Online Speed Dating » Singles in Okmulgee, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in Okmulgee, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tiffany , 39, Female seeking Male, Okmulgee, OK
Brad , 50, Male seeking Female, Okmulgee, OK
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamp, hunt, fish drink beer
Political Affiliationim an american need i say more
Who I Would Like to Meetsince of humor and a high sex drive
Favorite Musicold school rock and 80s
Favorite TV Showsfox news military channel history channel
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite QuotesGod loves the Marine Corp because we guard the streets of heaven and we keep them populated. Semper fi.
Where You Were Raiseddavenpit iowa
Others Noticemy ability to make people laugh
Skills/Talentsu dream it i build it
Favorite Foodbarbq anything
Favorite Placesanywhere but okmulgee
Subjects You Think Abouthow to build a better mouse trap
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking or drinking beer
Life Goalsdo something important
Secretcheck out my favorite books that i read
Kevin , 34, Male seeking Female, Okmulgee, OK
More About Medown to earth person know what i want just ain't found it yet.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork eat play sleep
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to Meetcalm and loving woman
Favorite MusicSOAD love guitar
Favorite TV Showsnature, action, comedy, and scary movies
Favorite Moviesscary movies
Favorite Bookslocal city news
Favorite QuotesDid he really just say that/.?
Where You Were RaisedUtah
Skills/TalentsTalented Father
Favorite Foodturkey dinner
Favorite Placescasino when bands come to play, local cafe'
Subjects You Think AboutFinding peacefull living
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or playin pool
Life GoalsJust to live well each day in hope that i did well and tomarrow will be a better day
SecretBeer
kathryn , 61, Female seeking Male, Okmulgee, OK
Dating Statuslooking for a good lover
More About MeI have a good sense of humor am loving caring understanding and forgiving what more could you ask for
Political Affiliationdon't have any
Who I Would Like to Meetthe same as mine he has to love to show expression for his feelings for me all the time
Where You Were Raisedborn in okla raised all over
Others Noticemy eyes for they tell it all
Favorite Foodchicken fried steak
Favorite Placesa movie a Mexican restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home playing on the computer
Life GoalsHope to meet a nice man and fall in love with Mr perfect that thinks I am his world
katherine , 52, Female seeking Male, Okmulgee, OK
Dating StatusDontlook now
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBejeweled
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetI do not want any one that is lazy. or that do not like kids or animals. or do not like the things that i do like to do. had enough of that. I want a fun loving man who likes to do family things and be with family when need to be. and be supported.
Favorite MusicTaylor, Jason Aldean, Jason Aldean, Dierks Bentley, Blake Shelton, George Strait, George Strait, Zac Brown Band
Favorite TV ShowsDrop dead diva, Army wifes, any westerns, my wife and kids, Dr Phil
Favorite MoviesTrue Stories, Pure Country, Coal Miner's Daughter
Favorite BooksMy medical & billing coding books, Iam going back to school so that is all i have time to read. lol
Favorite Quoteswhen you meet some one be your self
Where You Were Raisedall over mainly country living
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes
Skills/Talentshave not found all of them yet
Favorite FoodHome made Tacos, A good tender stakes, And Strawberry short cake
Subjects You Think Aboutna
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home doing home work or at Bingo dont go out much dont trust to many men.
Life GoalsMy life goals is to finish school, and find some one i can be happy with not asking to much. and be with my family
Secretno not now
osucowboymikey , 42, Male seeking Female, Okmulgee, OK
More About MeI"m just a countryboy and down to earth good hearted person I go to osu okmugee studying diesel machanic and pre ed wil graduate with a double major from osu. I'm looking for a long term realationship. not a one night stand.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go to rodeo ,fishing football games baseball games basketball. camping out going to the movies out to eat goiing to clubs and and haveing fun.
Political Affiliationdemocratica
Favorite Musiccountry music of all kinds.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Detroria183 western
Favorite MoviesJust about anh kind of movie action ,scarree western myster any kind.
Favorite Booksthe bible car books tractors the newspaper
Favorite QuotesI don't have any famous quotes
Where You Were RaisedOkeamh , okmulgee, okla
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/Talentsworking on trucks cars tractors just about anyI can do just about any thing
Favorite Foodsteak,fisk, beans and corn bread, chick fried steak, for dessert black berry cobbler or peach; apple pecan pie
Favorite Placesbrassion mis , arkansas to the lake logan steak house rib crib
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a club resturant movies.
Life Goalsgraduate from colloge and meet someone. very specail
Secretno
lance , 31, Male seeking Female, Okmulgee, OK
Favorite Music90's rock
Favorite TV ShowsArcher
Favorite MoviesSci fi
Favorite BooksAssholes finish first
Where You Were Raisedhenryetta
Others NoticeMy hair
Favorite FoodPork
Bobby , 43, Male seeking Female, Okmulgee, OK
Dating StatusLoving, Honest,Romantic
More About MeHello, I’m Bobby I have a lot of dreams and goals. One of them is to have my own business. I am a single dad of a beautiful 7 yr old girl. Who is the apple of my eye. So I get to wear the pants and the skirt. LOL So I'm a disabled army veteran (bad shoulders) from being a heavy equipment mechanic with no power tools. So I don't have to work, but I'm not lazy so I decided to learn something I find interesting. So know I'm done being a college student studying Manufacturing Technology, and enjoyed it. I really love learning new stuff. I truly believe knowledge is power, and more you know the more money you make LOL. So now I working as a machinist making good money and designing my own products on the side and the skill to make my own prototypes. I lived overseas in Germany for four years and been to several other countries and loved every moment of it, it’s truly beautiful over there, but I also have lived all over the U.S as well and have seen a lot of our country’s beautiful scenery. I’m not the average guy you will meet. I am a business man with an artistic side; I am a writer and former sculpture as well. The kind of women I'm looking for is a strong woman that has her stuff together as well as has or has not a little girl around the same age as mine. So my daughter has a playmate.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading,Writing,Fishing,Movies, going on trips
Who I Would Like to MeetA women with her stuff together and would want to be a good mother to my little girl.
Favorite MusicAnything but Hard Rap
Favorite TV ShowsWWE.UFC, CSI,Sy-Fi
Favorite MoviesAnything with a good story line, and Super Hero Movies
Favorite BooksEducational
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma
Skills/TalentsWriting, Fixing things, Being a parent
Favorite FoodAnything not Spicey except Mexican
Favorite PlacesThe beach,Germany,Spain,The lake, my own house and yard
Subjects You Think AboutBusiness,Things for new book to write, my daughter
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpend time with my daughter and family, or go on an activety
Life GoalsStart my own bussiness,Write a book that will move people in a positive direction
SecretI watch WWE
david daltulla , 52, Male seeking Female, Okmulgee, OK
Dating Statusgoogl daltulla
More About Methe more you search, the more you find out about me. i just returned to oklahoma from hollywood where i taught acting, managed careers, and discovered stars. mostly i am on more sites than i can count as daltulla. you have to search. goo gill me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesphotography, sports, massages, searching for smart girls who will googl daltulla
Political Affiliationmy party affiliation is the daltulla party come join
Who I Would Like to Meeti like a girl who will search everywhere to find me on the net by googling daltulla
Favorite Musichave you heard the song find me by searching on googl for daltulla
Favorite TV Showsi like to watch old movies withg a woman who will search googl for daltulla
Favorite Moviesadventure and action movies like search googl for daltulla to find me
Favorite Bookswhat is a daltulla?
Favorite Quotesyou must googl daltulla if you want to find me
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma
Others Noticemy eyes hoping to see you and my lips telling you to search googl for daltulla
Skills/Talentsi'm very good at a lot of things but to find out you must googl daltulla
Favorite Foodi love fruit and vegetables and you must try my absolute favorite which you can learn about by going to googl daltulla
Favorite Placesi love searching the net to find intelligent women who will googl daltullagoogl daltulla
Subjects You Think Abouti think about a lot of things but mostly i think about meeting you after you googl daltulla
Life Goalsto find smart women who will search the net by going to googl and searching for daltulla
Secretif you really want to know googl daltulla
rob , 41, Male seeking Female, Okmulgee, OK
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, caring & real tired of fake people pretending to be someone there not.
Where You Were RaisedSouth Dakota
Favorite FoodI'll eat just about anything
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with my kids

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (85)