Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oberlin, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Oberlin, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sherryleebaby , 48, Female seeking Male, Oberlin, OH
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite Musicall kinds but my favorite is hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family TV
Favorite MoviesI like so many... 50 first dates
Favorite Bookssoulja sister
Favorite QuotesSeriously????
Where You Were Raisedcleveland ohio
Others Noticeunfortunately my girl not what I would prefer.
Skills/Talentscooking computers
Favorite Foodtacos and pizza
Favorite PlacesI would love to go to a island.
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding a lifetime partner.
Friday or Saturday Nights Isitting at home on my computer or at a friends house.
Life GoalsAt this time in my life it would be to find a companion and see where it may lead. (hopefully somewhere serious)
Dennis , 41, Male seeking Female, Oberlin, OH
Where You Were RaisedElyria
Others NoticeEyes
Rosi , 53, Female seeking Male, Oberlin, OH
Dating StatusFun and Silly Lady
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling, Pet adoption, Animal Rights and Rescue, Sports and Anything Outdoors, motor cross, Motorcyle Riding, Harley Davidson Motorcycles
Political AffiliationIndependent you could say
Who I Would Like to MeetAn ideal partner has to be honest, no games. I like to be appreciated and treated like a lady. A sense of humor is very important to me, but you also need to be able to be serious when those time occur. Just be truthful and honest and the rest will come!
Favorite MusicI like all different kinds of music, but not so much rap music., Country, Led Zep
Favorite TV ShowsBones (TV series), The Following, The Middle, The Neighbors, The Big Bang teory, Wipe Out
Favorite MoviesHope Floats, Sherlock Holmes
Favorite BooksLove to Read Just About Anything
Favorite QuotesYou get what you give.
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Skills/TalentsI really don't know what talents I possess!
Favorite FoodSeafood!!! I like all types of food and am not a picky eater.
Favorite PlacesNo real favorites, have liked everywhere I've visited. Guess my favorite places are Tennessee, North Carolina, Maine and Massachusettes coast.
Friday or Saturday Nights IYa never know!
Life GoalsI'm just trying to get back on my feet after a long divorce. Would like to buy my own house in the near future.
SecretI try not to have secrets
Willa , 72, Female seeking Male, Oberlin, KS
Dating StatusDancing lady looking for a pardner
Political Affiliationnot political
Favorite MusicCountry-Western, Bluegrass, rock and roll.
Favorite TV ShowsBiggest Looser, NCI, Bachlor or Bachlorett, Game shows, Golden Girls, just to name a few.
Favorite MoviesWestern and comidies
Favorite Booksthe local news paper and Prevention magizene.
Where You Were Raisednebraska
Favorite FoodSteak and Lobster, Chicken, brownies and Ice cream.
Favorite PlacesI like to go dancing once a week, to a movie once in a while, and I would like to go on a cruse some day.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a dance or at home watching tv.
Life GoalsLive life to the fullest and meet new friends.
Secrethave none
DONETTE , 62, Female seeking Male, Oberlin, LA
More About MeI AM NOT A MEMBER, SO YOU CAN'T CONTACT ME HERE. Great smile and personality, loves to smile and laugh, good cook and great conversationalist...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, reading, movies, antique shopping, cooking and being with family and friends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, loyalty, kind and gentle
Favorite MusicCountry is my favorite, but pretty much like anything
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, GHOST HUNTERS, NCIS: LOS ANGELES, AMAZING RACE
Favorite MoviesAction, scifi, comedy, drama
Favorite Books4 part book series by Nora Roberts
Where You Were RaisedBasile, La.
Others NoticeGreat smile
Favorite FoodGumbo, seafood, ice cream
Favorite PlacesLogan's Roadhouse, Hong Kong, Olive Garden
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work
Life GoalsAt this stage of my life to have fun and not let the grass grow under my feet.
Corey , 22, Male seeking Female, Oberlin, OH
Political AffiliationNone
Where You Were RaisedLagrange OH
Others NoticeMy height.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually either at work or at home.
SecretNothing to share here.
Jim , 65, Male seeking Female, Oberlin, OH
Dating Statussolarpowered and ready to go
More About MeI'm tall, not thin, caring, good listener
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLandscape
Political AffiliationVote the best qualified
Who I Would Like to MeetAffectionate, likes touching, amorous,
Favorite MusicContemporary Christain
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Baseball
Favorite MoviesDont Watch Movies
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quotes"If you can't dazzle 'em with brilliance, baffle 'em with bull" Don't know who said it but it describes most politicians
Where You Were RaisedOn a farm in Ohio
Others NoticeThat I shaved my head
Skills/TalentsHandyman/home remodeling
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican
Favorite PlacesBeach
Subjects You Think AboutWomen lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home
Life GoalsLive out my retirement with joy
SecretNope
william , 42, Male seeking Female, Oberlin, KS
More About Melaid back,but up front
Political Affiliationrebel
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who can relax n keep it real
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodwild boar
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing
Ashley , 29, Female seeking Male, Oberlin, OH
More About MeThe thing that makes me special is I don't take things or people for granted. I don't cheat or lie or steal. I've learned to cherish the things and people I have or meet because I know how I would feel if I was done wrong.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm not looking for just sex or hook-ups or something casual. I want to meet someone I can build a life with. Someone that takes my breath away when I see them. Someone who makes my heart ache when were apart. Someone romantic and funny and loves kids and family.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI: New York, CSI MAIMI, Criminal Minds, The Big Bang Theory, 2 Broke Girls, Greys Anatomy, NCIS & NCIS:LA, Hawaii 5-0, Shark Tank
Favorite MoviesComedy, ACTION MOVIES, horror
Where You Were RaisedIn the city..
Others NoticeUsually my hair or my eyes
Favorite FoodPork cubed steak with mashed potatoes and green beans and salad
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home with a good book or spending time with my son
Leila , 30, Female seeking Male, Oberlin, OH
Where You Were RaisedElyria
Others NoticeMy smile

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (32)