Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oak Grove, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Oak Grove, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tiny , 44, Male seeking Female, Oak Grove, LA
Where You Were Raisedall over
Others Noticemy size
Traci , 50, Female seeking Male, Oak Grove, MO
More About Mecountry girl
Favorite MusicCountry
Steve , 71, Male seeking Female, Oak Grove, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Play Guitar adn Sing and do it online with aprogram called SinSnap ~Stop by sometime and hear me~Aslo love good conversations, The ocean, The mountains~Better ti just ask me -;)
Political AffiliationModerate Liberal
Favorite MusicClassic Country
Favorite TV ShowsNcis Criminal Minds, Csi adn Political Programs
Favorite MoviesAction Adventure and Real Life Stories
Favorite BooksNewspare Daily
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukie OR
Skills/TalentsMachinist, Musician, Singer All around helper
Favorite FoodLove Good Broiled Chicken
Favorite PlacesWherever we both decide we want to go
Subjects You Think AboutLove thinkin gof the good woem I'll meet adn hope to find one some day that will be the ONE
Friday or Saturday Nights II could be at some Party , maby out Singing Karoke or just at home Playing my Guitar n Singing
Life GoalsTo be the Best man I can given waht God gave me
SecretNope Open as a Book to those that want to know me
bryan , 47, Male seeking Female, Oak Grove, MO
More About Meloyality honor respect not a cheat lie or steal , god fearing
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting
Political Affiliationright wing
Who I Would Like to Meetyourself not someone differnt down the road
Favorite MusicDarude
Favorite Moviesim a guy action
Favorite Quoteswhen your going thur hell keep going dont stop
Where You Were Raisedkcmo
Others Noticeits thier opinion
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome in bed i just worked 12 hrs plus those days
Brandon , 21, Male seeking Female, Oak Grove, KY
Favorite Musicrap r&b
Favorite Moviesall the fridays first sunday atl
Where You Were Raisedoak grove ky
james , 31, Male seeking Female, Oak Grove, MO
More About MeI like to be busy. Im a very out doors kinda guy.
Who I Would Like to MeetDependable,honest,loyal,respectful.
Favorite MusicCountry,rock,any
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedindependence mo
Favorite FoodSteak and shrimp
Naomi , 32, Female seeking Male, Oak Grove, KY
Dating Statusadventurous out going fun loving woman
More About MeI am honest, loyal and down to earth I love to try new things and meet new people I do not judge people so if you would like to get to know who I am then hit me back
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't do any drama I want someone who is going to understand me and who likes to get down and dirty lol and who can take a joke without getting there feelings hurt
Favorite Musiccountry,rock,slow jams,R&B
Favorite TV Showsall kinds
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite BooksAll Kinds
Favorite Quoteslife is only as hard as you make
Where You Were Raisedtulsa oklahoma
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Skills/Talentsall kinds
Favorite Foodall kinds
Favorite PlacesI love the beach and anything that has water
Subjects You Think AboutI think about things all the time
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home most of the time unless I have a date or sometimes the club
Life Goalsto get my degree in being a dental assistant
Secrettalk about when we talk
jeremy , 35, Male seeking Female, Oak Grove, KY
Dating StatusLooking for the love of a lifetime!
More About MeI love playing guitars, singing, drawing tattoos,etc. and just being down to earth trying to relax and play my guitar to release my aggressions in life...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Guitar, Singing Music, Horseriding, Walking on the Beach, Bull riding, Outdoor activities, Drawing, Hunting, History, Medieval Times, Greek Mythology, Mythical Creatures, Native American Culture, Vampires, Lycanthropy
Political AffiliationI hate politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI work at the mall security here...and sing at the foxhole on 165north every thursday night....Someone who loves me for who i am and not how much money i make....and is very independant and is resposible like i am. Loves just the simple things in life and loves to cuddle, kiss, and be a bestfriend...and talk. I dont have time to play games i am very mature and dont need that, i grew up longtime ago.
Favorite MusicGary Allan, Kenny Chesney, Shania Twain, Trace Adkins, Tracy Lawrence, Madstone (Brevard County, FL), Iron Maiden (Official), George Strait, Halestorm, Ozzy Osbourne, KAMELOT, Metallica, Megadeth, Black Label Society, Skid Row, Godsmack, Evanescence, Brantley Gilbert.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Vampire Diaries, Supernatural
Favorite MoviesUnderworld, Horror movies, Sci Fi
Favorite BooksFantasy Fiction
Favorite QuotesWhen a man lies he murders some part of the world.
Where You Were RaisedWas raised in the north but i am still a country boy at heart.
Others Noticemy great and caring personality once they get to know me.
Skills/TalentsI sing and play guitar along with writing music, drawings like tattoos,etc. also love to do photography.
Favorite Foodlove italian, chinese, and mexican foods.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere thats beautiful scenary and peacefull with my significant other.
Subjects You Think Aboutmusic and science
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually working at the pecanland mall as a security officer.
Life GoalsTo be happy and live a simple life being happy and enjoying the precious moments in life.
SecretLets just say good things come in small packages like myself .
josia , 26, Male seeking Female, Oak Grove, KY
More About MeIm a very out going loving guy. I have my ducks in a row i am a single dad and wouldnt change it for anything in the world. Yes u dont see it often but i am one of the few. His mom is not a dead beat but i faught as hard as i could to get him. He is a daddies boy and my life so everything about me is wraped around him
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting & fishing, 4 Wheeler Ridin, Excerise, Call Of Duty 5, My Son and Family
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, caring, smart, life together, and loyal
Favorite MusicRed Jumpsuit Apparatus, Seether, Chris Brown, Bryan White
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Burn Notice, Law and Order SVU, CSI, Family Guy, King of the Hill on Adult Swim
Favorite BooksTwilight 4: Breaking Dawn
Where You Were RaisedIn South West Kansas
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSteaks
Favorite Placesapplebees, spain, germany, back to my home town
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout camping
Life GoalsWhat i am doing now
Danny , 49, Male seeking Female, Oak Grove, MO
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy
Others NoticeMy Green eyes! ;)
Life GoalsAlways plan 5 years ahead for the future!

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (125)