Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oconto, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Oconto, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lacey , 31, Female seeking Female, Oconto, WI
Favorite MusicClassic rock, folk
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead (AMC), Mob Wives, Reality TV
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were RaisedSaint Petersburg, Florida
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodItalian
sublime8033 , 34, Male seeking Female, Oconto, WI
More About MeFun, caring, easy to get along with. I have four children that come first in my life. If your ok with that maybe we can talk.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone thats ok with my family situation, im not looking to introduce my children to just everyone.
Where You Were RaisedOconto, WI
Others NoticeIm shy at first but very fun and caring
Favorite FoodYves rocher, the gold wrapped one
Favorite Placescamping, sitting by the river, parks
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsMy life goal is to give my kids the best chance at success
whattfsmyname , 50, Male seeking Female, Oconto, WI
brian , 51, Male seeking Female, Oconto, WI
Dating StatusHope you like a deep voice
More About MeI'm a very outgoing person,I will put a smile on your face, because I always have a grin,and will most likely make you laugh. I'm looking for a long lasting relationship. I love the outdoors, and all activities that come with it. I like trying new places, and do like quiet nights at home. I hope to find someone to build a friendship, and share special times with.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping,outdoors,sales,playing sports,softball,vollyball, spending time with my children
Political Affiliationnot into politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who has the same interest as me, that they will be themselfs so we can enjoy our time together, friendship
Favorite MusicJourney,old rock and roll,80's music
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men, pawn shop, how I meet your mother
Favorite MoviesAdam Sandler
Favorite BooksPaterson, I like the local newspaper
Favorite QuotesI'll be back
Where You Were RaisedMarinette
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/TalentsGreat cook, do remodeling on side
Favorite Foodmexican,seafood
Favorite Placesdoor Co. Wi. Dells San Diego
Subjects You Think Abouthow I can help my children, saving enough for retirement
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly work,spending with family and friends,or staying at home
Life GoalsTo be happy, and help others
SecretAsk me
Jeremiah , 24, Male seeking Female, Oconto, WI
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart, funny.. someone i can laugh and joke with, or go out to dinner and have a good time.
Favorite MusicRock, Country, Atreyu, Rise Against
Favorite TV ShowsMythBusters, Sons of Guns, Archer
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedMarrinette, WI
Others NoticeMy humor
Favorite FoodSteak and Lobster
Favorite PlacesTexas roadhouse, Outback steakhouse
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a bar with friends, or movie theater
Chris , 30, Male seeking Female, Oconto, WI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunt and fish
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicrock rap country
Favorite TV Showsanimal planet, history channel, sporting shows
Favorite Moviescomedy, horror
Favorite BooksJames patterson
Where You Were RaisedWI
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodsteaks
tyler , 26, Male seeking Female, Oconto, WI
More About MeFun loving guy who knows how to have a good time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting, fishing, sports, cards, movies.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetOutgoing, down to earth genuine, laid back go with the flow, low maintenance. Fun loving, athletic, sporty, outdoorsy.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsKing of queens and impractical jokers
Favorite MoviesHorror and comedy
Favorite BooksMagazine
Where You Were Raisedoconto
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodBanana cream pie
Favorite PlacesFl
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends or at home playing cards or watching a movie.
Life GoalsBe successful and have a happy family.
Kevin , 48, Male seeking Female, Oconto, WI
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Where You Were RaisedSpencer, Wisconsin
Others NoticeMy eyes
austin , 55, Male seeking Female, Oconto, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Tennis and Golf, Musical, Movies, Reading
Political Affiliationother view point
Favorite MusicClassic Music, Country Side Music, R&B
Favorite MoviesAdvanture movies, romantic movies, Comedy
Secretsecret are kept for reason.....is secret
deserae , 20, Female seeking Male, Oconto, WI
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were RaisedStephenson MI
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (29)