring is here and summer will be here soon so lets enjoy? Thanks for reading and good luck in your search.
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite Musichip-hop
Favorite TV ShowsCheers
Favorite Movieslots
Favorite BooksI do enjoy reading self help books.
Favorite QuotesYesterday is history. The future is a mystery Today is a gift. That’s why they call it the present
Where You Were RaisedMaine
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Skills/TalentsGood with my hands.
Favorite FoodChinese, Italian, Brazilian,Greek
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas
Subjects You Think AboutFinding LOVE again. Who will God bring next?
Friday or Saturday Nights IWould like to be out having a good time.
Life GoalsTo run a Marathon.
SecretGet to know me and find out?
Sammy , 18, Male seeking Male, Old Orchard Beach, ME
Favorite MusicPop, Rap, Rock, Dance, Indie, Modern
Friday or Saturday Nights IBoth!
Karl , 57, Male seeking Female, Old Orchard Beach, ME

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (29)