Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oak Lawn, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Oak Lawn, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
chrisgtp5 , 31, Male seeking Female, Oak Lawn, IL
Favorite MusicI Love Soccer
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Angela , 52, Female seeking Male, Oak Lawn, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSewing and Crafts, Knitting and Crocheting, Bake, Fishing and Camping
Favorite Music60's 70's 80's 90's
Favorite TV ShowsMoonlighting
Favorite MoviesRomance
Favorite Booksromantic, Mysteries and Suspense, SCARY BOOKS
Where You Were Raisedin italy and in chicago
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Fooditalian,mexican and some chinese
Favorite Placeszoo,parks and by the lake
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or housesitting
Life Goalsis to be able to open a small shop with the crafts i make
Dave , 55, Male seeking Female, Oak Lawn, IL
Bryan , 55, Male seeking Female, Oak Lawn, IL
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeMy eyes
Sandi , 61, Female seeking Male, Oak Lawn, IL
Dating Status58 look 45
More About MeI love people and I am a very giving person I love to help people whenever I can, I love romance, love to laugh and love to dance! Romantic,loving,caring and a people person!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with family and friends. I love to dance and listen to music
Political Affiliationopen
Favorite MusicMotown,oldies,jazz,blue,rock mostly everything except rap and operah
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men and All Police and Invetigation shows, Greys Anatomy
Favorite MoviesRomance,comedy, suspence,action
Favorite BooksPeople and newspapers
Favorite Quotes"Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away. "
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile
Favorite FoodItalian,mexican and greek
Favorite PlacesDancing,movies, concerts, traveling.walks
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt varies depending on my mood usually I love to listen to music and go dancing
Life GoalsTo find the right person to be happy with, as we all know that is not an easy thing to do.
SecretIf I tell you now it wouldn't be a secret!
crazykatie913 , 24, Female seeking Male, Oak Lawn, IL
More About Mewell my name is katie im 19 and about 5'0. I like to bowl and shoot pool!!! I also like to have fun and try new things so if you want to get to know me better just message me!!! Have a great day :)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshavng fun!!
Political AffiliationOther
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, Boy meets world, One tree Hill
Favorite MoviesTwilight, Pearl Harbor, many more
Favorite BooksTWILIGHT!!!!!!, The Outsiders, Swing
Favorite QuotesGo big or go home, we are defined by the choices we make
hollywoodweeks , 33, Male seeking Female, Oak Lawn, IL
More About Metall attractive italian and german that loves cars and a gorgeous women
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasket Ball
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty,thats it
Favorite MusicAnythin but Country
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy
Favorite MoviesMaffia
Favorite BooksFear and Loathing in Las Vegas
Where You Were Raisedchicago il
Others Noticemy height and my dimples and eyes
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placestraveling
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the gym
Life Goalsto get married
Paula , 48, Female seeking Male, Oak Lawn, IL
Favorite MusicI listen to anything but Rap.
Favorite BooksHave not read a book in a long time.
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodItalian
SecretIf I shared it , it would'nt be a secret!
joe , 46, Male seeking Female, Oak Lawn, IL
More About MeMy life revolved around raisning my daughter for the last 14 yrs. I'm at a great place business wise and content from within... I'm blunt to a fault and will always tell it like it is ..."'IM ONLY INTERESTED IN PEOPLE THAT ARE CLOSE > PLEASE<
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoating is my cup of tea
Political AffiliationThe lessor of 2 evils
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty ,
Favorite MusicAll good music
Favorite TV ShowsChicago code, Espn ,
Favorite MoviesMost
Favorite BooksNewspaper daily
Where You Were RaisedNew york
Others NoticeMy shaved head
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesLuv beaches
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner , . Open minded to everything
Life GoalsI'm at a good point in life ...semi retired
matt , 25, Male seeking Female, Oak Lawn, IL
Favorite Musicrap, hip hop
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesstarbucks
Life Goalsmedical

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (65)