Online Speed Dating » Singles in Odessa, Ukraine » White/Caucasian

Singles in Odessa, Ukraine are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tammy , 49, Female seeking Male, Odessa, TX
More About MeI'm not a member so I can't send messages or chat. Do you like to fish?, if so find me fishing at harleygirl65 I like the outdoors kinda tomboy but like to dress up too. I like camping, going to lake if there is one close time here originally from Kentucky. Like horse back ridin, dancin would love to learn how to two step. Like going to movies. Love country music but listen to a lil bit of everything. Like 4-wheelin getting muddy. I'm glad there is a drive in here they closed all back home
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang theory , SONS Believe too many to list
Favorite MoviesWanderlust Madea's movies Delivery Man Homefront Fast and Furious movies Open Range
Favorite FoodHome cooking.
cole , 20, Male seeking Female, Odessa, MO
More About MeI have a big heart and I can understand all aspects of life .I am hard headed to change my believes but ill try to understand it at least
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty,not jelious,not back stabing,or a bitch,some to take me for who I am ......please please no crazy gold digging whores!!!!!!!!!!
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother - Remote
Favorite Moviescomady
Where You Were Raisedall over
Others Noticemy smile and eyes
Favorite Foodwatermelon,deer
Friday or Saturday Nights Icall me or call me again
Life Goalschiropractor
rwhbang , 49, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
Others NoticeNice smile and eyes !
Jacob , 29, Male seeking Female, Odessa, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to Baseball and Football Games
Favorite MusicWe As Human
Favorite TV ShowsLaw And Order
Where You Were RaisedBoston, Florida
Others NoticeI am a lot older than I look.
Favorite FoodRocky Road Ice Cream
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Life GoalsTo become a wealthy man with a beautiful bride.
Alex , 25, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
More About MeAsk me
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeNo idea
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or a friends
heather , 28, Female seeking Female, Odessa, TX
Dating Statusdid you eat my cookie
More About MeI am 28 years old i just bought a 3 bedroom double wide. I live living in the country it is so peaceful. Been driving a tow truck for about 8 years now. Live and work each day as if its an adventure. In 2004 i graduated and joined the Army. Im a very out going person loves to dance and loves kids. Want to know more just ask 432 two, five, 876 two eight!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing and Painting, exercise ! soccer ! basketball, movie
Political Affiliationi have never voted in my life simply fact is i can voice my opinion no matter what.
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't judge people because i accepte a person for who they are
Favorite MusicCountry but ill listen to a bit of anything
Favorite TV ShowsSons Of Anarchy, NCIS, L Word, The OC,
Favorite MoviesRomance, action
Favorite BooksI don't read much
Where You Were RaisedOdessa, texas
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite FoodHome made enchaladas!!
Favorite PlacesMexican food, barn door, texas roadhouse, logans, mcdonalds.... Fishing, any where but the town i live on my days off.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or working
Life GoalsMy life goal to just wake up and roll with my day. any and all that happens just take it on full force.Live each day as it was my last. and just be happy in life.
Secreti am scared of thunderstorms
crystal , 34, Female seeking Male, Odessa, TX
Where You Were Raisedmemphis tx
Others NoticeI really don't know
Clay , 50, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
Dating StatusI just wanna make you smile.
Favorite MoviesAction, Adventure, Western, Historical, Most anything, even some chick flicks. Favorite of all time is Forrest Gump. Wouldn't it be a better place if we all saw the world through his eyes!
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually reading or watching a movie unless I am out with friends which is seldom. Hard to do much when you live alone in the middle of BFE and its 80 miles to the closest big city.
bigasscowboy , 20, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
More About Mejust a country boy,i like being outside, aint afraid to get dirty.
Favorite MusicCountry
Where You Were Raisedtexas
alysia , 27, Female seeking Female, Odessa, TX
More About Mei am a caring person who would do nething for anybody. i hate liars and players i dont like games i love working and taking care of my children
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Where You Were Raisedbakersfield, california
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobly at work lol

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (458)
Spanish (40)
Russian (12)
Other (13)